The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Affiliate Internet to break the barriers to mobile electricity industry

With the continuous popularization of the Internet, the number of users of mobile phones is constantly increasing, and China Mobile's network has also received sufficient development momentum. Mobile phones have become an indispensable part of people's daily lives. This has brought sufficient room for the development of the e-commerce industry.

 

It is precisely because of the timeliness of the Internet that the business model that it corresponds to is constantly changing. In the past, the e-commerce industry sales model has gradually formed a barrier. If you want to make this industry have new development space, then you must do real innovation and break the inherent business model. We recalled that both of us are telling us that the wealth created in the development of the mobile era is enormous, and at the same time, it enables all walks of life to take a look at this new type of business model—the development of mobile marketing, micromarketing, and O2O marketing. .

 

Although the Internet is growing at a rapid rate, it still has a huge potential business opportunity. However, we cannot deny that competition in the IT industry is also very fierce. Faced with such a fierce competitive market, only by constantly improving its own technology and management model and allowing it to have more advantages than its peers will it be able to make itself invincible. Interconnect Online was established in 2002 with a registered capital of 10 million. At the same time, it is also a national high-tech enterprise, a Shenzhen high-tech enterprise, and a dual-soft enterprise. There are more than 60 proprietary software copyrights owned by Connected Online, focusing on Internet and mobile Internet applications as the core development. Such a powerful company has its own best research team. At present, Connected Online Cloud Computing Co., Ltd. has provided quality services to nearly 10 enterprise customers, including Kingdee Group, Skyworth Group, Malata Group, China Investment Securities, Tianqi Futures, Yachang Group, etc...

 

Why do so many large listed companies cooperate with Internet? Www.ichina.cn has a slogan on the Internet: to grab the wealth of the times, it needs technology and speed. Now we come to explain in detail for everyone:

 

Break through the bottleneck of the e-commerce industry and truly achieve full coverage of the mobile internet mall

 

In the past business model, we are more likely to see the store channel management and e-commerce model operations (such as online stores). There are many factors that govern the operation of these two models, which not only better highlight the characteristics of the Internet.

 

  In fact, the use of the Internet has greatly broken through the regional and object limitations of real business transactions. In order to highlight the wide-ranging nature of the Internet industry, Internet-connected online took three years to create the “O2O Mall big data cloud platform” cross-platform mobile marketing system is to set APP, HTML5, big data collaboration, full-platform intelligent marketing... In a short period of time, the entire Internet has been fully opened, which has laid the foundation for your product marketing.

 

You only need to spend a few minutes to complete the establishment of the mobile portal. At the same time, numerous personalized marketing modules have achieved a win-win relationship between customers and agents. Now many of the "big names" are willing to adopt such a marketing model, not only to promote products faster and more widely, but also truly achieve mutual benefit.

 

The true value of the connected online O2O mall cloud platform

 

Different from other platforms, Connected Online develops a complete set of marketing programs specifically for the characteristics of the chain companies. This one-stop service can effectively enable chain companies to build their own O2O closed-loop industrial chain. This model can effectively reduce the cost of development and management, truly large-scale, large-scale promotion of products.

 

In daily operations, companies need to effectively grasp consumer groups. For example, they need to prepare a series of market research and research. This will not only greatly waste time and human resources. But if you choose to connect to the Internet, you will be able to analyze the data through the platform, which will allow companies to better and faster develop marketing plans and plans.

 

Now, Interconnect Online has brought a new marketing model for the majority of chain companies. This marketing model better complements the insufficiency of offline transactions and achieves true win-win results. Internet Connect will undoubtedly become the newest and hottest e-commerce model.

 
Related links URL

365 security network

http://stock.chinadaily.com.cn/2014/0116/47745.shtml

China Business Report

http://imall.cntv.cn/2014/01/16/ARTI1389859305594757.shtml

China Finance Network

http://soft.chinabyte.com/os/315/12838815.shtml

Sohu

http://ml.china.com.cn/html/mingqi/ppml/20140116/303826.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

加盟互联在线,打破移动电商行业壁垒

随着互联网不断地普及,手机用户使用者数量也在不断地增多,而中国移动网络也得到足够的发展动力。手机已经成为人们日常生活中必不可少的一部分,这也为电商行业的发展带来足够的发展空间。

正是因为互联网具有时效性,那它所对应的经营模式也在不断地变化中。过去的电商行业销售模式已经逐渐形成一道壁垒,想要让这个行业有新的发展空间,那就要做到真正的创新,打破固有的商业模式。我们回顾,无一不在告诉我们,移动时代发展中所创造的财富是巨大的,同时,也让各行各业人士看中了这一种新型的商业模式—移动营销、微营销、O2O营销的发展。

虽然互联网发展速度飞快,它依旧潜在巨大的商机,但是,我们也不能够否认,目前IT行业的竞争也是十分激烈的。面对如此激烈的竞争市场,只有不断地提高自己的技术和管理模式,让自己比同行人士更加具有优势,才能够让自己处于不败之地。互联在线成立于2002年,注册资本1000万,同时它也是国家高新企业,深圳高新企业,双软企业。互联在线所拥有的自主知识产权软件著作权高达六十多项,专注于互联网与移动互联网应用为核心发展。这样一家具有实力的企业,旗下更是拥有最优秀的科研团队。目前,互联在线云计算有限公司已经为近十家企业客户提供优质的服务,这包括了金蝶集团、创维集团、万利达集团、中投证券、天琪期货、雅昌集团等等……  

为什么如此多大型上市公司都会与互联在线合作呢?www.ichina.cn在互联在线,有一句这样的口号:抢时代的财富,需要的是技术和速度。现在我们就来为大家详细地介绍一下:

突破电商行业的瓶颈,真正实现移动互联网商城全面覆盖

过去的商业模式中,我们更多看到的是门店渠道经营和电子商务模式经营(如网店)。这两种模式的经营所受制的因素较多,不但能够更好地凸显出互联网的特性。

  其实,互联网的运用极大地突破了现实商业交易中的地域性和对象局限性。为了更大地凸显出互联网行业的广域性,互联在线耗时三年打造出“O2O商城大数据云平台”跨平台移动营销系统是集APP、HTML5、大数据协同、全平台智能营销……在短短的时间内,让整个互联网全打通了,也为你的产品营销奠定了基础。

你只需要花费几分钟的时间,就能够完成移动门户的建立。同时,众多个性化的营销模块更是实现了客户与代理之间的双赢。现在众多的“大牌”都愿意采用这样的营销模式,不但更快,更广地推广产品,也真正实现互利共赢。

互联在线O2O商城云平台”的真价值

与别的平台不同的是,互联在线专门针对连锁企业的特点来制定一套完整的营销方案,这一种一站式的服务能够有效地让连锁企业构建属于企业自己的O2O闭环产业链。这一种模式能够有效地降低开发和管理的成本,真正大规模,大范围地推广产品。

在日常的经营中,企业对消费群体需要有效地把握,例如,他们需要准备一系列的市场调查和调研。这不但会大大地浪费时间和人力资源。但是选择互联在线,那就能够通过平台的数据来进行分析,这将会让企业更好,更快地制定出营销方案和计划。

现在,互联在线已经为广大的连锁企业带来了一种新型的营销模式。这一种营销模式更好地互补了线下交易的不足,实现真正的共赢。互联在线无疑会成为最新,最热的电商模式。

相关链接网址 

365防伪网

http://stock.chinadaily.com.cn/2014/0116/47745.shtml

中国商业报道

http://imall.cntv.cn/2014/01/16/ARTI1389859305594757.shtml

中财网

http://soft.chinabyte.com/os/315/12838815.shtml

搜狐

http://ml.china.com.cn/html/mingqi/ppml/20140116/303826.html