The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Mobile social advertising has matured to start a new pattern

     From 2010 onwards, with the popularity of smart devices, improve mobile facilities, comprehensive coverage of 3G, 4G, WIFI, Internet users to migrate to the mobile terminal, the rapid rise of mobile social networking, social media environment, users need to log on to social media, the advertising marketing object is the account login, can precision marketing according to the property of the person, this is the current popular social advertising, especially mobile social marketing will gradually become the mainstream direction.

 

      Mobile social advertising provides the best emotional connection for the marketing and user insight into the needs of individual users, move inside the user's emotional appeal in the interactive multi scene, online and offline marketing combination, to create a more practical consumer connection, which finished one.

        At present, with the development of mobile social advertising, media and service segments in various categories and the needs of advertisers not only, in order to enrich the increase of advertisers and media owners to get the service platform of products, with the ability to integrate resources through differentiated services to provide better returns to the industry to mature revenue the development of. In this industry background, the little circle of big data mobile social system based advertising accurate delivery platform came into being, the combination of mobile marketing tools and media layer resources and social media integration resources, can provide advertisers with social media from the quotation, purchasing, planning, delivery and tracking effect and other professional media services.

 

Mobile social advertising is gradually becoming mature

After several years of development, China's mobile social advertising market has gradually shifted from the early stage to the mature stage, and presents a diversified trend of development.

 

1
The form of mobile social advertising has begun to diversify

Form of article

Mainly through the WeChat public number, the self media subscription number and so on, it is presented to the fans in the form of picture and text, showing products and brand images in many directions, interacting with fans, causing topic effect and emotional resonance.

Word of mouth marketing

Through the circles of friends, micro-blog, and so on, we can share "endorsement", "acquaintance endorsement" and word of mouth marketing by using red men and stars, so as to enhance the popularity and reputation of products and brands.

Live video

Through video, self media, popularity, anchor line, broadcast, scene advertising, artistes live broadcast, interact with fans, so that advertisements can be more intuitive, easier to transmit, and users will have deeper memories.

News and information

Planning and writing different types of articles, such as hot events, business news, business marketing, etc., can be widely disseminated and highly disseminated through mobile social news media, forming a focus of public opinion, setting up corporate brand image and rapidly enhancing brand awareness.

 

2
Business and individual advertisers are also more diverse in their marketing purposes
Brand communication, enhance brand awareness, reputation;
New products are released and promoted, new products spread quickly and cover the         market.
Promotion and promotion of activities to aggregate accurate flow for online and offline           activities.
The game / application promotion, increase the product new user, improve the product          use rate;
Listen to the voice of the consumer, interact with the consumer, improve the product             and service.

Mobile social advertising is gradually mature, on the one hand advertisers increase in investment in the mobile terminal industry, advertisers demand, brand advertisers budget increase, on the other hand, the media environment has become more mature, since the development of the media for the media to provide a broader advertising space.The one-stop integrated mobile marketing solution platform has become a need for the current mobile social advertising. Take the circling platform as an example, the advantages of the mobile social advertising platform are clear and clear.

Mode advantage of mobile social advertising platform

By B2B, B2C, C2C trading model, polymerization media resources (B), social media resources (C), and the promotion of demand of the enterprise or individual (B&C), docking the needs of both sides, both sides to build a trading platform; at the same time, breaking the traditional media proxy mode, so that advertisers and media owners direct communication, to achieve precision marketing with low cost.

Taking cloud technology as the core, we build a large social media resource database, so that advertisers can easily and independently use big data, select media resources accurately, precisely target them, and achieve true precision marketing,while helping advertisers optimize the effect of new media, it helps to realize traffic realisation from the media, and form one of the business models that are inherent in the media. We should also expand the social media market and set up media trading rules in the mobile Internet era.

The resource advantage of mobile social advertising platform

The social media resource trading platform as the mainstream in China,The small circle has gathered the mainstream social platform from the media resources, covering more than 200 industries and more than 2000 areas.Through the massive social media resource integration, to achieve all kinds of WeChat large circle of friends, grassroots reds, micro-blog stars and celebrities, popular full coverage of live anchor, coffee star and all kinds of news media and other high-quality advertising resources, to meet the different needs of products and brand communication.

The platform - based product allows resources to be concentrated as much as possibleMedia owners can self help enter the platform, free pricing, self help orders, advertisers can help themselves screen media resources through the platform, combine delivery plans, self help orders, settle accounts, and track the execution status, feedback and publishing results of media owners.

Mobile social advertising platform application advantages

Using the combination of big data and social media, customer oriented, breaking through the limitation of time and space, we can only see the right people at the right time, through the right carrier and in the right way.We use fission of social relations to expand fission communication, enlarge the scope and effect of social advertising, use social media to achieve native advertising communication, and resonate with users' emotions more easily.

Social media and big data marketing combination, customer oriented, accurate positioning, targeted, can be a combination of online and offline resources, break through the limits of active marketing, low cost, can also be put in effect tracking, real-time view on the effect.

Big data marketing is a long line marketing way of small investment and high return.Data insight and analysis can accurately locate the potential user groups, and use the users as assets to achieve value added and gain more economic benefits.

Technical advantages of mobile social advertising platform

Through the OGSM strategy development tools, marketing purpose and target market plan, starting from the real needs of the target population, according to the age, gender, region, preference, active period and other dimensions, the exact outline of media and audience portrait, according to the budgets and promote the rational use of 80/20 data to predict, put the law making of media planning combination scheme, according to the different media planning corresponding or series of creative time delivery, real-time monitoring of advertising effect,Through the data analysis, the PDCA cycle continues to improve the performance, thus reducing the cost of advertising, upgrading the conversion rate, maximizing the ROI, and truly realizing the precision marketing.

The mobile terminal has a huge user system, social media has become the main battlefield of marketing, mobile advertising procedures will become mainstream, only deep professional platform mobile terminal social advertising, in order to integrate social media resources, with large data to support the establishment of mobile terminal open mode of big data marketing, will make the future of marketing social advertising purchase program,More scientific, accurate, efficient, from the effect of marketing, more visual, controllable, monitoring, foreseeable.

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

移动社交广告趋成熟 点点圈圈开启新模式
       从2010年起,随着智能设备的普及,移动设施的完善,3G、4G、WIFI的全面覆盖,互联网用户开始向移动端迁徙,移动社交迅速崛起,社交媒体环境下,用户需要登录到社交媒体,此时广告营销的对象就是登录该账号的人,可以根据这个人的属性进行精准营销,这就是当下流行的社交广告,尤其移动端社交广告营销逐渐将成为主流方向。

移动社交广告为营销与用户提供了最佳的情感连接方式,深入洞察用户个性化的需求,在多场景的互动中打动用户内心的情感诉求,线上线下营销结合,创造更实际的消费连接,从而达成品效合一


        当前,随着移动社交广告的发展,媒体和服务的细分类别繁多,且广告主的需求不唯一,为了让广告主和媒体主获得服务的丰富性增大,具有资源整合能力的平台化产品能通过差异化服务的提供获得较好的营收回报促使这个行业向成熟发展。在此行业大背景下,点点圈圈这类基于移动社交体系的大数据广告精准投放平台应运而生,其结合移动营销工具和媒体层资源并整合社会化媒体资源,可以为广告主提供社交自媒体的报价、采购、方案策划、投放及效果追踪等专业媒体服务。

移动社交广告正逐步走向成熟

经过几年的发展,中国的移动社交广告市场逐步从早期阶段向成熟阶段过渡,并呈现出了多元化的发展趋势。

 

1
移动社交广告的形式开始更加多元化

文章形式

主要通过微信公众号、自媒体订阅号等以图文形式的文章推送给粉丝,多方位展示产品及品牌形象,与粉丝互动引起话题效应,情感共鸣。

口碑营销

通过朋友圈、微博、说说等动态,利用红人、明星等分享“代言”,熟人背书,口碑营销,提升产品和品牌的知名度和美誉度。

视频直播

通过视频自媒体人气主播线上口播、场景广告植入、艺人驻场直播等,与粉丝互动,让广告更直观、更易传播、用户记忆更深刻。

新闻资讯

策划撰写不同的文章类型,如热点事件、企业新闻、企业营销等,通过移动社交新闻媒体广泛覆盖和高效传播,形成舆论焦点,树立企业品牌形象,迅速提升品牌知名度。

 

2
企业和个体广告主的营销目的也更加多元
品牌传播,提升品牌知名度、美誉度;
新品发布推广,新产品快速传播,覆盖市场;
活动促销推广,为线上线下活动聚合精准流量;
游戏/应用推广,增加产品新用户,提高产品使用率;
聆听消费者声音,与消费者互动,改善产品和服务。

移动社交广告正逐步走向成熟,一方面广告主不断增加在移动端的投入,行业广告主需求旺盛,品牌广告主预算增加,另一方面媒体环境变得更加成熟,自媒体的发展也为媒体提供了更广阔的广告空间。一站式的整体移动营销解决方案平台成为当下移动社交广告投放的刚需。以点点圈圈平台为例,移动类社交广告平台的优势逐渐清晰明显。

移动社交广告平台模式优势

采用B2B、B2C、C2C交易模式,聚合传媒资源(B端)、社会化自媒体资源(C端),和有推广需求的企业或个体(B&C),对接双方需求,搭建双方交易平台;与此同时,打破了传统的媒介代理模式,让广告主和媒体主直接沟通,做到低成本的精准营销。

以云技术为核心搭建社会化自媒体资源大数据库,使广告主可以轻松自主运用大数据,精准选择媒体资源,精准定向投放,做到真正的精准营销,在帮助广告主优化新媒体投放效果的同时,帮助自媒体实现流量变现,形成自媒体固有的商业模式之一,并且一起做大社会化自媒体市场,建立移动互联网时代的媒体交易规范。

移动社交广告平台资源优势

作为国内主流的社会化媒体资源交易平台,点点圈圈汇聚了当下主流社交平台自媒体资源,覆盖200以上行业、分布2000以上地区,通过海量社会化媒体资源整合,实现了各类微信大号、朋友圈草根红人、微博明星名人、当红直播主播、明星大咖以及各行各业新闻媒体等优质广告资源的全面覆盖,满足产品和品牌传播的不同需求。

平台化的产品让资源得到了尽可能的集中,媒体主可自助入驻平台,自由定价,自助接单;广告主通过平台可以自助筛选媒体资源,组合投放计划,自助下单,结算,并追踪媒体主的执行状态、反馈及发布结果。

移动社交广告平台应用优势

利用大数据与社会化媒体的结合,以顾客为导向,突破时空的限制,在合适的时间、通过合适的载体、以合适的方式,只给合适的人看到;利用社交关系的扩散性实现裂变传播,放大社交广告的传播范围和广告效果;利用社交媒体实现原生广告传播,与用户情感共鸣更易于接受。

社交媒体与大数据营销相结合,以客户为导向,精准目标定位,针对性强,可以结合线上线下资源,突破时空的限制进行主动营销,成本低廉,还可以进行投放效果追踪,实时查看投放效果。

大数据营销是小投入、高回报的长线营销方式,数据洞察与分析精准定位潜在用户群体,把用户作为资产运营,实现价值增值,获得更多经济利益。

移动社交广告平台技术优势

通过OGSM策略制定工具,将市场营销目的和目标有计划落实,从真实需求出发,根据目标人群的年龄、性别、地域、兴趣偏好、活跃时段等多维度,精确勾勒媒体与受众画像,根据投放预算及推广数据预测,合理运用80/20投放法则策划制定媒体组合方案,根据不同媒体策划相应或系列的创意文案进行定时投放,实时监控广告投放效果,通过数据分析,进行PDCA循环持续改善绩效,从而降低广告成本,提升转化率,使ROI最大化,真正实现精准营销。

移动端拥有庞大的用户体系,社交媒体已经成为营销的主战场,移动端广告投放程序也将成为主流,唯有深耕移动端社交广告的专业平台,才能整合社会化媒体资源,以大数据为支撑,建立移动端大数据营销开放模式,将使未来的社交广告营销程序化购买,更具科学、精准、高效,从营销效果看,更可视化、可控制、可监测、可预见。