The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Internet online: the way of the Internet enterprise market

互联在线:互联网企业级市场之道

For the mobile Internet industry, 2015 is an important year. With "mobile Internet plus" concept of depth, as well as the public venture, the highly innovative government encouragement, the mobile Internet industry showing a spurt of development. China's mobile Internet Co, in the face of unprecedented pressure and challenges at the same time, also caught up with the opportunity.
 
Opportunities will always be attached to the enterprises that take precautions and walk in the forefront of the times. One of them is to focus on the Internet for ten years in the enterprise market. Many years of business experience in the market, the Internet has accumulated a wealth of operational experience, and also has a more in-depth observation and Reflection on different business models. Driven by the mobile Internet, the Internet was transformed in 2013, focusing on the field of mobile Internet, and has achieved great success.
 
The number of years of adequate preparation, let the Internet online in "mobile Internet plus" tide hit, from the product to the operation, from the user to the platform, harvest fruits. And all this comes from the idea that the Internet is faithful: the mobile Internet enterprise market is a destiny!
 
Metaphysical that way, and that the device.
 
Interconnected online road is the foundation of enterprise's industry, and it is the spirit, belief and pursuit of the enterprise. The mobile Internet is not only the optimization of traditional business mode, but also the core competitiveness of millions of small and medium-sized enterprises, so as to promote the development of the whole society and benefit the people. It is the spirit of the corporate spirit of the Internet to bring the changing trend of the business model and create social value with the mobile technology.
 
With the "Tao" of the enterprise, it can make an excellent 'instrument'. Product is an enterprise 's' device' and also the life of an enterprise. Whether it is the APP self-service cloud platform, or cool partner micro marketing system, easy integration station system, each product of the Internet online, are integrated into the era of the crowd for technical sensibility, from the user's perspective, in order to It's perfection itself.
 
Over the years, the Internet has accumulated a large number of customer groups online, and has served millions of small and medium-sized businesses. It has set up landmark benchmarks in the industry, and has more than 1000 agents across the country. Such a success is inseparable from the business philosophy that serves the society and benefits the society.
 
The change of the predicate and the predicate
 
As the field of mobile Internet market is changing all the time, also do not change every hour and moment. Like all successful companies, the internet route is never a smooth sailing. On the way to success, the Internet has also suffered a variety of crises. However, with the strategic vision of its head and the excellent team that is committed to the dream, we have always been able to grasp the market trend and industry trend, perfect and improve ourselves, and become the leader in the industry.
 
Along the way, whether it's peer, OEM, big order, or today's transformation is directly facing the market, online Internet can firmly grasp the changes in the industry, and then "cut it" so as to seize the opportunity. In the "change and cut" in the change, in the effective "push and go" to find out, this is also the Internet online several enterprise transformation, involved in O2O, mobile internet field.
 
The poor are changed, change the pass, general of the world. This is also an online attitude towards the mobile Internet industry. It is not difficult to predict that such outstanding enterprises will be able to bring more business model drivers to more and more small and medium-sized enterprises.
 
The people in the world, that is the cause of the world.
 
In the market of mobile Internet business, Internet online to mobile Internet plus "combination of traditional enterprises as the core of development, has made remarkable achievements. Not only has won the trust of many small and medium enterprises, but also received wide praise from all walks of life, and also gets the favor of the capital market.
 
Looking at today's giants, Ali provides platform to solve the problem of information docking of SMEs. Tencent provides convenient communication tools to narrow the distance between people and get users' rewards. These are great businesses. The Internet will also serve as in the past, thousands of small and medium-sized enterprises, for enterprises to provide free Internet plus marketing tools, rapid application of Internet tools for enterprises, enterprises get returns from value-added services, the first to bring value to industry for the industry, and cater to the return of the enterprise, the so-called destiny cause.
 
With a thankful heart, we strive to contribute to the industry and the industrial chain, so as to bring value to the society and for mankind. Such an enterprise can become bigger and stronger, and it will also get social rewards. The Internet will also be used, and all counterparts share the achievements of a career destiny!
 
Media connections:
 
NetEase

http://help.3g.163.com/0406/16/0223/15/BGH6FH7C0406002E.html

Sedi net

http://www.ccidnet.com/2016/0223/10099666.shtml

Phoenix net

http://sn.ifeng.com/gongyi/newswire/detail_2016_02/23/4772528_0.shtml

移动互联网精准营销生态

400-680-1888

移动营销生态运营商

互联在线:互联网企业级市场之道

互联在线:互联网企业级市场之道
对于移动互联网行业来说,2015年是具有重要意义的一年。伴着“移动互联网+”理念的深度普及,以及“大众创业、万众创新”的政府鼓励,整个移动互联网行业呈现出井喷式发展。对于中国的移动互联网公司而言,在面临着前所未有的压力和挑战的同时,也赶上了千载难逢的机遇。

机遇,总会眷顾那些未雨绸缪,高瞻性地走在时代前沿的企业。而专注于企业级市场十年的互联在线,就是其中之一。多年的企业级市场服务经验,互联在线累积了丰富的运营经验,对不同的商业模式也有了更深入的观察思考。在移动互联网的推动下,互联在线于2013年转型,专注移动互联网领域,并取得了巨大的成功。

数年充足准备,让互联在线在“移动互联网+”大潮袭来之际如鱼得水,从产品到运营,从用户到平台,都收获了累累硕果。而这一切,都源自于互联在线所忠实的理念:移动互联网企业级市场是天命事业!

形而上者谓之道,形而下者谓之器

互联在线的道,是企业的立业之基,在于企业的精神、信仰和追求。做移动互联网领域,不仅仅是传统商业模式的优化,更重要的是为千万中小企业实实在在地提升核心竞争力,从而促进整个社会的发展,造福于民。以移动技术带来商业模式的变革风潮,创造社会价值,这也是互联在线的企业精神所在。

有了企业的‘道’,方能做出优秀的‘器’。产品,是一个企业的‘器’,也是企业的生命所在。不论是APP自助云平台,还是酷伙伴微营销系统、融合易建站系统等,互联在线的每一款产品,都融入了时代人群对于技术的感性,从用户的角度出发,力求于至善至美。

多年的沉淀,互联在线积累了广大的客户群体,服务过上百万的中小企业,在业内树立起了里程碑式的标杆,在全国范围内拥有愈千家的代理商加盟。这样的成功,与其服务社会、造福社会的经营理念密不可分。

化而裁之谓之变,推而行之谓之通

如同世事的变幻无常,移动互联网领域的市场也无时无刻不在变化着。与所有的成功企业一样,互联在线的路途也从来都不是一帆风顺。在通往成功的路上,互联在线也曾遭遇过各样的危机。然而,凭借其掌门人高瞻的战略眼光,以及执着于梦想的优秀团队,互联在线时刻把握市场动向、行业趋势,精于变通并不断完善自己,迅速脱颖而出,成为业内的佼佼者。

一路驰骋,不管是做同行、做OEM、做大订单,还是如今转型直接面向市场,互联在线都能牢牢抓住行业的变化,而后“裁之”,从而把握机遇。在“化而裁之”中求变,在有效的“推而行之”中寻通,这也是互联在线几次企业转型,涉足O2O、涉足移动互联网领域的源动力。

穷则变,变则通,通则达天下。这也是互联在线对移动互联网行业所持的态度。我们不难预料,如此卓越的企业,必将能够给更多的中小企业带来商业模式驱动力。

举而措之天下之民,谓之事业

涉足移动互联网企业级市场,互联在线以“移动互联网+”结合传统企业作为核心发展,成绩斐然。不仅获得了众多中小企业的信赖,也受到了社会各界的广泛好评,同时也得到了资本市场的青睐。

纵观如今的各大巨头,阿里提供平台解决了中小企业的信息对接问题,腾讯提供便捷的沟通工具拉近了人与人之间的距离,再得到用户的回报,这些都是伟大的事业。互联在线也将一如既往地,服务于万千中小企业,为企业先提供免费的互联网+营销工具,让企业快速应用互联网工具,从增值业务上再得到企业的回报,先为行业为产业带来价值,再迎合企业的回报,所谓天命事业。

怀着感恩的心,力求为行业、为产业链贡献力量,从而为社会、为人类带来价值,如此的企业才能做大做强,也终将也会得到社会的回报。互联在线也将以此,与所有同行人共勉,成就一番天命事业!

媒体连接:

网易

http://help.3g.163.com/0406/16/0223/15/BGH6FH7C0406002E.html

赛迪网

http://www.ccidnet.com/2016/0223/10099666.shtml

凤凰网

http://sn.ifeng.com/gongyi/newswire/detail_2016_02/23/4772528_0.shtml