The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Immediately home layout snatch O2O Market

What are people most worried about online shopping? It doesn't match the object! Therefore, the alliance between e-commerce and entity stores is becoming more and more important, which is one of the reasons that the O2O model has continued to burst in recent years. According to the statistics of the Ministry of Commerce, the size of the O2O market was only 304 billion 940 million yuan in the first half of 2015, up to 80% from the same year. In the face of the current situation of weak development of the business circulation industry, it is imperative to promote the integration and development of the line under the line. The industry giants, headed by BAT, have come into the field of O2O and look forward to the next gold mine. The new home and immediately began to Shanxi platform network of community convenience stores, a win-win situation for entrepreneurs, community residents, snatch O2O market.

\


China's Internet has been developing for nearly 20 years, and has been dominated by Baidu, Alibaba and Tencent three companies in the past 10 years. But when the mobile Internet is rising, their growth rate has slowed down from the two digit level in the past ten years. A senior Internet watchdog told reporters, "in the first half of 2015, capital went crazy, and capital pushed O2O to become one of the hottest areas of Chinese business. However, in the second half of the first half of the capital market greeted the cold winter, so that a large number of O2O projects quickly withered. Numerous painful examples tell people, O2O has a very large geographical attributes, line service is fundamental, whether it is selling daily life or provide services, all cannot do without the support of a large number of small and micro businesses, if they use the power to better and provide satisfactory goods or services to consumers, it will so that they are willing to share, word of mouth, so as to promote the benign development of the O2O market."
 
In the O2O mode, the network community convenience store for immediate home mainly in the form of eye-catching performance, because of the good prospects for development, and the platform in each cell only recruit a proxy, permanent management right guarantee, and joining the low threshold: in the immediate home shop is very simple, as long as through the authentication true, people can have a powerful network of convenience stores, so fast in the country each district layout take cities and seize territory. Different from the universality of traditional e-commerce customer groups, in order to ensure the quality and efficiency of services, the online convenience stores immediately come to the region are stronger. Agents only need to provide services for the residents in the residential area, including daily sales, distribution and quick door-to-door services. This is very suitable for those who have time, have spare cash, and want to start a business through community convenience stores. First, they have the platform for displaying products, secondly, they don't need to pay rent and other expenses, which greatly improves their profitability.
 
Another advantage of getting home immediately, compared with other O2O models, is that community residents can enjoy more benefits. First of all, because of the low cost of online convenience stores, no need to rent a facade, and no need to take up too much stock, the price of some products or services is certainly cheaper than traditional stores. Secondly, free distribution service is very attractive for many family users. For example, before buying a bag of rice, it can't carry it. Now it can sit at home and wait for door-to-door delivery. Some dry cleaning clothes can't be washed at once. Now, they can be directly sent to the store to pick up and send them back, etc. many residents do not have time to do so, they can be solved through the way of online ordering and distribution. In the end, you can make a single reservation through a cell phone, without taking time and energy like the past to choose and buy, which greatly facilitates the life of the residents.
 
Sparks of fire can start a prairie fire, immediately to home based communities, polymerization a large number of small and micro businesses, set up the exclusive online convenience store platform for each community, so that residents can stay at home to enjoy the high quality goods and excellent service, but also to bring more people to have a profitable business, to build a new community ecological environment. The reporter thinks, will immediately create a home agent, residents win-win O2O mode, and realize the sustainable development, the future will be successful to snatch more market, O2O market become one of the few winners.
 
Related links:

\http://news.163.com/16/0108/15/BCQOB6JP00014AED.html

\http://info.focus.cn/news/2016-01-08/310028.html

\http://money.china.com/fin/kj/201601/08/2899293.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

立即到家布局抢食O2O市场

网上购物人们最担心什么?跟实物不符!因此电子商务与实体店的结盟发展正变得越来越重要,这也是O2O模式近年来持续火爆的原因之一。据商务部统计,O2O市场规模仅在2015年上半年就达3049.4亿元,同比增长高达80%。面对当前实体商贸流通业发展乏力等现状,促进线上线下的融合发展势在必行。以BAT为首的行业巨头纷纷发力,进入O2O领域,期待发掘下一个金矿。而立即到家等新晋平台也开始以社区网络便利店等形式,谋取创业者、社区居民的多赢局面,抢食O2O市场。


\


中国互联网发展近20年,近10年被百度、阿里巴巴、腾讯三家公司所主导,但在移动互联网崛起之际,它们的增速已经从过去十年的两位数水平开始放缓。”一位资深互联网观察人士向记者分析,“2015年上半年资本的疯狂入账,资本的推动让O2O成为中国商业最红火的领域之一。然而,在下半年资本市场迎来了寒冬,则让大量O2O项目迅速凋零。无数惨痛的事例告诉人们,O2O有着非常大的地域属性,线下服务才是根本,无论是卖日常用品还是提供生活服务,都离不开大量小微商户的支撑,如果能够更好的利用他们的力量,向消费者提供满意的商品或服务,这才会让他们愿意去分享,口碑传播,从而促进O2O市场的良性发展。”


在众多的O2O模式中,以社区网络便利店为主要形式的立即到家表现抢眼,由于发展前景良好,且该平台在每个小区只招募一名代理,永久经营权有保证等,再加上加盟门槛低:在立即到家上开店非常简单,只要通过真实的身份验证,人们就能拥有一家功能强大的网络便利店等,因此快速在全国各地攻城略地,布局各个小区。区别于传统电子商务客户群体的广泛性,为了保证服务的质量与效率,立即到家的网络便利店区域性更强,代理商仅需为小区内的居民提供包括日用品销售、配送及迅速上门等在内的服务。这非常适合那些有时间、有闲钱、想通过开社区便利店创业的人群,一来有了展示产品的平台,二来不需要缴纳房租等费用,大大提升了自身的盈利能力。


与其他O2O模式相比,立即到家拥有的另一大优势是,社区居民能够享受到的实惠更多。首先,由于网络便利店的经营成本低,无需租赁门面房,无需占用太多库存资金,所以一些产品或服务的价位肯定比传统的门店更为便宜。其次,免费配送服务,这点对于很多家庭用户来说都非常有吸引力,比如以前买一袋大米扛不动,现在可以在家坐等送货上门。一些要干洗的衣服无法一次送洗,现在可以让商家直接上门来取并送回等等,很多居民没时间做都可以通过网络下单、配送上门的方式来解决。最后就是通过手机就能下单预约,无需再像过去那样花费时间和精力去挑选、购买,极大的方便了居民的生活。


星星之火可以燎原,立即到家以各个社区为根据地,聚合起大量小微商户,为每个社区搭建起专属的网上便利店平台,让居民足不出户即可享受到优质商品和优良服务,也足以带动更多人拥有一份能赚钱的事业,营造起一种新型的社区生态环境。记者认为,立即到家将打造出了代理商、居民共赢的O2O模式,并将实现可持续化的发展,未来会成功抢食更多市场,成为O2O市场中为数不多的赢家之一。




相关链接:

\http://news.163.com/16/0108/15/BCQOB6JP00014AED.html

\http://info.focus.cn/news/2016-01-08/310028.html

\http://money.china.com/fin/kj/201601/08/2899293.html