The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Online 2015 real stock incentive 16 million

互联在线2015年实股激励1600万

According to the CNNIC thirty-seventh report released in January 2016 "China Internet development report" data show: enterprises to "Internet plus" in the traditional industry in the role of a positive optimistic expectations. More than 70% of the enterprises believe that the Internet will play a positive role in solving the nine aspects of enterprise survival and development. Among them, the enterprise for "the most recognized as its Internet plus" in the market economy environment, industry prospects, sales and purchasing personnel as well as five aspects of the role.
 
According to "China enterprise level mobile application industry white paper": "... The market of enterprise mobile applications will usher in a rapid growth. It is estimated that the scale of China's market will reach 66 billion 630 million yuan in 2016, and the compound growth rate (CAGR) will reach 65.4%. "2013 enterprise business mobile integration management white skin": "the demand for mobile applications in Chinese enterprises has not been opened, but the enterprise mobile information demand is strong. Due to the current cognitive and technological constraints, the demand for mobile Internet applications has not yet been fully opened. However, 96% of respondents want to deploy their businesses to mobile terminals, and 93% of respondents want to achieve mobile office. The mobile Internet era has come, the construction of enterprise information mobile is imminent. Enterprise mobile information will be a change, it is a kind of subversion!
 
In the period of "12th Five-Year", the service industry in China developed rapidly, and the proportion of the value added to GDP increased year by year. With the integration of Internet and traditional service industry in depth, based on the information network technology and Internet based thinking, service model in practice development, innovation, dynamic modern service industry is growing rapidly, "Internet plus" service industry will occupy a more important position in the national economy. According to my understanding to "Internet plus" platform based enterprise service rapid development, such as: platform service providers - Internet online, in the "Internet plus", get 6 venture investment institutions to invest within two years, more than 90 small and medium-sized enterprise application "Internet plus". At the same time, internal news continued, in 2015, the implementation of the middle and high level real share holding plan, the first batch to stimulate more than 16 million real stock incentives, the second batch of 20 million options incentive. From the industry to the enterprise, "Internet plus" will be the biggest increase in 2016.
 
The Internet online one to participate in the ESOP senior management said, Internet Co as a human centered operation main body, talent is an important pillar of development, real stock incentive and reinforces the importance of employees in the process of enterprise development to a certain extent. Said the Internet online in 2016 will be the second batch of executive stock incentive, in 2017 to prepare the domestic gem preparatory work, "Internet plus" enterprise application market will produce a group of unicorn.
Media connections:

Media connections:

NetEase

http://help.3g.163.com/0406/16/0223/15/BGH6ENRR0406002E.html

China News Network

http://www.ah.chinanews.com.cn/article-62371-1.html

China Network

http://xiaofei.china.com.cn/news/info-11-9-178569.html

移动营销生态运营商

400-680-1888

移动营销生态运营商

互联在线2015年实股激励1600万

互联在线2015年实股激励1600万

根据CNNIC第 37次报告于2016年1月发布的《中国互联网络发展状况统计报告》数据显示:企业对于“互联网+”将在传统产业中所发挥的作用持有积极乐观的预期。超过七成的企业认为,互联网将在解决企业生存和发展息息相关的九大方面发挥正向作用。其中,企业对于“互联网+”在市场经济环境、行业前景、销售和采购以及人才等五大方面所发挥的作用最为认可。

根据《中国企业级移动应用产业白皮书》:“……企业级移动应用市场将迎来高速增长,预计2016年中国市场规模将达到666.3亿元,复合增长率(CAGR)达65.4%……”。《 2013企业业务移动化整合管理白皮》:“中国企业对移动应用的需求尚未开启,但企业移动信息化诉求强烈。由于现阶段认知和技术限制,企业级移动应用的需求尚未完全开启,但有96%的受访企业希望将业务部署到移动终端,93%的受访企业希望实现移动办公。移动互联网时代已到来,企业信息移动化建设迫在眉睫”。企业移动信息化将是一场变革,更是一种颠覆!

“十二五”期间,我国服务业发展迅速,增加值占 GDP 的比重逐年上升。随着互联网与传统服务业的深度融合,以信息网络技术和互联思维为基础,服务模式不断在实践中演变发展、推陈出新,动现代服务业迅速壮大,“互联网 +”服务业将在国民经济中占据更加重要的地位。据笔者了解到“互联网+”平台为主的企业级服务商飞速的发展,比如:平台服务商--互联在线,在“互联网+”领域,两年内得到6家风险投资机构投资,获得90多万家中小企业应用“互联网+”。同时内部也好消息不断,2015年实施了中高层实股持股计划,首批激励超过1600万实股激励,第二批2000万期权激励。从行业到企业,“互联网+”将会是2016年的最大增加点。

互联在线一位参与本次持股计划的高级管理层人士表示,互联网公司作为以人为核心的运营主体,人才是发展的重要支柱,实股激励在一定程度上肯定和强化了员工在企业发展过程中的重要性。透露互联在线于2016年会进行第二批中高管股票激励,准备于2017年国内创业板的筹备工作,“互联网+”企业应用市场领域将出一批独角兽。

媒体连接:

网易

http://help.3g.163.com/0406/16/0223/15/BGH6ENRR0406002E.html

中国新闻网

http://www.ah.chinanews.com.cn/article-62371-1.html

中国网

http://xiaofei.china.com.cn/news/info-11-9-178569.html