The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Get home immediately and enter community O2O

With the rapid development of mobile Internet, mobile terminals, such as mobile phones, play a more and more important role in people's work and life. Especially the electronic commerce heady gradually affect people's shopping habits, the development of the real economy around the current slow, the Internet industry has become an important growth point of economic China. According to the authoritative forecast, the O2O market will break through 5 trillion and 990 billion yuan in 2015. As a new O2O mode, immediately to the community network home convenience store shopping life distribution as the breakthrough point, to create a fast, convenient and efficient business environment of new community, allowing users to benefit from allowing businesses to highlight the value, create new business models of mobile Internet era.


\


The expanding of the city, traffic congestion and increasing demand increasingly diversification, is seriously affecting people's shopping experience and the quality of life, "feel rare weekly weekend than usual work is also busy, to the nearby farmers market to buy food, to the super city to spend half a day to buy necessities. Drive out a few hours is not enough time to really feel." Miss Bai lingliu's remarks revealed the aspirations of many families, "now in the neighbor's recommendation, use immediately home life shopping delivery can be scheduled, fresh vegetables do not say every day, what need to be ready to order, allow businesses to home in the specified time period distribution, feeling really can solve a lot of problems now, I have tried a number of courier service, on behalf of the shuttle receiving dry cleaning, the effect is good." Like Miss Liu, there are more and more urban people starting to use community network convenience stores. As the tuyere of the tuyere, the community network convenience store is getting the best opportunity for development.
 
Coming home immediately is to see the sense of scarcity of time for modern people, and to integrate and optimize all kinds of life service resources, such as daily necessities and sales around the community, so that more people can enjoy professional services without leaving home. To put it simply, home immediately allows users to get fast and efficient distribution and distribution services through community network convenience stores. From the bags of rice, a barrel of oil, fresh fruits and vegetables, other daily necessities, community residents can get more professional, more considerate, time saving and labor-saving services. On the one hand, immediately home in ensuring the safety of the situation, the service providers to reduce the access threshold, to join in business, as long as the real image, identity card or business license, contact information, you can have a beautiful online store, don't even need to rent the room window. While saving the rent and other costs, as long as the service is good in the community, the customers can gain a steady stream of income. On the other hand, through the line on the line of the propaganda put and reputation accumulation, more and more consumers at home will enjoy the high quality service delivery fast and convenient, but also can enjoy certain subsidies, more to improve the quality of life, enhance the efficiency of life, this win-win situation is the lack of the traditional business model.
 
Immediate home, mobile Internet and O2O perfect combination, through a mobile phone on the Internet, people can choose products, orders scheduled and quick access to the distribution of goods, people buy daily necessities, save time and effort, make home life strive for further improvement, "moving Internet plus community" in the new era of experience is about to open.

 
Related links:

\http://news.sina.com.cn/o/2016-01-08/doc-ifxnkeru4788795.shtml

\http://info.focus.cn/news/2016-01-08/310026.html

\http://money.china.com/fin/lc/201601/08/6951667.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

立即到家进军社区O2O

伴随着移动互联网的快速发展,手机等移动终端在人们的工作生活中发挥着越来越重要的作用。尤其是风头正劲的电子商务正逐渐影响着国人的购物习惯,当前各地的实体经济发展缓慢,互联网产业成为中国经济的重要增长点。据权威预测,2015年O2O市场将突破5.99万亿元。作为一种崭新的O2O模式,立即到家以社区网络便利店生活购物配送等为切入点,旨在营造快捷,便利,高效的社区商业新环境,让用户从中受益,让商户彰显价值,打造移动互联网时代的新商业模式。 


\


城市规模的不断扩大,交通拥堵的持续加剧以及人们需求的日益多样化,正严重影响着人们的购物体验和生活质量,“感觉每周难得的周末比平时上班还要忙,光是到附近的农贸市场买菜、到超市买生活用品就要花费半天时间,开车出去一堵就是几个小时,感觉时间真的不够用。”白领刘小姐的一番话道出了很多家庭的心声,“如今在邻居的推荐下,使用了立即到家的生活购物配送,每天都能预定新鲜的蔬菜不说,有什么需要可以随时下单,让商家在指定的时间段配送到家,感觉真的能解决不少难题,现在我已经尝试过快递代接收、干洗代接送等多个服务,效果还不错。”像刘小姐一样,开始使用社区网络便利店服务的都市人群正越来越多。作为风口上的风口,社区网络便利店正迎来最好的发展契机。


立即到家正是看到了时间对于现代人的稀缺感,并通过整合优化社区周边的日用品销售等各类生活服务资源,让更多人足不出户即可享受到专业服务。 简单的说,立即到家让用户能够通过社区网络便利店获得快捷、高效的生活购物配送服务。从买袋大米,一桶油,到新鲜果蔬、其他日用品等,社区居民均可获得更专业、更贴心、省时省力的服务。一方面,立即到家在确保安全的情况下,降低了服务商的准入门槛,对于加盟商家而言,只要提供真实的图像,身份证或营业执照,联系方式等,就可拥有一家精美的网上店铺,甚至不需要租用门面房。在节省房租等成本的同时,只要服务好小区里的客户就能获得源源不断的收益。另一方面,通过线下加线上的宣传投放及口碑积累,越来越多的消费者足不出户就将享受到快捷便利的优质配送服务,而且还可享受一定的补贴,更提高了生活质量,提升了生活效率,这种多赢的局面正是传统商业模式所缺乏的。  


立即到家的出现,将移动互联网与O2O完美结合,通过一部手机,人们就可以在网上挑选产品、预定下单并快速获得商品配送,节省人们购买日常用品的时间和精力,让居家生活更上一层楼,“移动互联网+社区”的新体验时代即将开启。




相关链接:

\http://news.sina.com.cn/o/2016-01-08/doc-ifxnkeru4788795.shtml

\http://info.focus.cn/news/2016-01-08/310026.html

\http://money.china.com/fin/lc/201601/08/6951667.html