The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

FAQ

1、What is cloud hashrate?
Cloud hashrate : also called cloud mining, is usually provided by large-scale mines and other computing power rental services. Users can purchase hashrate contracts directly on the RHY cloud hashrate platform to obtain the digital currency digging by the corresponding hashrate.

 
2、Why do you want to invest in hashrate, don't you buy a mining machine yourself?
First, compare to investors buying mining machines to mine, hashrate is even more trouble-free. Mainly reflect in the transportation, custody and maintenance will be dealt by the professional teams of the mining machine. The investors will not worry themselves,they can spend time and energy on other things,.Mining will become easily;
Second, reduce costs. There are many other hidden costs for investors to buy their own mining machines, and hashrate investment can be compared to the packaging investment of mining business, which has a cost advantage.

 
3、Why do investors want to choose RHY cloud hashrate for investment? What the main advantages?
First, the investment efficiency is high, and it takes 1 second to start mining;
Second, the low investment cost is mainly reflected in the fact that in addition to our electricity tariff advantage, the transportation, storage and maintenance costs of the mining machine are extremely low;
Third, the technical team is professional. We have a team engaged in mining for many years. They can maximize the income of investors through their Experiences;
Fourth, strength is guaranteed. RHY cloud hashrate and overseas institutions have large-scale self-built power stations and mines in Georgia, Kuwait, Iceland, Ukraine, Canada and other countries, with local government preferential policy support;
Fifth, adopt multi-certification method, the coin is safe and free, and it is monitored at any time;
Sixth, Shenzhen Internet Online Cloud Computing Co., Ltd as an agent of RHY cloud hashrate, mainly investment blockchain field. In the blockchain field, it has a certain voice, strong strength and credibility.
 

4、How to buy RHY cloud hashrate?
Mining investors and hashrate investors can log in to RHY.COM to register, select the suits package, and sign an electronic version of the contract or paper version contract with RHY Cloud Hashrate Platform. In the contract agreement, there have investment amount, payment method, investment period, currency transfer method, contact information and so on. And then purchase.
 

5、What are the packages for RHY Cloud hashrate?
The bitcoin package mode in RHY cloud hashrate has T9 business mode, T9 partnership mode and S9i partnership mode for investors to choose freely, and other package modes will be launched in the future. Welcome attention.
 

6、How does RHY Cloud hashrate Investors gain revenue?
The RHY cloud hashrate platform adopts the mode of directly withdrawing coins to the customer's designated wallet address on the same day. There is no third-party platform to intervene, which is efficient and safe.
 

7、How do the hashrate investors calculate how much coins they get per day?
Investors can open the website: https://wk588.com, select the mining income calculation corresponding to the digital currency in the tool website. Mainly input the mount of hashrate. The power consumption of the mining machine, the electricity fee, the price of the mining machine, etc., without input. Investors can get an idea of the amount of the corresponding digital currency that you are investing in each day.
 

8、Where is the mine?
In order to reduce the impact of national policies on mining, our RHY cloud hashrate mines are located abroad. For security reasons, we will not public the specific location of the mine. The location of our mines include Georgia, Kuwait, Iceland, Ukraine, Canada, etc.
 

9、Which mining pools do you use to mine?
We will not public the mines we are using. We believe that the most important conditions a good mine should have include reliability, reasonable handling fees and low rejection rates. In order to maintain the decentralization of the network, when we know that the power of a certain mine pool is close to 50% of the total network computing power, we will decisively switch to other mining pools.

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

FQA


1、什么是云算力?
云算力:亦称“云挖矿”,通常由大型矿场等提供算力租赁服务,用户可直接在互联在线租赁矿机挖矿平台上购买矿机合约,从而获得相应算力所挖的数字货币。
 
2、为什么要做算力投资,不自己买矿机?
第一:相比于投资者自己买矿机挖矿,算力投资更加省事。主要体现在矿机的运输、托管、维护等有专业的团队进行处理,不用投资者自己操心,投资者可以把时间精力用于其他事物,轻轻松松挖币;
第二:减低成本。投资者自己买矿机有很多其他隐形成本,而算力投资可以比作挖矿业务的打包投资,更具有成本优势。
 
3、为什么要选择互联在线租赁矿机进行算力投资?主要优势有哪些?
第一:投资效益高,实现1秒投产挖矿。
第二:投资成本较低,主要体现在除了我们有电费优势外,矿机的运输、托管、维护费用极低;
第三:技术团队专业,我们拥有从事挖矿多年的团队,经验比较丰富,可以最大化投资者的收益;
第四:实力有保障,互联在线携手海外机构,在格鲁吉亚、科威特、冰岛、乌克兰、加拿大等国家拥有大型自建电站、矿场,有当地政府优惠政策支持;
第五:采用多重认证的方式,提币安全自由,随时监控。
第六:互联在线母公司深圳市互联在线云计算股份有限公司(新三板上市公司)现在主要投资区块链领域,在区块链领域有一定的话语权,有较强的实力信誉保障;
 
4、租赁矿机挖矿服务怎么购买?
挖矿投资者及算力投资者可以登录HLZX.COM,进入矿机租赁栏,选取适合自己的套餐,与互联在线签订电子版合同或纸质版合同,合同协议里面会有投资金额、打款方式、投资期限、转币方式、联系方式等等,然后进行购买即可。
 
5、互联在线矿机租赁服务有哪些套餐?
矿机租赁服务中的比特币套餐模式有T9-10、T9-100、S9i-100等供投资者自由选择,以太坊套餐主要是ETH 372M-10,后续还将推出其他套餐模式,欢迎关注。
 
6、矿机租赁投资者获得收益的方式?
互联在线平台采用直接提币到客户指定钱包地址的模式,没有第三方平台介入,高效、安全。
 
7、算力投资者怎么计算每天大概获得多少币?
投资者可以打开网址:https://wk588.com ,在工具网址里选择对应数字货币的挖矿收益计算,主要输入所投资的算力量,矿机功耗、电费、矿机价格等无需输入,即可大概了解所投算力每天获得相应数字货币的数量。
 
8、矿场在哪里?
为了降低国家政策对挖矿的影响,我们互联在线的矿场分布在国外。出于安全考虑,我们不会公开矿场的具体位置,我们的矿场所在国包括格鲁吉亚、科威特、冰岛、乌克兰、加拿大等等。
 
9、你们用哪些矿池挖矿?
对于我们正在使用的矿场,我们不会公开。我们认为一个好矿池应该具备的最重要条件包括可靠性、合理的手续费和低拒绝率。为了保持网络的去中心化,当我们知道某个矿池的算力接近全网算力的50%时,我们会果断切换到其他矿池。