The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

E mobile advertising ecosystem

   In the social age of all the people, a new wave of "social media" has swept up. It is no longer confined to the tool that conveys information, and becomes the "original ecological" stage for the new generation to connect emotions.

        According to the "statistics report on the development of China Internet network", as of June 2016, the number of Internet writers has reached 105 million, accounting for 25.8% of the total Internet users. There are nearly 30 publishing platforms for original articles. BAT, 360, NetEase, millet and other giants invest or create advertising functions in the original articles. Many industries are trying to explore the advertising plus business mode.
 
        The flames of original articles are burning. Why do they suddenly become the new home of social marketing? What are the famous social media marketing platforms that are stepping up the layout of original businesses?
 
        Communication has always been the cornerstone of brand marketing, so the "social media" is also known as "social marketing" from the perspective of market. The mature social marketing positions include micro-blog, public number, friends circle and so on. The big V from the media is a guarantee of high traffic. Some public numbers with a large number of fans and big grass roots enjoy the bonus of the content.
 
         E launch is the first batch of digital marketing platform launched by the first batch of enterprises in China to release App mobile advertising, and the online online marketing channel is the "E start".
 
         Interconnected online focuses on providing WeChat public number, short video from the media, micro-blog celebrities, WeChat information flow advertising (effect sink) and other social media marketing business, and soon becomes one of the pillar of increasing online online technology. At the beginning of 2016 E from the original target, the integration of advertisers, the original author, the public number, E, social media platform to build the original marketing service platform is to get the author internal quotation and other social media as an auxiliary landing, and get the original hot resource platform, perform more Fu experience.
 
         For example, advertisers in the running live facing the confusion, how to get a lot of short time and the enterprise's own business matching resources? How to flourish in the anchor "find" cost-effective cooperation network red? How do controllable implantation of advertising information in the delivery process? How to query to live in the process of marketing KPI? The solution to these problems depends on the credibility of a video from the media list. So the precise marketing analysis of E is directly directed to the most effective cooperation list.


 

   E as a new type of social media, not just hundreds of millions of people "see friends of the feast, but also a mark the beginning of creation, which contains unlimited cash flow and innovative formats may help find more cooperation from the media, business opportunities, social media marketing platform to assist the original to open platform, will play in the future of the original meaningful business ecological role.
 

 

Related links
 http://www.ceh.com.cn/jjzx/2016/10/1000032.shtml

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

E起发的移动广告生态系统

  在全民皆社交时代,全新的“社会化媒体”浪潮席卷而来。不再拘泥于当传达信息的工具,而成为新生代连接情感的“原生态”舞台。
 
  据《中国互联网络发展状况统计报告》显示,截至2016年6月,网络作家用户达到1.05亿,占总体网民的25.8%。原创文章发布平台近30家,BAT、360、网易、小米等巨头或投资、或在原文章中嵌入广告功能,很多行业在努力探索“广告+”的商业模式。
 
  原创文章的烈火熊熊燃烧,那么,为什么原创会突然成为社会化营销的新主场?有哪些知名的社会化媒体营销平台正加紧布局原创投放业务?
 
  传播历来是企业品牌营销的基石,所以“社会化媒体”从市场角度也被称之为“社会化营销”,已臻于成熟的社会化营销阵地有微博、公众号、朋友圈等。投放自媒体大V是高流量的保障,一些拥有大量粉丝的公众号、草根大号享受到了内容创业的红利。
 
  E起发是国内头一批为企业主定向发布App移动广告的数字营销平台,互联在线抓住社会化媒体营销风口成立“E起发”。
 
  互联在线专注于为企业用户提供微信公众号、短视频自媒体、微博名人、微信信息流广告(效果汇)等社媒营销投放业务,很快成为互联在线科技的增收支柱之一。2016年初E起发瞄准原创,整合广告主、原创作者、公众号、E起发、社媒平台搭建起原创营销服务平台的好处在于能拿到作者的内部报价、有其他社会化媒介作为落地辅助,并能争取到原创平台的热门资源位,更赋执行经验等。
 
  例如,广告主在投放直播面临着的困惑,如何短时间获取大量与企业自身业务相匹配的资源?如何在争奇斗艳的主播中“物色”性价比高的合作网红?如何在投放过程中对广告信息做可控化的植入?如何查询到直播营销过程中的KPI?这些问题的解决有赖于一份有公信力的视频自媒体榜单。那么E起发的精准营销分析直接导向最有效的合作榜单。

 


 

      E起发作为新型的社会化媒体,绝不只是几亿人的“见网友”的盛宴,而是又一个鸿蒙初始的关口,这其中蕴含着无限的流量变现和创新业态的可能,而帮助自媒体、企业找到更有合作的机会,辅弼原创平台走向开放的社会化媒体营销平台,无疑将在未来的原创商业生态扮演举重轻重的角色。
 

 

相关链接
 http://www.ceh.com.cn/jjzx/2016/10/1000032.shtml