The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partner management center upgrades

The calendar, Qiazhiyisuan, a pregnant, personality, the unique charm of the day to form --520 (Liao) and white (SAO), object on the right in the day you (including homosexual and alien) to tease, 5.21 day if the object reply "521", then congratulations. The day for your extraordinary significance.
 

Similarly, for partners to develop GG sleepless cool not to tease sister dozens of days of continuous fighting, finally released: Cool partner management center in May 20th to upgrade the new version of the navigation 21:00-22:00, May 21st 09:00 open beta, enough friends to come and see the yellow face your dress after the daughter-in-law, only contact customer service can switch to the new sister see its beauty Oh, welcome to the sweet girl to tease the customer.点击立即联系客服开通体验 (click immediately contact the customer service opening experience)
 

The sweet girl I first, customer service, to tease tease, give you about many shining cool partner management center new navigation:

酷伙伴管理中心

1, responsive pages, easy management of PC, PAD, and Phone
 

The new version of management center is developed by responsive H5. It is suitable for PC, PAD and Phone. No matter in offices, cars, beds, couches, kitchens, toilets, anywhere can make you work at any time.
 

2, navigate the skin to change and change
 

For a single navigation will look skin is not greasy, the new version of the navigation provides multiple sets of skin, no matter white girl girl Afanda, want to change to change.
 

3. The navigation style should be cut and cut
 

The navigation style can be switched according to the wide screen and narrow screen of the computer screen; it can also be used by the right and left hand of the user to switch, so that you can change the left hand of your right hand.
 

4. Navigation classification adjustment
 

Cool marketing partners in the system over hundreds of functions and applications, convenient management and use of buddies, cool partner of the system planning, from the basic configuration to the service window to build marketing to the data analysis of vertical arrangement, more in line with the business of browsing and operating habits, convenient buddies have the use function and application bill, let the work efficiency has been greatly improved, more time to her sister.酷店系统

5. The original distribution business city system is changed to cool store system
 

The original distribution mall as an independent system, need to jump to a new independent operation, like out affair, bring a lot of inconvenience to the user, instead of the original version of the distribution mall cool shop system, in operation and interface have made great improvement, the system will continue to expand and cool store extension, so that businesses have their own small Jingdong.
 

6. Repair BUG and optimize user experience
 

At the same time to find and kill some Mei hate bugs, optimize the user experience, operation switch as Mei skin silky lubrication.
 

Any problem in the use of the partners can be fed back to us so that we can better improve it.
 

The new navigation of the management center will be formally launched in May 31st. Please look forward to it.

移动营销生态运营商

400-680-1888

移动营销生态运营商

酷伙伴管理中心升级预告

翻翻日历,掐指一算,一个意味深长、个性张扬、独具魅力的日子要来了--520表(liao)白(sao)日,在当天你可以对心仪的对象(含同性与异类)尽情撩骚,5.21这天如果对象回复“521”,那么恭喜你,这天对于你来说意义非凡。

同样,对于酷伙伴开发GG不眠不休不撩妹连续奋战数十日,终于发布:酷伙伴管理中心新版导航于5月20日21:00-22:00进行升级,5月21日09:00开放内测,看够了黄脸婆的伙伴们赶紧来瞧瞧你家打扮过后的媳妇,只有联系客服妹妹切换至新版才可以一睹其芳容哦,欢迎对甜美的客服妹子尽情撩骚。点击立即联系客服开通体验

下面,甜美的客服妹子,我,先来撩撩骚,给你说说酷伙伴管理中心新版导航的众多闪耀点:

酷伙伴管理中心

1、响应式页面,PC、PAD、Phone轻松管理

新版管理中心采用响应式H5开发,适配PC、PAD、Phone,不管在办公室、车里、床上、沙发、厨房、洗手间,anywhere都能方便你随时办公。

2、导航皮肤想换就换

对于单一的导航皮肤是不是看上去会腻,新版导航提供了多套皮肤,不管白妞黑妞阿凡达,想换就换。

3、导航样式想切就切

导航样式可根据电脑屏幕宽屏、窄屏相互切换;还可以根据用户左右手使用习惯切换,方便你右手累了换左手。

4、导航分类调整

酷伙伴营销系统内有超几百种功能和应用,为方便小伙伴们管理和使用,酷伙伴进行了系统的规划,从基础配置到服务窗口搭建到营销推广到数据分析垂直排列,更符合商家的浏览和操作习惯,方便小伙伴们有条例的使用功能和应用,让工作效率得到极大提升,更多时间撩妹。

酷店系统

5、原分销商城系统改为酷店系统

原分销商城为独立系统,需要跳转至新的独立后台操作,就像出去偷情,给用户带来很大的不便,新版改原分销商城为酷店系统,在操作和界面上都做了很大改进,并且酷店系统还会继续拓展延伸,让商家都拥有自己的小京东。

6、修复BUG,优化用户体验

同时发现并干掉了若干阿妹最讨厌的臭虫,优化用户操作体验,操作切换如同阿妹皮肤丝般润滑。

小伙伴们在使用过程中有任何问题都可以反馈给我们,以便我们更好的完善。

管理中心新版导航将于5月31日正式上线,敬请期待...