The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

The first choice is to start a business at home.

With the needs of national economic and social development, in the market space, dividend policy, Internet plus other factors common to promote, the Chinese entrepreneurial groups is being ushered in the golden age of public entrepreneurship, entrepreneurs in various fields such as bamboo shoots after a spring rain like vigorous growth. As an eye-catching Internet economy with huge growth potential and market potential, China's Internet economy accounted for 7% of GDP in 2014. The authority predicts that by 2025, it will reach 22%. But the business arena, in addition to the ability of entrepreneurs Losers are always in the wrong., itself, engage in the development of the field, the prospects for the industry, joining the cooperation business ability is largely restricts people's entrepreneurial results. A good start is half the success, and it's vital to select a business that suits your own.\

First, the cost is small. Taobao and other online shopping platforms are popular, because it is at the lower threshold of the shop, rich in shops and goods at the same time, but also effectively reduces people's entrepreneurial risk, after several years of operation, there are many entrepreneurs worth double, get tens of millions of wealth. Therefore, even if the small business, as long as the trend, do a good job, also can get a good profit. The hot trend of network community convenience store immediately at home to Internet plus, with e-commerce convenient and fast, and according to the distribution line in the District, in a community development only a agents, sales and distribution services provided by the daily activities for community residents. Because of the website as a sales platform, agents do not need to store rental, hire staff, without having to pay fees, traditional shops without excess inventory, only in accordance with the procurement of customer orders, delivery door can greatly reduce the cost of entrepreneurs.
 
Second, the profit is considerable. According to authoritative statistics, the current national city residential population has 660 million, with the release two-child policy and accelerate the process of urbanization, the number of residential life in the next 3 years will show a rapid growth trend, which provides a broad customer base for the network community convenience store. Arriving at home immediately, O2O convenience store not only moves the traditional shops to the Internet, but also the innovation of service mode. It can provide more humanized daily necessities purchase services for residents. For example, through a website to buy daily necessities, without the need to separate various places to buy; such as the surrounding small supermarket was closed, residents can advance through the mobile phone orders, arrange delivery agents by the door...... into the base soil into Taiwan, as more and more residents in the community the habits of a fast way of shopping after the daily operation, will bring considerable profits for the district agents.

Third, sustainable money. In order to ensure the continuous profits of the agents, we immediately give a commitment to the permanent management right at home, so long as we manage carefully, agents can make money easily through the commodity price difference. For more ambitious entrepreneurs, through a good sense of community, we can accumulate experience on earnings management of convenience store community network, and can quickly copy, make their careers exponentially expanding so as to achieve a sustained rise in money, stable situation.\

The window of opportunity, transient, while the major Internet Co to invest in O2O market, while people eager to price is more and more convenient services home life experience, at home for the majority of entrepreneurs to build an innovation platform with a personal internet service to the community residents, through the community life in the last mile is bound. Will attract the attention of entrepreneurs, is the first choice of investment projects in 2016.


相关链接:

\http://money.163.com/16/0113/11/BD73HIH600253B0H.html

\http://info.focus.cn/news/2016-01-08/310025.html

\http://money.china.com/fin/lc/201601/08/9638480.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

小本投资创业,首选立即到家

随着国家社会、经济发展的需要,在市场空间、政策红利、互联网+等因素的共同促动下,整个中国的创业群体正迎来大众创业的黄金时代,各领域的创业者如雨后春笋般蓬勃生长。作为拥有巨大成长空间和市场潜力的互联网经济表现抢眼,2014年中国互联网经济占GDP比重达到7%,权威预测到2025年这一比重将有望达到22%。但创业江湖,成王败寇,除了创业者本身的能力之外,从事的领域、行业发展的前景、加盟合作商的经营能力等都在很大程度上制约着人们的创业结果。好的开始是成功的一半,如何挑选适合自己的创业项目至关重要。

\

第一,成本要小。淘宝等网购平台之所以风靡,是因为它起初较低的开店门槛,在丰富店铺及商品的同时,也有效降低了人们的创业风险,经过数年的经营,已有众多的创业者身价倍增,获得数以千万计的财富。因此,即便是小本创业,只要跟对趋势,做好服务,也可获得不错的收益。立即到家的社区网络便利店迎合互联网+的火热趋势,顺应电子商务的便捷与快速,又根据线下小区的分布状况,在一个社区只发展一名代理商,由其为社区居民提供日常用品的销售及配送服务。因为有网站作为销售平台,代理商无须店面租赁、无须聘请工作人员、无须交纳传统店铺的各项费用、无须多余库存,只需按照用户订单进行采购,配送上门即可,大大降低了创业者的成本。

第二,利润可观。据权威统计,目前全国拥有6.6亿的城市小区人口,随着城镇化进程的加快及二胎政策的放开,未来3年的小区生活人数仍将呈快速增长态势,这就为社区网络便利店提供了广泛的客户基础。立即到家O2O便利店不仅仅是将传统店铺搬到网上,更是服务模式的创新,它可以为小区居民提供更加人性化的日常用品购买服务。例如通过一个网站就能买到日常所需,而不需要分头去各个地方买;比如周边的小超市关门了,居民可通过提前手机下单,由代理商安排配送上门......积沙成塔,垒土成台,当社区内越来越多的居民习惯这一快捷的购物方式后,日常经营将为小区代理商带来可观的利润。

第三,可持续赚钱。为了确保代理商的持续收益,立即到家给予了永久经营权的承诺,只要用心经营,代理商仅通过商品差价即可轻松赚钱。对于有更大野心的创业者来说,通过踏踏实实做好一个社区,就可积累了关于社区网络便利店经营的盈利经验,并可以进行快速复制,使自己的事业成倍扩张,从而实现持续赚钱,稳中有升的创业局面。

\

机会窗口,稍纵即逝,一边是各大互联网公司竞相投资O2O市场,一边是人民群众迫切希望得到价位更实在,服务更便捷的居家生活体验,立即到家为广大创业者搭建了一个用互联网贴身服务社区居民的创新平台,打通了社区生活的最后一公里,势必将吸引众多创业者的关注,是2016年首选的投资项目。




相关链接:

\http://money.163.com/16/0113/11/BD73HIH600253B0H.html

\http://info.focus.cn/news/2016-01-08/310025.html

\http://money.china.com/fin/lc/201601/08/9638480.html