The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

"Internet plus" open a new trend of government 2017
In February 13th, President Si Xiao was invited to Sichuan Chengdu Research Institute of Tencent, is a new trend of Internet plus government service "and" Internet plus "under the special share. The main leaders of the government office of Sichuan provincial government and the relevant leaders of the information management of the prefectures and prefectures attended the meeting. President Si Xiao said in his speech, the mobile will become the "watershed Internet plus government", especially with the national level policies issued, will move into Internet plus the overweight.
 \
Since 2013 since the rise of WeChat, a number of public affairs ", increase in the number of amazing stride forward singing militant songs". According to the national government new media report released by Tencent, the number of government affairs WeChat public in China has exceeded 100 thousand, and the popularity rate of government WeChat at all levels is between 30% and 60%, showing a large-scale and multi-level development trend.
\
 
The use rate of government affairs mobile platform is far higher than that of PC, and government agencies also gradually catch up with the development of Internet age. In order to meet the needs of social development, government agencies increasingly choose the strength of the company on behalf of the Internet industry service platform, WeChat public bridge of government authorities and the public in close contact with the government, more and more close to the people, "Internet plus" concept, continue to update and improve the website service content and application function.
 
"Internet plus government" generation operation case
\
Introduction of the Baoan District National Taxation Bureau

Baoan District IRS is Shenzhen Municipal State Taxation Bureau under the jurisdiction of district level full Bureau, responsible for enterprise value-added tax, consumption tax, income tax (within the scope of their duties, and the tax) offshore oil enterprise securities transaction stamp tax, vehicle purchase tax collection and management, responsible for the export tax rebate work.
 
Platform construction
 
By adding and updating the functional modules, two times are developed according to the demand, which enriches the content and function of the column. Through the WeChat platform service is convenient and efficient, so that people really benefit from Internet plus age. The contents are based on the tax service and the government is supplemented by government affairs. It provides the service of the new policy express delivery, the policy interpretation, the training plan, the notice announcement, the complaint suggestion and so on. A tax service platform and service module set square, exclusive area, docking state.
\ 
Content operation
 
Baoan District's internal revenue service is running its public account. It further publicize tax policies, regulations and tax collection and management system, timely publish rich tax information, plan, package and promote it through good operation, and transmit information and knowledge to taxpayers more vividly and vividly.
 \

VR panoramic ramble
 
With the new interactive technology, to assist the agencies to provide powerful new interactive experience for the user, including 720 panoramic display, VR experience and creative content, with the advanced way of publicity, give users a better experience, understand the tax related knowledge and information to facilitate the people better.
\
"Mobile Internet plus government" of the new trend is unstoppable, under the background of new era, with Premier Li Keqiang's call, the government will closely combine the Internet, information processing, people, more down to earth to serve the people.

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

“互联网+”开启2017政务新趋势
2月13日,腾讯研究院院长司晓应邀赴四川成都,就“互联网+政务服务”及“互联网+”下的新趋势进行了专题分享。四川省政府办公厅主要领导及地市州分管信息化的相关领导出席了会议。司晓院长在演讲中表示,移动化将成为“互联网+政务”的分水岭,尤其是随着国家层面相关政策的密集出台,将为互联网+政务的移动化加码。
 \
自2013年兴起以来,政务微信公号一路“高歌猛进”,数量增长幅度惊人。根据腾讯发布的《全国政务新媒体报告》,我国政务微信公号数量已逾10万,各级政务微信普及率平均在30%—60%之间,呈现大范围、多层级的发展态势。
\
 
政务移动平台的使用率远高于PC端,政府机构也逐渐赶上互联网时代的发展步伐。为满足社会不断发展的需要,越来越多的政务机构选择互联网行业实力雄厚的公司进行代运营服务,微信公众平台成了政务机关与社会公众密切联系的桥梁,政务也越来越亲民,以“互联网+”理念,持续更新、完善网站的服务内容和应用功能。
 
“互联网+政务”代运营专题案例
\
宝安区国税局介绍

宝安区国税局是深圳市国家税务局下辖正处级全职能区局,主要负责增值税消费税企业所得税(职责范围内)、海洋石油企业各项税收、证券交易印花税、车辆购置税等税收的征收、管理,负责出口退税等工作。
 
平台建设
 
通过增加、更新功能模块,根据需求进行二次开发,丰富了栏目内容和功能。通过微信平台的服务便捷与高效,让民众在互联网+时代真正受益。搭建的内容以纳税服务为主、政务为辅,提供新政速递、政策解读、培训计划、通知公告、投诉建议等服务。模块设置有办税平台、服务广场、专属区、对接国税。
\ 
内容运营
 
宝安区国税局公众号内容运营,进一步宣传税收政策法规和征管制度,及时发布丰富的相关税收资讯,通过良好的运营进行策划、包装、推广,更生动形象的向纳税人传输相关信息和知识。
 \

VR全景漫步
 
借助最新体验互动技术,协助机构为用户提供强大新颖的互动体验,提供包括720全景展示,VR体验创意等内容,以先进的方式进行宣传展示,给用户更好的体验,方便民众更好的了解税务相关知识及信息。
\
“互联网+政务”的移动化新趋势不可阻挡,在新的时代背景下,跟随李克强总理的号召,政府机关也必将紧密结合互联网,处理政务信息,体察民情,更接地气地为民服务。