The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Internet online helping traditional businesses to develop new retail

       Along with the mobile Internet, big data, networking and cloud computing technology development and innovation, "the new retail era is accelerating the arrival of" the birth of a new retail concept, marking the pure electricity supplier is coming to an end, "Internet plus" era of the traditional retail industry will usher in a new form of business, as the Internet industry giants, Shenzhen Internet online cloud computing Limited by Share Ltd (hereinafter referred to as the Internet online) build multi resources, launched the "total solution", Internet plus help businesses detonated brand sales.

 

A new online one-stop retail service solution

 

As in the industry has a rich experience in technology innovation enterprise, the Internet online launched a one-stop retail services solutions, to subvert the traditional business thinking mode, integration nowadays advanced shopping guide mode, service open online and offline, to help enterprises achieve one-stop management, with big data analysis as the basis, to build the local O2O platform, to enhance the efficiency of the supply chain, improve store operation and management mechanism, to deal with the new era of retail demand.

 

Case sharing

 

 
 
Chinese Gongxiaozongshe "Marketing e home life service platform

China marketing Agel Ecommerce Ltd is ACFSMC subordinate enterprises, by Chinese supply and Marketing Group Limited company funded the establishment of the registered capital of 200 million yuan. "Supply and Marketing e home" O2O online business based on the mobile Internet, relying on the offline supply and marketing entity stores, to create a local O2O life service platform! "And E" O2O life service platform by the head office of unified management and control by the local electricity supplier companies, holding independent management Cooperation Bureau, by the local industries in many types of merchants settled in the franchise, is a comprehensive O2O local life service platform of a strong government, state-owned enterprises have strong endorsement of resources and improve the supply and distribution of advantage!

\

 

 

 
The living service platform of "city enjoy" in Datong government

Datong Pingcheng treasure city through the network science and technology limited company (the government of Datong SASAC Investment Holdings) was established in November 24, 2016, registered capital of 10 million. Datong Pingcheng treasure city through the network science and technology limited company's "city to enjoy" the local life service platform through the Internet online integration of life service platform, to build a comprehensive network of Datong has sovereignty, local characteristics, and the Datong when under ground with physical stores and services catering, leisure and entertainment business, convenience stores, tourist attractions and other life service industry integration, and will open up online and offline, with their own core strengths to create a local beauty group".

 

\

 

 

 
Dongfeng Nissan WeChat O2O platform

Dongfeng Nissan Passenger Vehicle Co was founded in June 16, 2003. It is an important passenger car sector of Dongfeng Motor Company. It is engaged in R & D, purchase, manufacture, sale and service business of passenger cars. It is one of the few automotive production enterprises with full value chain in China. Interconnected online integration is easy to get WeChat marketing services through WeChat marketing management system, including data statistics, business management, customer management, WeChat management, etc., to solve WeChat marketing problems of headquarters and franchised stores. Through online car sales platform, online and offline sales of cars, preferential push, appointment test drive, new car recommendation, phased car buying, etc., to provide automotive O2O e-commerce solutions.

\

 

 

 
Run people group - the O2O platform of the eight Kingdoms

Pig Kingdom online is run min group for a set of "pig breeding, launched online consumption and financial functions of the Internet financial products, Internet online easy fusion provides a one-stop solution to offline business opportunity combined with the Internet platform resources, and the use of P2P and raise public finance mode, to achieve online interactive O2O, reduce the cost of stores, expanding the line shopping channels, users of financial information to facilitate business to consumer purchase data collection, in order to achieve precision marketing purposes, to better maintain and expand customer, and the use of idle funds invested in the enterprise user's future earnings. The pig Kingdom Online specifically refers to the user to buy piglets through online pig breeding base, commissioned by the Kingdom, and the growth of feeding pigs due to view online, can choose to entrust the slaughter and distribution, but also directly to the farms for pigs, or entrust sales revenue.

 

\

 

 
Kangmei medicine - palmar concom

Palm beauty is a group APP service platform of Kangmei pharmaceutical Limited by Share Ltd. It aims to provide every customer with a comprehensive and convenient O2O service in medical and pharmaceutical industry. The platform has integral exchange, product traceability, physical identification, online registration and so on to the customer comprehensive O2O health services.

\


The customers we have served are far more than this......

\
      The Internet online on the Internet ten years of accumulated precipitation, many industries electricity supplier landing scheme based on popular demand, vigorously develop the new pattern, through the integration of resources comprehensively, the core advantage of Internet plus technology, the power of traditional business development of new retail, to provide more extreme products and services to the customer experience.

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线助力传统商家发展新零售
       伴随着移动互联网、大数据、物联网和云计算技术的发展和革新,“新零售”时代正加速到来,“新零售”概念的诞生,标志着纯电商时代即将终结,“互联网+”时代的传统零售行业将迎来一个全新的商业形态,作为互联网行业巨头,深圳市互联在线云计算股份有限公司(以下简称互联在线)集结多方资源,推出”互联网+”整体解决方案,助力商家引爆品牌销售。

 

互联在线一站式新零售服务解决方案

 

作为在行业内有着丰富经验的技术创新型企业,互联在线重磅推出一站式新零售服务解决方案,颠覆传统的商业思维模式,融合时下先进导购模式,打通线上线下服务运营,帮助企业实现一站式管理,以大数据分析为依托,打造本地O2O平台,全面提升供应链效率,完善店铺运营管理机制,以应对新时代的零售需求。

 

案例分享

 

 
 
中国供销总社“供销e家”生活服务平台

中国供销电子商务有限公司是中华全国供销合作总社的下属企业,由中国供销集团有限公司出资成立,注册资本2亿元。“供销e家”的O2O在线业务以移动互联网为基础,依托线下供销实体店,打造地方O2O生活服务平台!“供销e家”O2O生活服务平台由总社电商公司统一管控,由地方合作控股分社进行独立运营管理,由当地各行业多业态商家入驻加盟经营,是一个具有强大政府背书、拥有国企雄厚资源以及完善的供应和配送优势的综合性当地O2O生活服务平台!

\

 

 

 
大同政府“城享”生活服务平台

大同市平城聚宝同城通网络科技有限公司(大同市政府国资委投资控股)于2016年11月24日成立,注册资金1000万。大同市平城聚宝同城通网络科技有限公司旗下的“城享”本地生活服务平台通过互联在线融合易,致力于打造一个具有大同网络主权、本地特色的、综合性的生活服务平台,其将大同当地线下具有实体店铺及服务的餐饮、休闲娱乐、商超便利店、旅游景点等各种生活服务类业态进行整合,并将线上线下进行打通,打造一个具有自身核心优势的当地“美团”。

 

\

 

 

 
东风日产微信O2O平台

东风日产乘用车公司成立于2003年6月16日,是东风汽车有限公司旗下重要的乘用车板块,从事乘用车研发、采购、制造、销售、服务业务,是国内为数不多的具备全价值链的汽车生产企业。互联在线融合易通过微信营销管理系统,为他们提供微信营销服务,包括数据统计、业务管理、客户管理、微信管理等,系统解决总部与各专营店的微信营销问题。通过线上汽车销售平台,在线上线下销售汽车,优惠推送,预约试驾、新车推荐、分期购车等,提供汽车O2O电商整体解决方案。

\

 

 

 
润民集团-八戒王国O2O平台

八戒王国online是润民集团旗下一款针对养猪发起的集“在线养殖、消费和理财”功能于一体的互联网金融理财产品,互联在线融合易提供了一站式解决方案,把线下的商务机会资源结合互联网平台,并利用P2P 及众筹理财模式,实现线上线下O2O双向互动,减少线下门店成本、拓展用户购物理财信息的渠道、方便企业对消费者购买数据的搜集,进而达成精准营销的目的,更好地维护并拓展客户,并且利用用户的闲置资金投放在企业未来的收益中。八戒王国Online具体是指用户通过在线购买仔猪,委托八戒王国基地养殖,在线查看猪只的饲喂情况和生长情况,到期可选择委托宰杀配送,也可直接到养猪场领取生猪,或者委托销售获取收益。

 

\

 

 
康美药业-掌上康美

掌上康美是康美药业股份有限公司的集团级APP服务平台,旨在为每一位客户提供全面便利的医疗医药行业的多样化O2O服务。平台拥有积分兑换、产品溯源、体质辨识、在线挂号等呈现给客户全面的O2O大健康服务。
 

\


我们服务过的客户还远远不止于此...

\
      互联在线于互联网领域沉淀十年,累积多个行业电商落地方案,在迎合大众需求的基础上,大力发展新模式,经过全面的整合资源优势,发挥互联网+技术的核心优势,助力传统商家不断发展新零售,为客户提供更极致的产品和服务体验。