The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

The four major levels of Internet online improve the product layout and build a mobile marketing ecosystem

Preface: the business revolution brought by cloud computing, mobile Internet, big data and micro marketing has opened the "golden age" of accurate marketing of mobile Internet. The development of mobile technology has turned the Internet into an irreversible direction. The value chain environment of mobile Internet is the most important. Mobile Internet must be connected to a business mode and ecological value chain, not just technology connectivity.

The Internet has been very important for mobile internet marketing value, as early as 2013 began to get involved in the field of mobile marketing, after three years of rapid popularization and application of mobile marketing tool, in 2016 launched a comprehensive mobile Internet online marketing product layout, committed to creating a new state of mobile marketing.
  
         In terms of product layout, the online online product matrix is built from four levels, namely, tool level, service level, platform level and media level. The core is mobile Internet, big data marketing, and it fully covers the demand of mobile internet marketing application, and builds mobile marketing ecosystem.

 Four major levels to improve the product layout and build a mobile marketing ecosystem


         The product matrix of online online mobile marketing perfected, from the four levels of tool level, service level, platform level and media level, the product and enterprise mobile marketing need to highly agree, so as to meet the diversified needs of mobile marketing.

Tool layer

            Cool partner: WeChat marketing tool self-help platform;

            Good site: mobile APP business city self-service platform;

            It is easy to integration: mobile H5/O2O platform

Service layer:

           Cool partner: WeChat public marketing agency service.

Platform layer:

    Little circle: WeChat has been on the platform of media precision advertising.

Media layer:

    ◆The first activity: WeChat reading platform from the media;

    ◆The E mobile advertising platform: accurate input;

    ◆The flowering of treasure: mobile media big data platform.
In the mobile Internet era, with the change of traditional Internet to mobile Internet, the way of thinking has changed from traffic thinking to user thinking, and business form and business mode have changed accordingly. From the tool layer, the service layer, the platform layer and the media layer, Internet is a cumulative development process. It is also a necessity to conform to the development of the times.
      Of course, this revolutionary development is not a flat ground, but a steady and steady play.

      Interconnected online through professional precipitation for 13 years, we must provide mobile management services to users in the early stage, so that today's mobile marketing services can be provided.
 
      Nowadays, with the gradual improvement of the online online mobile eco marketing system and the effective connection with hundreds of millions of mobile users, it will bring a multiplier effect to the marketing and development of more traditional enterprises.
 
      The mobile Internet is not just an extension of the PC Internet, but a subversion
 
      Although China has entered the Internet a little later than Europe and the United States, China has been in the forefront of the world without any suspense in the wave of mobile Internet.
 
      In the future, in the wave of mobile Internet disruptive, Internet online will continuously consolidate the capabilities of mobile marketing, and explore more innovative marketing methods, in order to become the core force that leads China's marketing trend and drives its development.

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线四大层面完善产品布局,构建移动营销生态圈

前言:云计算、移动互联网、大数据、微营销带来的商业革命,翻开了移动互联网精准营销的“黄金时代”。移动技术的发展已经把互联网变成一个不可逆的方向,移动互联网构建的价值生态链环境是最重要的,移动互联网一定是一个商业模式、生态价值链的连通,不仅仅是技术的连通。

互联在线一直很看重移动互联网的营销价值,早在2013便开始涉足移动营销领域,历经三年移动营销工具应用与快速普及,2016年互联在线全面启动了移动营销产品布局,致力于打造移动营销新生态。
  
         在产品布局上,互联在线从工具层、服务层、平台层、媒体层四大层面打造产品矩阵,以移动互联网大数据营销为核心发展,全面覆盖移动互联网营销应用需求,构建移动营销生态圈。

 四大层面完善产品布局,构建移动营销生态圈

         互联在线移动营销完善的产品矩阵,从工具层、服务层、平台层、媒体层四大层面将产品与企业移动营销需求进行高度契合,以满足移动营销多样化的需求。

工具层:

            酷伙伴:微信营销工具自助平台;

            好站点:移动APP商城自助平台;

            融合易:移动H5/O2O工具平台。

服务层:

           酷伙伴:微信公众号营销代运营服务。

平台层:

    点点圈圈:微信自媒体精准广告投放平台。

媒体层:

    ◆第一热评:微信自媒体阅读平台;

    ◆E起发:移动广告精准投入平台;

    ◆开花宝:移动媒体大数据平台。
移动互联网时代,随着传统互联网到移动互联网的变迁,思维方式从流量思维转变成用户思维,商业形态和商业模式也发生了相应改变。互联在线从工具层、服务层、平台层、延伸到媒体层这是一个累积的发展过程,也是顺应时代发展的必然。      
       
当然这样革命性地发展并非平地而起,而是必须稳扎实打,循序渐进。

互联在线通过13年的专业沉淀,必须有前期为广大中小企业用户提供了移动管理系统的服务,才会有如今的移动营销服务可提供。

如今,随着互联在线移动生态营销体系的逐渐完善,并与数亿级的移动用户高效连接,将为更多传统企业的营销和发展带来倍增效应。

移动互联网不只是PC互联网的延伸,而是颠覆

尽管中国进入互联网的时代稍晚于欧美,但在移动互联网浪潮之中,中国已经毫无悬念的走在了世界的最前沿。

未来,在移动互联网颠覆性的浪潮中,互联在线会不断夯实移动营销功底,探寻更多创新的营销方式,以期成为引领中国营销趋势并驱动其发展的核心力量。