The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cut price application online! Cool partner and you spend the seventh day!

On the eve of the Seventh Festival, the merchant also took advantage of the horn of the festival marketing at this time. Cool partner Bob has brought us good news -- the application of price shot on the line, to help businesses in time, the Qixi Festival wars "enemy victory, talent shows itself!
 

Come along with the small editor to see how to use the price to arm your own micro marketing!
 

The goods are thrilling with the "time" price reduction of the fans
 

The core of the festival marketing is all the discount promotions. Look at it, the way of sale and sale is not new.
 

As a bull's micro marketing tool, the cool partner's price reduction is applied, and the new interesting and interesting activities are used to break the traditional means of promotion. It can not only stimulate the desire of the fans to buy, but also improve the fans' activity. Combine together, dominate the Qixi Festival.
 

A bright spot in the price reduction of cool partners - as time goes down, commodity prices gradually decline as time goes by. Without your counter-offer, every few minutes, the commodity will automatically reduce a few dollars. You must have not heard such a Diao function, right?
 

When the price falls to the heart of the fans, this time is going to come out! Fast, ruthless, stable, accurate, to take out the goods. Stock is limited, first get the first. The slow hands of the companions, can only shed tears and ha ha ha ha ha ha
 

Thriller, speed of heartbeat... On the seventh day of the seventh Eve, let the cool partner cut the price for you to make a gimmick!
 

Is the rose pink powder artifact experience Meng Da Charm
 

Want to use the activity to raise the powder? Want to collect fan information to do precision marketing? No problem, cool partners to reduce the price of the application has already done everything for the business! The opening is the background "the non attention can participate in activities" and "whether need detailed information" two button up powder to Meng Da ~ ~ (reminder: pay attention to the non fans can participate in the activities of the options apply only to the certification service number Oh ~)
 

In addition, all customer orders and customer information involved in price reduction activities can be viewed in the background of cool partner system. Data statistics is real-time, accurate, business management and delivery is more convenient.
 

The Tanabata marketing guide uses the right posture to reduce the price.
 

Come, follow a slow movement of the left hand right and right hand ~ open the cool partner system backstage, find the price to take a price? To add activities to the goods, such as merchants treasure eighteen years of daughter red, so rare and rare, the original price of 888. Tanabata Festival with good faith to return to fans, write a start price of 868. Set down the price again: two pieces per minute, enough to stimulate it?
 

But good faith can't lose money, isn't it? Cool partner prices have already been considered for you. The merchant can set the lowest price of the goods to control the cost. Noo, the lowest price of 668, can not be lower.
 

Then reluctantly took the 20 altar in front of the product inventory, with 45 degree elevation rub a few pictures, good upload, write some more: a private secret, a daughter of the red Balabala......
 

Finally, set up the activity time (10 a.m. on July August 20th). In addition, in order to prevent the old king from maliciously disturbing the activity bidding order, the merchant can also set the limited amount per person to purchase in the background. After all, the stock is limited, everyone is limited to buy a good place, as to what happened after the drink of the daughter, you know.
 

As of this, the activity setting of the Tanabata price reduction has been completed. The whole operation process as a natural, simple and freely flowing style of writing.

移动营销生态运营商

400-680-1888

移动营销生态运营商

降价拍应用上线!酷伙伴和你一起过七夕!

七夕来了,商家也趁此时机吹响了节日营销的号角。酷伙伴的程序猿也给我们带来了利好消息——降价拍应用上线了,帮助商家在此番“七夕大战”中制敌全胜,脱颖而出!

快来跟随小编一起,看看怎么利用降价拍来武装自己的微营销!

商品随“时”降价 粉丝抢货惊心动魄

节日营销的核心无非都是降价促销送优惠。放眼望去,千篇一律的打折促销方式,毫无新意。

作为一款牛逼的微营销利器,酷伙伴的降价拍应用,利用新奇有趣又好玩的活动方式,打破传统促销手段。不但能激发粉丝的购买欲望,还能提升粉丝活跃度。双剑齐下,称霸七夕。

酷伙伴降价拍一大亮点——随“时”降价,商品价格随着时间流逝而逐渐下降。不用你还价,每隔几分钟,商品就自动降价几块钱。这么屌的功能你一定没听过吧?!

当价格降到粉丝的心坎里,这个时候就要出手了!快、狠、稳、准,一举拿下心仪的商品。库存有限,先抢先得。手慢的小伙伴们,只能流着眼泪呵呵呵呵~

惊险刺激、心跳加速······这个七夕,让酷伙伴降价拍为您赚足噱头!

又是涨粉神器  体验吸粉萌萌哒魅力

想利用活动来涨涨粉?想收集粉丝信息来做精准营销?没问题,酷伙伴降价拍应用早已为商家打理好一切!开启后台“非关注是否可以参与活动”与“是否需要粉丝详细信息”两大按钮,涨起粉来萌萌哒~~ (温馨提示:非关注粉丝是否可以参与活动的选项仅适用于认证服务号喔~)

除此之外,参与降价拍活动的所有客户订单及客户信息都可在酷伙伴系统后台里进行查看,数据统计实时、精准,商家管理、发货更便捷!

七夕营销指南   用正确的姿势使用降价拍

来,跟着小编左手右手一个慢动作~打开酷伙伴系统后台,找到降价拍了的没?往里面添加活动的商品,比如商家珍藏了十八年的女儿红,这么珍贵罕见,原价888。七夕节拿点诚意来回馈粉丝,写个起拍价868。再设置降价力度:每分钟降两块,够刺激吧?

然而有诚意也不能亏本是不是?酷伙伴降价拍已然为您考虑到了。商家可以设置商品的最低价来控制成本。诺,设个最低价668,可不能再低了。

然后忍痛拿出20坛库存,对着商品45度仰角咔擦几张图,美美地上传,再写点儿介绍:独门秘制,祖传女儿红巴拉巴拉……

最后设置一下活动时间(七夕节8月20日上午10点)。此外,为防止隔壁老王恶意扰乱活动竞拍秩序,商家还可以在后台设置每人购买的限制数量。毕竟库存有限,每人限购一坛好了,至于喝了女儿红之后发生的一切,你懂的。

截至到此,七夕降价拍活动设置就已完成。整个操作过程就如行云流水般自然、且简单。