The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

The Internet Online - focus on the enterprise market ten swords Avenue

互联在线--专注企业级市场 十年铸剑成大道

With the rapid development of the Internet, especially after entering the era of mobile Internet, China's huge user demand has led to numerous small and medium-sized enterprises. In the enterprise market, these small and medium-sized enterprises are faced with massive information demand. Based on the technical bonus of cloud computing, mobile and large data, enterprise - level enterprise in China is creating a "golden age".
 
Focusing on small and medium-sized enterprises, committed to the enterprise market for ten years, online online has gradually grown from an unknown small business to an innovative leading enterprise in the industry. Through mobile technology, big data and cloud computing constitute a trinity technology joint force, a powerful driving force for the development of the domestic enterprise market, leading the future development of the industry.
 
China's national conditions lead to the development of enterprise level market
 
The enterprise market is closely related to the economic environment change in the whole of China, and the high economic growth of the demographic dividend has become the yellow flower of yesterday. With the increase of labor costs, fine management has become an inevitable choice.
 
China has joined the WTO for more than ten years, multinational companies overseas, foreign products have even spread to the vast rural market, facing the world leading competitors with advanced management and technology, Chinese enterprise, must upgrade in product technology and management level.
 
The hero, the Internet online takes up
 
The advent of cloud computing era, from all levels to reduce the operation cost of enterprise, from IAAs layer to SaaS, enterprises no longer need physical room bulky, no longer need ERP software complex, but through the cloud storage data, to handle the daily work through the SAAS online office tools, brings to the enterprise is not only the economic cost the "burden", more to improve the work efficiency, a large number of enterprises have pursued.
 
Trillion market attracted numerous Nuggets stampede in tigers for the food. The big background of all the domestic enterprises is to push the enterprise market to a higher stage, and the Internet is rising quietly at this time. With the help of advantages, portability, price friendly business service, with the dividends brought by mobile technology, we will quickly emerge in the fierce competition and bring about subversive changes for CRM and so on.
 
Multiple transformation, continuous innovation of the layout
 
Facing the surging enterprise market, facing the fierce competition of new and old rivals' new products, the Internet has changed many times in ten years. With years of accumulation of funds, talent, technology and market advantages, the leisurely layout of the enterprise level mobile market.
 
For many years, a large share of the market has been occupied. Online online has firmly grasped the opportunities of the mobile Internet era, and applied the mobile Internet application as a strategic direction for the development of enterprises, and actively deployed. Many online products have been released online, such as APP cloud platform, convergence and so on, which deeply meet the needs of the times. Its core competitiveness lies in the promotion mode of online and offline integration, which is highly sought after by SMEs.
 
Ten swords, and eventually became a road
 
In the enterprise market ten years of struggle, the interconnection of online services for millions of small and medium-sized enterprises. In the deep cooperation with many enterprises, interconnected online assists these enterprises to complete the Internet, mobile, and cloud, and has won many praise in the industry.
 
"We will not only increase the fresh blood for the enterprise market, but also push down the fence of the enterprise market, so that the service will not only become simple, but also will be everywhere. The Internet will be an enterprise market and dedicate its strength to the Chinese economy. " Online CEO Zhou Ming said.
 
In the "cloud computing", "big data", "Internet plus", "mobile Internet plus" trend, the Internet online firmly grasp the opportunities of the times, with the SAAS, the scene of mobile service transformation, according to the development pattern of domestic small and medium-sized enterprises carry out the innovation mode, and quickly get to the capital market favor.
 
Sword for ten years, the Internet online service more millions of small and medium-sized enterprises, profound changes in the original software delivery mode, channel mode, or Chinese will become the next 10 years, or even longer in the enterprise market innovator and insurgents.
 
Media connections:
 
Phoenix net

http://sn.ifeng.com/gongyi/newswire/detail_2016_02/23/4772529_0.shtml

China Network

http://xiaofei.china.com.cn/news/info-11-9-178573.html

Xinmin network

http://tech.xinmin.cn/2016/02/23/29545029.html

区块链边缘计算第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线--专注企业级市场 十年铸剑成大道

互联在线--专注企业级市场 十年铸剑成大道
伴随着互联网的快速发展,尤其是进入移动互联网时代后,中国巨大的用户需求催生了无数的中小企业。在企业级市场,这些中小企业面临着海量的信息化需求。基于云计算、移动、大数据带来的技术红利,国内的企业级创业公司,正在开创一个“黄金时代”。

专注中小企业,致力于企业级市场十年,互联在线逐渐从一家默默无闻的小企业,成长为业内极具创新力的龙头企业。通过移动化、大数据、云计算构成了三位一体的技术合力,为国内企业级市场发展的强大推动力,引领着行业未来发展。

中国国情催生企业级市场发展

企业级市场与整个中国的经济环境变革息息相关,人口红利带来的经济高增长已经成为昨日黄花。随着劳动力成本的上升,精细化管理成为了必然的选择。

中国加入WTO已经十余年,跨国公司漂洋过海,洋产品甚至已经铺到了广阔的农村市场,面对管理先进和技术领先的世界级竞争对手,中国的企业,必然需要在产品技术和管理水平上再升级。

时势造英雄,互联在线乘势而起

云计算时代的到来,从各个层面降低了企业的运营成本,从iaas层到saas层,企业不再需要笨重的物理机房,不再需要繁杂的ERP软件,而是通过云主机存储数据,通过SAAS类在线办公工具来处理日常工作,给企业带来的不仅仅是经济成本的“减负”,更提高了工作效率,受到大量企业追捧。

万亿级市场引来虎狼争食,无数掘金者蜂拥而至。国内万众创业的大背景更是推动企业级市场走向更高的舞台,互联在线于此时悄然崛起。借助优势、轻便、价格亲民的企业服务,借助移动化带来的红利,迅速在激烈的竞争中崭露头角,为CRM等带来颠覆式的变化。

多次转型,持续性创新的布局者

面对风起云涌的企业级市场,面对新老对手新产品不断出现的激烈竞争,互联在线在十年内曾多次转型。凭借多年发展累积的资金、人才、技术和市场优势,从容布局企业级移动市场。

多年占据市场大量份额,互联在线在牢牢把握了移动互联网时代的机遇,将“移动互联”应用作为企业发展得战略方向,积极部署。互联在线先后发布的多款产品,如APP云平台、融合易等,深刻贴合时代需求,其核心竞争力在于线上和线下融合的推广模式,深受中小企业们的追捧。

十年铸剑,终成大道

在企业级市场十年的奋斗,互联在线服务愈百万的中小企业。在与众多企业的深度合作中,互联在线协助这些企业完成互联网化、移动化、云端化,在业内赢得了多方赞誉。

“我们不仅会为企业级市场增加新鲜的血液,也将会推倒企业级市场的围墙,让服务不仅变得简单,更将无处不在。互联在线将为企业级市场,为中国经济奉献自己的力量!”互联在线CEO周明说。

在“云计算”、“大数据”、“互联网+”、“移动互联网+”等趋势下,互联在线牢牢把握时代机遇,凭借SAAS化、场景化、移动化的服务转型,针对国内中小企业的发展格局进行着模式上的创新,并迅速获得资本市场的青睐。

铸剑十年,互联在线服务愈百万中小企业,深刻变革着原先软件的交付方式、渠道模式等,或将成为中国未来10年,或者更长时间里企业级市场的创新者和颠覆者。


媒体连接:
凤凰网

http://sn.ifeng.com/gongyi/newswire/detail_2016_02/23/4772529_0.shtml

中国网

http://xiaofei.china.com.cn/news/info-11-9-178573.html

新民网

http://tech.xinmin.cn/2016/02/23/29545029.html