The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Three carriages pull the chain O2O

Lao Song is the owner of a chain of catering companies. Recently, the staff found that he had a lot of smiles on his face.

 

As early as two or three years ago, Lao Song was very much convicted. As a chain of catering companies, expansion is undoubtedly a magic weapon to enhance competitiveness, but rising labor costs and rents have become the biggest problem. In addition, terminal operations, personnel training, logistics and distribution, image follow-up and other aspects have invested heavily. Huge financial pressure had to make Lao Song stab it.

 

Expand online sales channels, Lao Song also tried to do online group purchase. Although it took the e-commerce express train, the profit growth was limited. After all, restaurants and home appliances, clothing and other products can be delivered to their homes, and they must be affected by the consumption areas. In addition, for low-profile food and beverage group purchases, even if the price is low, the consumer's interest is limited.

 

How to make your own business more competitive? Recently, Lao Song felt that he had found the right key. This is due to the contact between Lao Song and the Internet. Internet Connect is the first brand provider of mobile O2O platform for domestic chain enterprises. They understand the problems encountered by Lao Song.

 

According to Li Zhengwang, the executive president of Interconnection Online, in fact, the problems encountered by Lao Song have also been encountered by many chain companies and they all need to be resolved. Because with the long-term boom in the land market, in addition to giants such as Carrefour who can sign a lease of 10-15 years, most of the chain stores have to face long-term upward pressure on rent costs. In the past, they relied on increasing network density to boost sales. The method seems to have touched the ceiling. In this case, some home appliances, clothing and other chain companies have expanded e-commerce and achieved certain success on the B2C model. However, more chain companies have started to restrict the price of consumer regions or price conflicts between online and offline companies. Network headaches and other issues...

 

Is there a better business model for chain companies? Xiaobian asked.

 

“Yes!” Li Zhengwang replied affirmatively, “The rapid rise of mobile Internet in the past two years (according to the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology announced that as of October 2013, the size of China’s mobile phone users is about 1.2 billion, of which 516 million are smartphone users), Brought a better business model for the chain of companies to move O2O. And it is worth noting that mobile O2O is a key opportunity for the development of chain companies in the past decade, missed mobile O2O is to miss the next decade."

 

Li Zhengwang further explained: “In fact, Lao Song’s attempts to purchase online catering services are both B2C and O2O. The O2O mode is the way to deliver goods online or experience services through online orders. Mobile O2O can use mobile phones to be more discounted. Information such as providing information, service bookings, etc. is pushed to consumers to convert them into their own offline customers. Consumers can also use mobile phones to make consumption more convenient and faster in fragmented times such as waiting for cars and waiting for elevators.

\

"How can a chain company use the mobile O2O model?"

 

“On the example of the online online mobile mall cloud platform settled by Lao Song, it is necessary to have three carriages to keep pace with each other to move O2O.”

 

The first carriage mobile mall entrance barrier-free

 

Allowing people to easily reach their mobile phone store is the basis for generating sales. Do not underestimate the access barrier, because in real life, such situations are always repeated -

 

Please scan the QR code...please select the operating system......please download...

 

In spite of the attraction of preferential information, the vast majority of consumers have become impatient during the download wait and opted out.

 

The APP mobile mall provided by the Internet has taken the lead in resolving this embarrassment of merchants. Use WeChat to scan the two-dimensional code to open the App Store. You can directly access Lao Song's “shop” without downloading. At the same time, you can provide multiple versions of the APP to install and download the QR code link. In addition, taking into account the different mobile phone terminals in the hands of consumers, Interconnection Online has specially designed the adaptation code to easily adapt to the compatibility of major mainstream systems and multiple platforms (Android, IOS, and winPhone) to solve the compatibility problem of screen size.

 

In order to help consumers successfully access Lao Song's mobile phone store, Internet also provides web site access, can directly type in the website, and support Baidu and Google's optimization search.

 

In order to further facilitate consumers, the Internet WEB APP website can quickly generate desktop icons and save them in mobile phones. Consumers can view Lao Song's “shop” at any time and never need to input a website address.

 

The online portal has taken into account the entrance of the mobile mall very carefully, and it is truly accessible. Li Zhengwang is very concerned about the platform on the market where some messy consumers can't reach it smoothly and it will affect the healthy development of mobile O2O.

 

The second carriage produces consumer stickiness and sharing

 

"If the B2C model's victory is a victory in the price war, then moving O2O can no longer go this old road, the price war blindly hit, the final result can only be both merchants and consumers lose.", Li Zhengwang said: "Mobile O2O The second key to the success of the model is to make it sticky to consumers and make users happy to share."

 

Specifically, businesses can make consumers feel simpler, more fun, more fun, and more stylish by moving O2O tools and content. For example, Lao Song, you can design a series of processes:

 

Through geo-location (GPS) service, sending promotional information to attract consumers to patronize - in waiting time to serve, consumers can take a look at the catering culture, corporate brand, chef introduction, food practices - customers eat well Exquisite dishes to eat, direct cell phone tapping, via microblogging, text messaging, space, MSN community communication, reviews - consumption is completed, send discount coupons - after the completion of the consumer, you can push coupons for your own or partner businesses directly To the customer's mobile phone

 

This will allow consumers to experience online and offline, review and share, and return online, which is very conducive to stimulating products and services similar to those offered by Lao Song, such as restaurants, clothing stores, and automobiles. Stores, beauty salons, etc.

 

In order to increase the user's stickiness, the online mobile mall platform has also introduced game points. The game includes a lot of fun, jigsaw puzzles, and Lianliankan that everyone likes. It's simple, fun, and interactive. Consumers can easily play a few games in the “boring” of the fragmented time, enjoying the fun of the game, but also get additional shopping discounts, and more willingly “sticky”.

\

 

The third carriage cloud data benefit sharing

 

Going alone is not as effective as team fighting. On the road of moving O2O, we can advance together with our partners to be higher, faster and stronger. To this end, Connected Online specifically provides mobile mall platform alliance services. In line with the principle of voluntary sharing of customer resources, we have interconnected online open platform data and customer resource sharing services. For consumers, the consumption points can be exchanged among different businesses on the platform; for entering merchants, massive cross-enterprise and cross-industry customer resources can be shared; interconnected online provides big data analysis results for settled businesses to help enterprises Improve products and services.

 

"The overall situation of e-commerce has been determined, and mobile O2O will be the trend of the development of the chain industry. The next king will be born here!", Li Zhengwang looked ahead.

 
Related links URL
 
CCTV

 http://gxtv.cntv.cn/2013/12/17/ARTI1387256508745680.shtml

Bubble Net

 http://www.pcpop.com/doc/0/972/972069.shtml

Silicon Valley Power

http://www.enet.com.cn/article/2013/1217/A20131217338738.shtml

HC Business

 http://info.service.hc360.com/2013/12/171630408867.shtml

CDC

http://news.china.com/news100/11038989/20131217/18222029.html

China Enterprise News Network

 http://sy.chinacenn.com/info/ShowNews.Asp?newsid=35542

IT168

http://software.it168.com/a2013/1217/1574/000001574384.shtml

CCID Net

http://tech.ccidnet.com/art/32963/20131217/5290257_1.html

Bit network

http://soft.chinabyte.com/os/143/12808143.shtml

TOM

http://post.news.tom.com/E9001DA7664.html

Netease

http://help.3g.163.com/0405/13/1217/14/9GA87QSA04050021.html

Flying Elephant

http://www.cctime.com/html/2013-12-17/201312171352243928.htm

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

三架马车 拉动连锁企业移动O2O

老宋是一家连锁餐饮企业老板,最近员工们发现他脸上的笑容多了。

早在二、三年前,老宋很是犯愁。作为连锁餐饮企业,扩张无疑是增强竞争力的法宝,可是人工成本和房租上涨成为了最大难题,另外终端运营、人才培训 、物流配送、形象跟进等方面投入也不菲。巨大的资金压力只得让老宋踌躇不前。

拓展网上销售渠道,老宋也尝试过,做网上团购。虽然搭上了电子商务的快车,但利润增长有限,毕竟餐饮不同家电、服装等产品可以送货上门,要受到消费区 域的明显影响。另外,对于品牌知名度不高的餐饮团购,即使价格低,消费者尝试的兴趣也有限。

如何让自己的企业再增强竞争力呢?近来老宋感觉找到了正确的钥匙。这要得益于老宋与互联在线的接触。互联在线是国内连锁企业移动O2O平台第一品牌提供 商,对于老宋遇到的难题,他们很了解。

据互联在线执行总裁李正旺介绍:其实,老宋遇到的问题,很多连锁企业也同样遇到了,都亟待解决。因为随着土地市场的长期火爆,除了像家乐福这样能签个1 0-15年租约的巨头,绝大部分连锁商都不得不面对房租成本长期向上的压力,以往依靠提升网点密度来拉动销售的方法似乎已经触碰到天花板。在这种情况下, 一些家电、服装等连锁企业拓展电子商务,在B2C模式上取得了一定的成功,但是更多的连锁企业又开始为消费区域限制或线上线下的价格冲突,串货,网络打假 等问题头疼……

那对于连锁企业,有没有更好的商业模式?”小编问。

“有!”李正旺肯定地回答,“移动互联网近两年的快速兴起(据工信部公布,截止2013年10月,中国手机用户规模为12亿户左右,其中智能手机用户规模为5.16亿户),为连锁企业带来了更好的商业模式移动O2O。而且值得重视的是,移动O2O是连锁企业近十年发展的关键性机遇,错过了移动O2O就是错过了未来十年。”

李正旺进一步解释道:“其实,老宋尝试的网上餐饮团购,既是B2C模式又是O2O模式,O2O模式即通过线上下单,线下提货或体验服务的方式。而移动O2O更能利用手机将打折、提供信息、服务预订等消息推送给消费者,从而将他们转换为自己的线下客户。消费者也可运用手机,在等车、等电梯等碎片化时间里更方便快捷地进行消费。

\

“那么连锁企业如何才能运用好移动O2O这一模式?”

“就以老宋入驻的互联在线移动商城云平台举例说明,要做好移动O2O,需要三架马车并驾齐驱。”

第一架马车 移动商城入口无障碍

让人们能轻松地到达自己手机商店,是产生销售的基础。不要小看了入口无障碍,因为在现实生活中,如此情景总是不断反复上演——

请扫二维码……请选择操作系统……请下载……

尽管有优惠信息的吸引,但是在下载等待中,绝大多数消费者已经不耐烦,选择退出。

互联在线提供的APP移动商城率先解决了商家的这个尴尬。使用微信对着二维码扫描即可打开App商城,无须下载就可直达老宋的“商铺”,同时提供多个版本的APP安装下载二维码链接,一次制作即可。另外,考虑到消费者手中不同手机终端,互联在线特别设计了适配代码,轻松适配各大主流系统多平台(安卓、IOS、winPhone)通用,解决屏幕大小的兼容问题。

为了帮助消费者顺利访问老宋的手机商店,互联在线还提供网址访问方式,直接敲入网址即可,并支持百度和谷歌的优化搜索。

为了进一步方便消费者,互联在线WEB APP网站能快速生成桌面图标保存在手机中,消费者随时查看到老宋的“商铺”,再也不用输入网址。

互联在线对移动商城的入口考虑得非常细致,真是实现了无障碍。对于市面上一些杂乱的消费者都无法顺利到达的平台,李正旺很是担忧,会影响移动O2O的健康发展。

第二架马车 产生消费者的粘性与分享性

“如果说B2C模式的胜利是价格战的胜利,那么移动O2O就不能再走这条老路,价格战一味打下去,最终的结果只能是商家和消费者两败俱伤。”,李正旺表示:“移动O2O模式成功的第二个关键点是,要对消费者产生粘性,并让用户乐于进行分享。”

具体而言,商家可以通过移动O2O工具和内容,让消费者觉得更简单、更好玩、更有趣、更时尚。比如老宋,可以设计一系列流程:

通过地理定位(GPS)的服务,发送促销信息,吸引消费者光顾——在等待上菜的时间里,消费者可以拍码了解餐饮文化、企业品牌、厨师介绍、菜肴做法——顾客吃到好吃的精致的菜肴,直接手机拍码,通过微博、短信、空间、MSN社区传播、评论——消费完成,送优惠折扣券——消费完成后,可以直接推送自己的或合作商家的优惠券到顾客手机上

这样可以让消费者体验从线上延续到线下,评论及分享又折返到线上,非常有利于拉动类似老宋提供的必须到店消费的商品和服务,比如餐饮店、服装店、汽车4s店、美容美发等。

为了增加用户粘性,互联在线的移动商城平台还推出了游戏积分功能。游戏包括深受大家喜欢的找茬、拼图、连连看……,简单有趣互动性强。消费者在“无聊”的碎片化时间可以轻松玩上几局,既享受了游戏的乐趣,还能额外获得购物优惠,更加心甘情愿地被“粘”住。

\

第三架马车 云数据利益共享

单打独斗远没有团队作战有力。在移动O2O的道路上,和小伙伴们一起前进,才能更高、更快、更强。为此,互联在线特别提供了移动商城平台联盟服务。本着客户资源自愿共享的原则,互联在线开放平台数据、客户资源共享服务。对于消费者而言,消费积分可在平台里不同商家间互兑互通;对于入驻商户而言,即可共享海量跨企业、跨行业客户资源;互联在线为入驻商家提供大数据分析结果,帮助企业提升产品和服务。

“网上电子商务大局已定,移动O2O将是连锁业发展的趋势,下一个王者将在此产生!”,李正旺展望道。

相关链接网址

央视网

 http://gxtv.cntv.cn/2013/12/17/ARTI1387256508745680.shtml

泡泡网

 http://www.pcpop.com/doc/0/972/972069.shtml

硅谷动力

http://www.enet.com.cn/article/2013/1217/A20131217338738.shtml

慧聪网商务

 http://info.service.hc360.com/2013/12/171630408867.shtml

中华网

http://news.china.com/news100/11038989/20131217/18222029.html

中国企业新闻网

 http://sy.chinacenn.com/info/ShowNews.Asp?newsid=35542

IT168

http://software.it168.com/a2013/1217/1574/000001574384.shtml

赛迪网

http://tech.ccidnet.com/art/32963/20131217/5290257_1.html

比特网

http://soft.chinabyte.com/os/143/12808143.shtml

TOM

http://post.news.tom.com/E9001DA7664.html

网易网

http://help.3g.163.com/0405/13/1217/14/9GA87QSA04050021.html

飞象网

http://www.cctime.com/html/2013-12-17/201312171352243928.htm