The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Internet Online Cloud Computing Stock Co., Ltd. Company Profile

Shenzhen Internet Online Cloud Computing Stock Co., Ltd. (stock code: 835727) was established in March 2006 to focus on cloud computing and blockchain technology applications field. In February 2016, Our company was listed on the New Third Board and obtained funding from six risk institutions With A and B.


【Internet Online Data】Overseas Business Departmen: Focus on the blockchain data center industry. Currently it has been investing in blockchain large-scale data centers overseas, and can simultaneously hold 300,000 units of miners at the same time. (Overseas investment in three installment to build dual-line national network 450MW power The substation, miner factory, blockchain miner asset trading platform and miner machine financial services,Internet Online will become the world's most important blockchain mine data center service provider.

【Internet Online】Mobile Marketing Department: Build mobile marketing ecosystem in three phases. The first stage was the application of mobile marketing SaaS tools. It has served 1.55 million SMEs, with a cumulative transaction volume of 32.5 billion RMB (June 2017); and the second stage set up a group of secretaries from the media and community, covering nearly 30,000 This group involves more than 40 industry sectors. Strive to become the leader in mobile precision marketing in the third installment!

 

While deeply trusted by the market, Internet Online has also won favorable comments from governments and social organizations: “The Most Influential Brand”“The Trade and Industry Bureau has issued the core members of the e-Commerce Standards Alliance”“The government has issued excellent internet companies in Futian District”“Peking University Internet Talent Practice Base”“20082008 Top 10 Enterprises in Shenzhen Industry”“2009 Outstanding Internet Company”“2010 Most Potential Internet Company”“2011 Internet Business Model Innovation Enterprise”“2012 E-commerce Excellent Service Enterprise”“2013 2013 Mobile Internet New Media Outstanding Enterprise ”“2014 Internet Technology Innovation Award”“2015 Big Data Innovation Model Award”“2016 Mobile Internet Marketing Model Innovation Award”and other awards and honors.

Jiangsu Big Data Industrial Park Internet Online Building

Internet Online is a national high-tech enterprise (GR201244200450)、and a dual-soft certification enterprise(DGY-2009-2004),It has nearly 300 software works and honorary qualifications, and has been awarded the Internet Payment System and Mobile Internet Payment System Certification(ISCC-2014-IS-043)、 the telecommunications value-added services (Guangdong B1-20080198) (Guangdong B2-20080198) license and the broadcasting license (Guangdong) word No. 577. Internet Online will apply new technologies to open up the future, create driving forces for industry innovation, and create greater value for society.

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线云计算股份有限公司 介绍


深圳市互联在线云计算股份有限公司(股票代码:835727)成立于2006年03月,专注云计算及区块链技术应用领域。于2016年02月新三板挂牌,融获A、B两轮六家风险机构投资。


【互联数据】海外事业部:专注区块链数据中心产业,目前已经在海外投资区块链大型数据中心,可同时容纳30万台设备同时开机(海外分三期投资建设双线路国网450MW功率的变电站)、矿机工厂、区块链矿机资产交易平台和矿机金融服务,将成为全球最核心的区块链矿场数据中心服务商。

【互联在线】移动营销事业部:分三个阶段构建移动营销生态。第一阶段在移动营销SaaS工具应用,已服务155万家中小企业,支付交易额累计325亿RMB(2017年06月止);第二阶段搭建自媒体和社群的群秘书,覆盖近3万个群,涉及40多个行业领域。力争在第三阶段成为移动精准营销的佼佼者!
 

互联在线在深受市场信赖的同时,还获得了政府和社会机构的好评:“最具影响力品牌”“工商局颁发电子商务标准联盟核心成员”“政府颁发福田区优秀互联网企业”“北京大学互联网人才实践基地”“2008年度深圳行业十强企业”“2009年度互联网优秀企业”“2010年度最具发展潜力互联网企业”“2011年度互联网商业模式创新企业”“2012年度电子商务优秀服务企业”“2013年度移动互联网新媒体优秀企业”“2014年度互联网技术创新奖”“2015年度大数据创新模式奖”“2016年度移动互联网营销模式创新奖”等奖项与荣誉。

互联在线大楼(江苏大数据产业园)

互联在线是国家高新企业(GR201244200450)、双软认证企业(DGY-2009-2004),获有软件著作和荣誉资质近300项,荣获互联网支付系统及移动互联网支付系统认证(ISCC-2014-IS-043)、电信增值业务(粤B1-20080198)(粤B2-20080198)许可证及广电许可证(粤)字第577号。互联在线将应用新技术开拓未来、为行业创新带来推动力、为社会创造更大的价值而努力!