The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

The traditional industries have been “shocked” and the o2o mobile mall has settled in Zhongshan

With the increasing development of localized e-commerce on the Internet, the links between information and physical objects, online and offline have become increasingly closer, and O2O will become the next nugget for e-commerce sites and the new blue ocean of traditional enterprises. . At present, the traditional industries are gradually "electric shock", while the 020 mobile mall is advancing with the times, firmly seized this opportunity, hot strikes, and firmly in the country!

 

To put it simply, O2O Mobile Mall is to use online promotion to bring consumers online to online stores to pay for online purchases of goods and services, and then go to the line to pick up the goods and enjoy services. The unusually hot buying in the previous two years was the originator of the O2O model. Today, the O2O model has been extended from on-line group purchases to the physical category of physical stores under the line, and is suitable for more and more areas that can be customized, booked for clothing, home, dining, food, sports and fitness, and cultural and leisure. And consumers feel unprecedented economic speed, but also to many companies and entrepreneurs to see a new blue ocean e-commerce derived.

\

It can be said that the O2O mobile mall is suitable for experience-oriented products and services that need to be face-to-face and “in-person”, and is particularly suitable for services that cannot be fully completed on the Internet and must be consumed in stores. For example, personally go to the restaurant, personally exercise, personally watch theatrical performances, personal hairdressing, personally customized products. With the advent of the Internet era, e-commerce giants have continued to emerge. With their ever-changing services and experiences, they continue to beat the hearts of consumers and erode the market of traditional enterprises. With the arrival of the buyer's market, is it not necessary for traditional companies to gradually become a sad factory for a platform company? How to break the trend? Internet, a cloud computing technology company that specializes in traditional enterprise services, is your one-stop shop Solve all the problems of internet marketing.

 

Like Internet-online mobile app production automatic generation platform, relying on 600 million mobile phone users to build a fragmented network marketing tool for traditional enterprises, help companies build new business development channels, and promote the company’s business promotion anytime, anywhere In front of the user. The products and services provided by the Internet are truly realized. Through fissile dissemination, the offline promotion of the company is infinitely enlarged on the line. If you have a mobile phone, there will be your micro shop, and your company will promote it.

 

In the process of serving traditional enterprises, Connected Online has created a mobile mall self-service cloud platform. Above this platform, the benefits that users can actually change in the user experience are: (1) Quickly self-created APP; ( 2) Multiple mobile mall styles; (3) Multiple terminal systems compatible; (3) Two-dimensional code promotion, news and short message push; (4) Chain o2o mall operation; (5) Mobile phone payment. These basic services will provide a strong driving force for traditional companies to build brands and enhance user experience.

\

Over the past 11 years, Connected Online has established close customer base through high-quality products and services and has accumulated nearly 70,000 customers (www.ichina.cn). These companies are located in all walks of life, such as the beauty industry, technology companies, home appliance companies, and the vast majority of small and micro enterprises. With the help of the connected online cloud services, they have become increasingly popular in the traditional industries of the Internet age. In cooperation with Kunming Zhongde Qintong Technology Co., Ltd., Connected Online first helped create a dedicated APP (IOS version name: Rob family). In this APP, China-Germany Qintong can provide its customers with all-process services including membership, order, merchandise, payment, consulting, distribution, navigation and advertising. In the cooperation with Connected Online, Zhongtong Qinde has increased sales channels, increased orders, increased user stickiness, realized sales growth, and can easily manage franchised and directly operated stores. The 020 mobile mall is based on advanced network technology to provide high-tech products for the majority of users, to facilitate people's lives and improve people's quality of life. In the future, 020 Mobile Mall will be dedicated to providing our customers with more quality services. In the huge blue ocean of o2o, it will hit 3,000 miles.

 
Related links URL
 
China Daily

 http://stock.chinadaily.com.cn/2014/0116/47745.shtml

CCTV

http://imall.cntv.cn/2014/01/16/ARTI1389859305594757.shtml

Bits

http://soft.chinabyte.com/os/315/12838815.shtml

China Net

http://ml.china.com.cn/html/mingqi/ppml/20140116/303826.html

Mobile Home

http://news.imobile.com.cn/articles/2014/0117/131159.shtml

Henan Network

http://news.he-nan.com/article_187001.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

传统产业陆续“触电” o2o移动商城稳居中山

随着互联网上本地化电子商务的日益发展,信息和实物之间、线上和线下之间的联系变得愈加紧密,O2O将成为电子商务网站的下一个掘金点、传统企业的新蓝海。目前,传统产业陆续“触电”,而020移动商城则与时俱进,稳稳抓住了这一机遇,火爆来袭,稳居江山!

简单而言,O2O移动商城就是通过网络推广把线上的消费者带到现实的商店中去在线支付,购买线下的商品和服务,再到线下去提货和享受服务。前两年异常火爆的团购就是O2O模式的鼻祖。如今,O2O模式已从网上团购扩延到线下有实体店的实物类领域,适合能定制、预订的服装、家居、餐饮、食品、运动健身、文化休闲等越来越多的领域,让企业和消费者感受到前所未有的经济快捷,也让众多企业和创业者看到电商衍生出的一片新蓝海。

\

可以说,O2O移动商城适合那些需要面对面“亲自”接受的体验型产品与服务,特别适合不能在网络全面完成、又必须到店消费的服务。例如,亲自下馆子、亲自健身、亲自看剧场演出、亲自美容美发、亲自定制产品等。随着互联网时代的到来,电商巨头不断涌现,以其与时俱进的服务和体验,不断敲打消费者之心,蚕食传统企业的市场。随着买方市场的到来,传统企业是不是要逐渐沦为平台企业的悲情加工厂呢?那么如何破趋势之局?互联在线,一家专为传统企业服务的云计算科技公司,为您一站式解决网络营销的所有问题。

像互联在线——移动商城APP制作自动生成平台,以6亿手机用户为依托,为传统企业打造碎片化的网络营销利器,帮助企业构建新的业务拓展渠道,将企业的业务推广随时随地地展现在用户面前。互联在线提供的产品和服务,真正实现了,通过裂变传播,使得企业的线下推广在线上得到无限放大,实现了有手机的地方就有您的微店,就有您的企业宣传。

在为广大传统企业服务的过程中,互联在线打造了一个移动商城自助云平台,在这个平台之上,用户可以获得的实实在在改变用户体验的好处是:(1)快速自助创建APP ;(2)多种移动商城风格;(3)多种终端系统兼容;(3)二维码推广,消息和短信息推送;(4)连锁o2o商城运作;(5)手机支付等。以上这些基础服务,将为传统企业打造品牌,提升用户体验提供强大的推动力。

\

互联在线创业11年来,通过优质的产品和服务,紧贴用户,积累了近70000家客户(www.ichina.cn)。这些企业分布在各行各业,比如美容业,科技企业,家电企业,以及广大的小微企业。他们借助互联在线云服务的力量,在互联网时代的传统行业中逐渐风生水起。在与昆明中德秦通科技有限公司的合作中,互联在线首先帮助打造一款专属APP(IOS版本名称:羅伯家族)。在这个APP中,中德秦通可以为其用户提供包括会员、订单、商品、支付、咨询、配送、导航、广告全流程服务。在与互联在线的合作中,中通秦德增加了销售渠道,增加了订单,提高了用户粘性,实现了销售增长,还能轻松管理加盟和直营店。而020移动商城则凭借先进的网络科技,为广大网友提供了高科技产品,方便了人们的生活,提高了人们的生活品质。在未来,020移动商城将致力于为广大客户提供更加优质的服务,在o2o这个巨大的蓝海中击水三千里,定能他山之石,可以攻玉!

相关链接网址

中国日报

 http://stock.chinadaily.com.cn/2014/0116/47745.shtml

央视网

http://imall.cntv.cn/2014/01/16/ARTI1389859305594757.shtml

比特

http://soft.chinabyte.com/os/315/12838815.shtml

中国网

http://ml.china.com.cn/html/mingqi/ppml/20140116/303826.html

手机之家

http://news.imobile.com.cn/articles/2014/0117/131159.shtml

河南网

http://news.he-nan.com/article_187001.html