The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

In the next three years, the three major areas will face a comprehensive outbreak of public demand.
     WeChat (WeChat) an instant messaging service for intelligent terminal free application as launched by Tencent Inc, has been in operation for 6 years to 2016, WeChat has covered more than 94% China intelligent mobile phone, users reached 806 million monthly active users, covering more than 200 countries and over 20 languages. In the "Internet plus" era, highlighting the advantages more WeChat platform, viral dissemination of information, the fan effect, accurate and flexible way of marketing, the benefit of low cost and high return, so that more businesses choose the WeChat platform for brand building, business development and other activities.
 
 
     In recent years, with the Internet plus, cloud computing, big data development spurt, WeChat public number also presents the new development trend: 1. users more interactive, more diverse forms, pay more attention to the quality of service and the production of original content protection; 2. to the government agencies, well-known Brand Company, traditional enterprises in areas such as depth development rising demand also pay more attention to the user experience; 3. vertical, hierarchical development, operation more professional.
 
 
     WeChat public number is an important information access port for users in the mobile terminal. Its development is fast and hot, and WeChat excellent cases such as government affairs, people's livelihood and life are at the forefront of the list. WeChat public Internet online service platform "Shenzhen Baoan District IRS", through the platform, enrich the program and content, through the operation of content, the effective dissemination of the tax knowledge, through the VR panoramic walk, optimize the user experience a sense of service; Hengda Group WeChat public platform "Chinese Hainan sea flower island" through a series of activities to achieve online and offline interaction, the development of the game fans enhance the viscosity of the operating brand image; WeChat public service platform "beauty", to the public lighting, building, image, product design, content and a series of publicity work from scratch, rapid increase of beauty lighting products are also well-known, walked slowly into the thousands of households... Because professional, we step by step ahead in the industry!

Customer case
 
Well-known brand for operation: improve brand awareness, create industry leader status, expand guest drainage.
 
\

The government unit generation operation: create something convenient service window to provide online office platform, providing VR visual scene service.
 
\
 
Traditional enterprises for operation: to help traditional enterprises to inject the Internet gene, to create the WeChat end promotion and sales platform, Tuo guest drainage.
 
\

     WeChat Internet online generation operation, by a professional team and build the system, the transformation from technology providers for marketing service providers, leading in the marketing strategy implementation and operation system construction as well as the media, provide a full range of support services, customers gain more relaxed, more convenient.

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

未来三年,这三大领域将面临公众号应用需求的全面爆发
       微信 (WeChat)作为腾讯公司推出的一个为智能终端提供即时通讯服务的免费应用程序,已运行6年,至2016年微信已经覆盖中国 94% 以上的智能手机,月活跃用户达到 8.06亿,用户覆盖 200 多个国家、超过 20 种语言。在“互联网+”时代,微信平台的优势愈加突显,病毒式信息传播,粉丝效应,精准灵活的营销方式,低成本高回报的效益,让更多的商户选择微信平台进行品牌塑造、商业拓展等活动。
 
       近年来,随着互联网+、云计算、大数据的井喷式发展,微信公众号也呈现新的发展趋势: 1.用户互动性更强、形式越来越多样化,更加注重服务质量与原创内容生产保护;  2.向政务机关、知名品牌公司、大型传统企业等领域深度发展,需求提升的同时也更加注重用户体验;  3. 垂直化、分层化发展,运营更加专业化。
 
       微信公众号作为用户在移动端的一个重要信息接入口,其发展迅速且火爆,政务、民生、生活等微信优秀案例位于榜单前列。互联在线服务的微信公众平台”深圳市宝安区国税局“,通过平台的搭建,丰富了栏目及内容,通过内容的运营,有效传播了纳税的知识,通过VR全景漫步,优化了用户的体验感;服务恒大集团微信公众平台”中国海南海花岛“,通过一系列活动实现线上线下良性互动,开发游戏增强粉丝的粘性,通过内容运营塑造品牌形象;服务美的微信公众平台”美的照明“,从零开始进行公众号的搭建、形象塑造、产品设计、内容宣传等一系列工作,迅速提高了美的照明的知名度,产品也慢慢地走进千家万户...因为专业,我们在业界步步领先!

客户案例
 
知名品牌代运营:提高品牌知名度,打造行业领导者地位,拓客引流。
 
\

政务机关单位代运营:打造简政便民服务窗口,提供线上办公平台,提供VR可视化场景服务。
 
\
 
传统企业代运营:帮助传统企业注入互联网基因,打造微信端推广销售平台,拓客引流。
 
\

      互联在线微信代运营,通过专业团队和体系搭建,从技术提供商转化为营销服务商,在营销战略执行、运营体系建设以及媒体、媒介引导,全方位提供支撑服务,客户更加轻松,获得收益更加便捷。