The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Enterprise Internet Online - "Internet plus" market of the Unicorn

互联在线--“互联网+”企业级市场的独角兽

If we divide the Internet market in the most simple and crude way, we can divide it into consumption market and enterprise market. The former serves the individual users while the latter serves the business users. The giant in the consumer market in the shopping time was like a raging fire, people are surprised to find that the enterprise market situation is also quietly changing.
 
Compared with the lag of Chinese enterprise market, the demand for enterprises is very strong. Because of the changes in the market and society, China's demographic dividend has passed. Annual 10%-15% human cost growth has become a trend, which requires the operation efficiency of traditional enterprises must be greatly improved, which is a trillion level market.
 
Interconnected online, relative to the BAT and other giants, may not be well known, but they are constantly attacking the city in the enterprise market and quietly rising.
 
When researching the enterprise market, I found that the Internet online which was founded in 2006 has been serving the small and medium-sized enterprises, and has won a good reputation in the enterprise market. Especially after 2013, by the "mobile Internet online Internet plus" outlet, homeopathic transformation has deepened, influence in the industry.
 
"We have a" seeding date ", while we are doing business application services in the market, we are also spreading our ideas and harvesting a large number of small and medium-sized enterprises. Now we have reached the end stage. According to the online online Directorate, interconnected online has been working deep in the enterprise market in recent years, has served more than one million small and medium-sized enterprises, and has reached deep cooperation with many enterprises, which has profound influence throughout the country. After 06 months in 2016, we will adjust our strategic layout to transform the payment and value-added services, and continue to expand the corporate market and further expand our influence.
 
Unlike BAT and other giants, cloud is not only a supplement to their business, but also different from all kinds of personal application tools. In recent years, enterprise service has become a new focus of investment institutions, and Internet has completed several rounds of venture capital market, which is favored by the capital market.
Unlike consumer oriented applications, enterprise markets need more professional knowledge and more patience to achieve success. "When we often meet internally, we say that what we do is enterprise service, which will bring happiness to China's thousands of small and medium-sized enterprises, so every step must be more solid and precise. Internet online CEO Zhou Ming said that the golden age of enterprise applications has arrived, and what online interconnection needs to do is to further expand the fruits and consolidate the influence of the industry. "It took us ten years to lay a solid foundation and win the recognition and trust of the market. The enterprise market will become the next outlet."
 
From the era of IT to the era of mobile Internet, the enterprise market is being paid attention to by capital, entrepreneurs and giants. Careful layout of the enterprise market, especially the Internet online potential in the industry, after sowing plough, or will become the leading Chinese enterprise market under a tuyere benchmark.

移动营销生态运营商

400-680-1888

移动营销生态运营商

互联在线--“互联网+”企业级市场的独角兽

互联在线--“互联网+”企业级市场的独角兽
如果用最为简单粗暴的方式细分互联网市场,大抵可以分为消费级市场和企业级市场,前者服务于个人用户,而后者服务于企业用户。在各巨头在消费级市场中血拼得如火如荼的时候,人们惊奇发现,企业级市场格局也在悄然中发生着变化。 

相较中国企业级市场的滞后,企业方面的需求却非常旺盛。由于市场和社会的变革,中国的人口红利已经过去。每年10%-15%的人力成本增长已经成为趋势,这就要求传统企业的运营效率必须大幅提升,而这就是一个万亿级的市场。

互联在线,相对于BAT等巨头,可能知名度并不是很高,然而却不断地在企业级市场中攻城夺地,悄然崛起。

在对企业级市场进行调研的时候笔者发现,自2006年创立的互联在线,一直服务于中小企业,在企业级市场中赢得良好的口碑。尤其在2013年之后,乘“移动互联网+”风口,互联在线顺势转型,在业内的影响力也不断加深。

“我们有一个‘播种期’,在做企业应用服务于市场的同时,播撒我们的理念,收获海量的中小企业数量,目前已经到了收尾阶段。”据互联在线董事会介绍,互联在线近年来深耕企业级市场,已服务超过百万家中小企业,并和众多企业达成深度合作关系,在全国范围内都拥有深厚的影响力。“2016年06月之后,我们将进行战略布局的调整,以转化付费以及增值服务为主,持续开拓企业级市场,进一步扩大影响力。”

不同于BAT等巨头把云作为自己业务的补充,也不同于各种面向个人的应用工具,互联在线一开始就把企业级服务作为企业发展的大方向。近年来,企业级服务已悄然成为投资机构关注的新重点,而互联在线已经完成了几轮风投,倍受资本市场青睐。

不同于面向消费者的应用,企业级市场需要更专业的知识和更大的耐心,才能取得成功。“我们经常在内部开会的时候说,我们做的是企业级服务,将为中国万千的中小企业带来福祉,因此每一个脚步都必须更加扎实、精确。”互联在线CEO周明说,企业级应用的“黄金时代”已经来临,而互联在线所需要做的,就是进一步扩大战果,巩固业内影响力。“我们花了十年的时间,打下了非常坚实的基础,也获得了市场的认可和信赖,企业级市场将成为下一个风口。”

从IT时代进入移动互联网时代,企业级市场正在被资本、创业者、巨头们关注。精心布局企业级市场,互联在线在业内尤具潜力,在深耕细作的播种期之后,或将成为引领中国企业级市场下一个风口的标杆。