The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool cool partner custom menu upgrade!

As we all know, there is a research and development department on the Internet, and the degree of mystery is equivalent to the "relevant department" of the country. It is rumored that the Department has to input the password to enter the cipher, and the inner ape of the program ape is surprised by all kinds of bones.
 

In the news today, the research and development department has recently made a new optimization and improvement on the custom menu of the cool partner marketing system.
 

1. menu editor visualized, clear, intuitive and easy to operate
 

After this upgrade, there is a mobile phone interface model on the left side of the custom menu edit page. When the merchant adds a custom menu of the WeChat public, it can watch the effect of the menu editing by this mobile interface model.
 

For example, the first level menu is two good - looking or three good - looking? How does the two level menu be typesetting? Through a clear and intuitive interface presentation, visualizations help businesses to easily make up their minds. Add or delete the menu, every time and anywhere to see the effect, all the operation is so easy!
 

2. touch dial / navigation two pronged approach to improve service
 

When users see a gourmet shop WeChat wants to order a meal? What do parents see about the public number of a training school? The owner wants to make an appointment to see the house, the owner wants to experience the test drive... What should they do?

How can the customers get lost? These carefully thought, cool partner custom menus all for you! One touch dial equipped with a key navigation, two pronged approach, invincible!
 

A chestnut first, such as a fast food restaurant, wants to provide better services to consumers and how to improve the user experience. At this time you can call the custom menu function of the cool partner.
 

By adding one touch dial menu, fill in the reservation hotline, consumers can through a key dialing function to call the store ordering; at the same time a key navigation function is to store set up shop location, convenient fans obtain environment information, travel to the store consumption is also more convenient!
 

One key dialing and one button navigation menu is based on the idea of providing high quality service to the user and improving the user experience of the business public number. The merchant can add these two menus in the background, and set up the phone number and location. Whether it is a reservation, a consultation, an appointment, a lookup route, the user can realize one key in the business public number. The function is practical and the benefit of the people and the people.
 

3. false hints warm to cry
 

Business error, will be cool partner system warm hints, friendly point out error and correction method. The mood is more humanized, warm to cry has wood? To serve customers, cool partners do what they can do.
 

After upgrading the cool partner custom menu better, more intimate, the perfect support for Alipay custom menu service window, do a two operation, we come to experience it!

移动云技术 商业新格局

400-680-1888

移动营销生态运营商

酷伙伴自定义菜单炫酷升级!

众所周知,互联在线有一个研发部门,其神秘程度相当于国家的“有关部门”。据传该部门还得刷卡输入密码方能进入,而里面的程序猿个个天赋异禀骨骼惊奇,想必百年难得一见的码代码奇才。

今天传来消息,研发部高手们近期对酷伙伴营销系统的自定义菜单进行了全新的优化和完善。

1.菜单编辑可视化  清晰直观易操作
此番升级之后,自定义菜单编辑页面左侧会多出一个手机界面模型。商家在增添微信公众号自定义菜单时,可通过这个手机界面模型来观看菜单编辑效果。

比如,一级菜单是放两个好看还是三个好看?二级菜单该怎么排版?通过清晰又直观的界面呈现方式,可视化功能帮助商家轻松拿定主意。增添或是删减菜单,随时随地看效果,一切操作都是so easy!

2.一键拨号/导航  双剑合璧提升服务

当用户看到一家美食店微信想订餐怎么办?家长看到某培训学校的公众号想咨询怎么办?业主想预约看房,车主想体验试驾……这些都该该怎么办?
到手的客户,怎么能丢?这些小心思,酷伙伴自定义菜单统统为您考虑到了!一键拨号搭载一键导航,双剑合璧,天下无敌!

举个栗子先,比如一家快餐店,想更好的为消费者提供服务,提升用户体验该怎么做?这个时候你就可以召唤酷伙伴的自定义菜单功能了。

通过添加一键拨号菜单,填写上订餐热线,消费者即可通过一键拨号的功能来呼叫店家订外卖;同时一键导航的功能也利于店家设置门店位置,方便粉丝获取周边环境信息,乘车去门店消费也更方便啦!

一键拨号与一键导航菜单,是基于为用户提供优质服务的理念,提升商家公众号的用户体验。商家可在后台自主添加这两项菜单,设置电话号码及地理位置。无论是订餐、咨询、预约、查路线看周边,用户都可以在商家公众号里一键实现。功能实用,利己利民。

3.错误提示暖到哭

商家操作失误,会得到酷伙伴系统的温馨提示,友好地指出错误以及更正方法。语气更具人性化,暖到哭有木有?为客户服务,酷伙伴可是竭尽所能呢~

升级之后的酷伙伴自定义菜单更好用、更贴心,完美支持支付宝服务窗的自定义菜单,做到了一处操作两处使用,大家快来体验吧!