The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Copyright

The copyright of any data (including texts, pictures, logos, logos, advertisements, trademarks, trade names, domain names, layouts, column directories and names, etc.) contained in the web pages in the Internet online website belongs to the Internet. No one may quote, copy, reproduce, excerpt, or otherwise illegally use the above-mentioned contents of the Internet without the written permission of the Internet. For the above-mentioned persons or units, Internet Online will retain the right to pursue their legal responsibilities.

Trademark

The graphics, pictures, graphics, sounds, creatives, logos, and service names and logos of the Internet Online and other Internet online networks are protected by relevant laws. Such trademarks, proprietary names, logos, etc. cannot be used in any product that is not connected to the Internet or The use of services is liable to cause confusion or ambiguity in the use of the customer, or in the form of any misinterpretation or disparaging of the Internet.

Comment

Internet Online allows access to customers to post personalized comments on the product online. If you post a comment on this site, you authorize Internet and its affiliates to enjoy non-exclusive, perpetual, non-modifiable and complete licensing rights to use, re-process, modify, use, and Publishing, translating, deriving, distributing, and broadcasting this comment. You also authorize Internet Online and its affiliates to authorize users to quote your signatures when you post a comment. You can attach your comment.

Link

Internet-linked online services can be directly accessed to other sites. These linked sites are not under the control of Interconnect Online. Internet Online is not responsible for any content linked to this site.

Website Use

Internet online and any of its components may not be reproduced, copied, copied, traded, or used for any commercial purpose that is not permitted on the Internet. If the Internet determines that this is illegal or harms the interests of its websites and businesses, the Internet Legal Department has the right to pursue all responsibilities.

Copyright Complaint

Internet Online and its affiliates respect the intellectual property rights of others. If you confirm that your work has been plagiarized in a certain way, the act violates China and international copyright laws. Please do a copyright complaint to Internet Online. The complaint number is: 0755-83767888 Fax: 0755-83765599.

Disclaimer

Internet Online does not provide any express or implied warranty for all content on this site including but not limited to the operation of the site or the information, content, materials or products on this site. Permitted by applicable laws, Internet Online disclaims all express or implied warranties, including, but not limited to, implied commercial warranties for specific purposes. Internet Online is not responsible for any loss or any loss arising from the use of this site, including but not limited to direct, indirect, incidental, punitive, and induced losses. In connection with any other incidents, negligence, contract damages, defects, copyright or intellectual property infringements caused by the use of Connected Online and its various losses (including downloading of computer viruses), Internet Online is not responsible for or accepts any liability. Any legal liability. Internet Online believes that all Internet users have carefully read this clause and fully agree when they enter the online home page and pages.

Applicable Law

Internet online is operated by Shenzhen Internet Cloud Computing Co., Ltd. and is subject to the laws of the People's Republic of China. We reserve the right to change our website and the above disclaimers and terms at any time.

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

版权

互联在线网站中的网页所包含的任何资料(包括文字、图片、标志、标识、广告、商标、商号、域名、版面设计、专栏目录与名称等)的版权均属互联在线所有。未经互联在线网书面许可,任何人不得引用、复制、转载、摘编或以其他任何方式非法使用互联在线网的上述内容。对于有上述行为的人员或单位,互联在线网将保留追究其法律责任的权利。

商标

互联在线及其他互联在线网的图形、图片、图表、声音、创意、LOGO和服务名称、标识均受相关法律保护,该等商标、专有名称、标识等不能在任何非属互联在线的产品或服务上进行容易在客户中引起混淆或引起歧义的使用,或以任何曲解或诋毁互联在线网之形式使用。

评论

互联在线允许访问客户将其对产品的评论在互联在线上发表个性化意见。如果您在本网站上发表评论,您即授权互联在线和他的关联企业在世界范围内的任何媒体上享有非排他,永久,不可更改及完全的许可权利去使用、重新加工、修改、采用、出版、翻译、派生、分发及播出该评论。你同时授权互联在线网和他的关联企业授权使用者可以引用你发表评论时的署名,可以附你发表的评论。

链接

互联在线网上的链接服务可以直接进入其他站点,这些链接的站点不受互联在线的控制,互联在线网对任何与本站链接网站的内容不负责任。

网站使用

互联在线及其任何组成部分不得被再造、复制、抄袭、交易,或为任何未经互联在线允许的商业目的所使用。如果互联在线确定此行为违法或有损其网站和企业的利益,互联在线法律部有权追究所有责任。

版权投诉

互联在线和他的关联企业尊重他人之知识产权。如果你确认你的作品以某种方式被抄袭,该行为触犯了中国及国际版权法,请向互联在线网做版权投诉,投诉电话:0755-83767888 传真:0755-83765599。

免责条款

互联在线网对本网站上所有内容包括但不限于网站运营或本网站上的信息、内容、材料或产品,不提供明示或暗示的担保。由所适用法律许可,互联在线网否认所有明示或暗示的担保,包括但不限于为特定目的做的商务暗示担保。互联在线网对任何损失或任何由于使用本网站而引起的损失,包括但不限于直接的,间接的,偶然的、惩罚性的和引发的损失,不承担责任。其它因使用互联在线而引致之任何意外、疏忽、合约毁坏、诽谤、版权或知识产权侵犯及其所造成的各种损失(包括因下载而感染电脑病毒),互联在线概不负责,亦不承担任何法律责任。互联在线认为,一切网民在进入互联在线主页及各层页面时已经仔细看过本条款并完全同意。

适用法律

互联在线由深圳市互联在线云计算股份有限公司运营,适用中华人民共和国法律。我们保留随时更改我们的网站和上述免责及条款的权利。