The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

WeChat precision advertising platform dot circle, point between points to delineate consumption
In the context of "mass entrepreneurship and all the business", the number of small and medium-sized enterprises in China has been increasing. With the growing popularity of the mobile Internet enterprise market, mobile social advertising has become the key area of enterprise service providers.
 
The Internet online (NEEQ:835727) as the mobile Internet service providers China leading enterprise, from the WeChat marketing tool platform for the first phase (cool partner and good site, easy integration) to the second stage of the mobile marketing layout, and the main launch of mobile social platform -- the little circle of precision advertising, the Internet has gone through ten years of service. The ten years of more than one million small and medium-sized enterprise business. Deep ploughing mobile Internet enterprise market for ten years to master a large number of resources, the new three boards after the Internet with the strength of the Internet with the power of capital to accelerate the development.
 
Interconnected online dot circle: Based on mobile social precision advertising platform

Mobile social networking has become an important way of social interaction. The mobile social networking report released by AI consulting shows that WeChat, QQ and unfamiliar street are the three most mobile social networking applications. According to ARI's data, WeChat users use the highest number of times per month in terms of user activity, 423.2 times, equivalent to the user's use of WeChat 14 times a day. QQ and strangers use more than 100 per month. It can be seen that people have a high degree of dependence on mobile social, which provides a great opportunity for mobile social advertising.

点点圈圈广告形式

Surely everyone WeChat are concerned about a variety of public numbers, estimates and ultimately a "funny rookie" WeChat public number of young people; estimates and ultimately a "health coffee V" WeChat number of public concern in the elderly; estimates and ultimately a call "treasure mom dad tide" WeChat public concern mother; estimates and ultimately a call "elegant goddess crash" WeChat public attention in young women...... What you pay attention to is not necessarily a decision on your consumption, but there must be a subtle influence. When you find the advertisement pushed in the public number that you are concerned is just for you, you can't help clicking on it, or even buying it.
 
Many phenomena show that social networking has become the most important source of people's access to information, including social, financial, entertainment, technology, consumption and so on.
 
With the era of the mobile social networking power of the Internet, officially launched the online platform layer promotion tools -- little circle cultivating base in market of mobile Internet business more than 10 years on.
 
The dot circle is based on the mobile social precision advertising platform, and is also a large data advertising platform. Mobile social system, with the precise user portrait, based on large data mining, public opinion monitoring, analysis of user groups, regions, characteristics, interest distribution, through the authority of endorsement let marketing connected users, users actively participate in communication, to make every effect to maximize marketing.

点点圈圈广告大数据营销

When users use mobile social every click, sharing points like message and other related data are in hand, little circle with data monitoring and analysis function, to consumers as the center, operation and marketing data assets, achieve assets value increment. As long as the master of big data, online advertising hit rate will be greatly enhanced, big data marketing to attract potential customers data into the click rate of turnover rate, data analysis and insight into the precise positioning of potential user groups, the user as the operation of assets, realize the value added, to obtain more economic benefits.

The advance of mobile management system of small and medium enterprises to mobile marketing

From the good site of the tool layer, the cool partners who are easily integrated into the service layer, and then to the small circles of the platform layer, why is there such a layout on the Internet online, which is in line with the development of the era or the strategic layout of the online interconnection. In the field of mobile marketing, which direction will the Internet be laid out in the future?
 
It is understood that the Internet online layout in the little circle are also lively, the first layout of the media layer E rise, flowering platform such as treasure.
 
"This is not only to comply with the development of the times, but also the strategic layout of the Internet. From tool layer, service layer, platform layer to media layer, this is a cumulative development process. We must provide mobile management services to users in the early stage, so that today's mobile marketing services can be provided. Zhou Ming, the chairman of the Internet, said that the mobile marketing system will always adhere to the mobile Internet enterprise market service by the mobile management system.

点点圈圈广告大数据营销价值挖掘分析

The data show that there are nearly 700 million mobile Internet users in China, and each person uses a variety of mobile phone applications for 1.5 hours a day. In all mobile applications, WeChat's monthly use time is 4 billion 810 million hours, accounting for 16.3% of the China Mobile Internet time. Zhou Ming believes that this provides a great opportunity for WeChat's precision advertising platform, and provides an invaluable opportunity for mobile marketing of SMEs.

Media connection


Jiangsu commercial newspaper

http://jssb.njnews.cn/shxf/2016/0804/4547.html

Shanxi economic network

http://www.sxjjb.cn/xz/qy/news122953.htm

Today's Quanzhou network

http://www.qzcns.com/qznews/2016/0804/452852.html

Nanjing newspaper industry network

http://www.njnews.cn/jingji/2016/08_04/20420.html

Daning network

http://www.fjndwb.com/ningde/2016/0804/110018.html

Department of information

http://www.cbskc.cn/zixun/2016/08_04/12886.html

news channel

http://news.icq100.com/jingji/life/2016/08/046827.html

Northeastern News Network

http://fushun.nen.com.cn/system/2016/08/04/019278166.shtml

Gansu daily

http://finance.gansudaily.com.cn/system/2016/08/04/016291087.shtml

News network in West Fujian

http://www.mxrb.cn/zixun/2016/0804/3244.html

移动营销生态运营商

400-680-1888

移动营销生态运营商

微信精准广告平台点点圈圈,指点之间圈定消费

在“大众创业,万众创业”的背景下,我国中小企业数量呈爆发式增长。移动互联网企业级市场随着智能手机的普及日趋成熟,移动社交广告成为了企业级服务商重点布局的领域。

互联在线(NEEQ:835727)作为中国领先的移动互联网企业级服务商,从第一阶段的微信营销工具平台(酷伙伴、好站点、融合易)到第二阶段的移动营销布局,并主推出移动社交广告精准投放平台——点点圈圈,互联在线至今走过了十年,这十年间服务超过百万中小企业商家。深耕移动互联网企业级市场十年掌握了大量的资源,挂牌新三板后互联在线借助资本的力量加速发展。

互联在线点点圈圈:基于移动社交精准广告投放平台

移动社交已成为人们重要的社交方式,艾瑞咨询发布的移动社交报告显示,微信、QQ、陌陌为使用人数最多的三个移动社交软件。根据艾瑞的数据,在用户活跃度方面,微信用户的每月使用次数最高,为423.2次,相当于用户每天使用微信14次。QQ、陌陌的用户每月使用次数超过100。由此可见,人们对移动社交的依赖度极高,这为移动社交广告提供了巨大的契机。

点点圈圈广告形式

想必每个人的微信都关注了各种各样的公众号,年轻人关注的微信公众号中估计少不了一个叫“搞笑新人王”的;中老年人关注的微信公众号中估计少不了一个叫“健康大咖V”的;妈妈关注的微信公众号中估计少不了一个叫“宝妈潮爸”的;年轻女性关注的微信公众号中估计少不了一个叫“优雅女神速成记”的……你所关注的不一定决定你的消费,但一定有潜移默化的影响。当你发现关注的公众号中推送的广告刚好为你所需时,总会忍不住点击查看,甚至购买。

多种现象表明,社交网络已成为人们获取信息最重要的来源,包括社会、财经、娱乐、科技、消费等等各方面的信息。

籍着这个移动社交当道的大时代,互联在线在深耕移动互联网企业级市场十多年的基础上正式推出平台层的推广工具——点点圈圈。

点点圈圈是基于移动社交精准广告投放平台,同时也是一个大数据广告平台。移动社交体系下,拥有精准的用户画像,根据大数据挖掘、舆情监测,分析用户地域、人群、特征、兴趣等分布,通过权威背书让营销连接用户,用户主动参与传播,让每次营销影响发挥到极致。

点点圈圈广告大数据营销

用户使用移动社交时的每一次点击、分享、点赞、留言等相关大数据均掌握在手,点点圈圈具有数据监测与分析功能,以消费者为中心,进行数据资产的运营与营销,实现资产价值的不断增值。只要掌握了大数据,线上广告投放命中率便得到大幅提高,大数据营销吸引潜在客户数据转化点击率为成交率,数据洞察与分析精准定位潜在用户群体,把用户作为资产运营,实现价值增值,获得更多经济利益。

中小企业移动管理系统向移动营销的进阶

从工具层的好站点、融合易到服务层的酷伙伴,再到平台层的点点圈圈,互联在线为什么有如此的布局,是顺应时代的发展还是互联在线的战略布局。在移动营销方面,互联在线今后将朝哪个方向去布局?

据了解,互联在线在布局点点圈圈的同时也正在布局媒体层的第一热评、E起发、开花宝等平台。

“这既是顺应时代的发展,也是互联在线的战略布局。从工具层、服务层、平台层、延伸到媒体层这都是一个累积的发展过程,必须有前期为广大中小企业用户提供了移动管理系统的服务,才会有如今的移动营销服务可提供。”互联在线董事长周明表示,由企业移动管理系统向移动营销,互联在线将始终坚持移动互联网企业级市场服务。

点点圈圈广告大数据营销价值挖掘分析

数据显示,中国有近7亿移动互联网用户,每人每天使用各种手机应用的时间达到1.5小时。而在所有移动应用中,微信的月使用时间为48.1亿小时,占中国移动互联网总时长的16.3%。周明认为,这为基于微信精准广告平台点点圈圈提供了巨大的契机,为中小企业的移动营销提供了不可估量的商机。

媒体连接


江苏商报

http://jssb.njnews.cn/shxf/2016/0804/4547.html

山西经济网

http://www.sxjjb.cn/xz/qy/news122953.htm

今日泉州网

http://www.qzcns.com/qznews/2016/0804/452852.html

南京报业网

http://www.njnews.cn/jingji/2016/08_04/20420.html

大宁网

http://www.fjndwb.com/ningde/2016/0804/110018.html

汇能资讯

http://www.cbskc.cn/zixun/2016/08_04/12886.html

重庆新闻

http://news.icq100.com/jingji/life/2016/08/046827.html

东北新闻网

http://fushun.nen.com.cn/system/2016/08/04/019278166.shtml

甘肃日报

http://finance.gansudaily.com.cn/system/2016/08/04/016291087.shtml

闽西新闻网

http://www.mxrb.cn/zixun/2016/0804/3244.html