The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partner: how to reduce the suffering of queuing
Nowadays, increasing the total number of China's population aging population, the disease is generally obvious changes, the current health care can not meet the growing public demand for medical care, medical supply and demand contradiction, tense doctor-patient relationship, difficult problems still exist, which is always a hot public discussion.
 
The queuing time is long, the number of waiting to see a doctor is more, the payment of medicine is not reasonable, the doctor's inquiry is hasty, and the examination of various medical indexes is not common. All aspects of the problem are the influence of public health care, which is the front cause of the stalemate of the doctor-patient relationship. "Going around for a long time, the disease is not what to see, time is wasted in line." this may be the most authentic voice of patients. Today, people from all walks of life "Internet plus", O2O online and offline in the rapid development of the medical O2O and how to integrate resources, alleviate the difficult?
 
The use of medical micro partners launched the "cool Internet plus patient services, for the majority of patients to provide intelligent guidance, outpatient appointment registration, payment, inspection reports, electronic medical records, medical billing services, from small to large hospital outpatient medical service to the entire process, let the public see a doctor more convenient, the line-up of edge solutions.
 
Cool partner micro medical treatment process the hospital service flow into the line, and integrate online medical and mobile medical treatment into the O2O integrated medical service platform. This practice makes the order of medical inquiry more reasonable, reduces the waste of time resources, also realizes the transparency of the cost, and the registration of medical services is more fair and fair.
 
Cool partner micro medical not only fits the needs of patients, but also innovates the way of medical inquiry service. It also improves the medical experience of the public. It is a big gospel to solve the problem of public access.
 
Related links

http://money.china.com/fin/sxy/201509/22/1248920.html

http://guiyang.news.163.com/15/0922/16/B44MATON033311MU.html

http://mt.sohu.com/20150922/n421844539.shtml

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴:怎样减轻排队看病的折磨

时下我国人口总数的不断增长、人口老龄化明显、疾病普遍发生变化,现有的医疗卫生不能够满足大众日益增长的医疗保健需求,医疗供需矛盾突出,医患关系紧张,看病难问题依然存在,这些始终是大众讨论的热点。

排队挂号时间久、看病候诊人数多、取药缴费不合理、医生问诊仓促,各项医疗指标检查不通用……方方面面的问题都是影响大众看病,这也是医患关系僵持不下的前因。“兜兜转转半天,病没看出什么来,时间倒是全浪费在排队上了”这可能是患者最真实的心声。而如今各行各业的“互联网+”,O2O线上线下都在迅猛发展中,那医疗又如何在O2O中整合资源,缓解看病难呢?

酷伙伴推出的微医疗运用了“互联网+患者服务”,为广大病患提供智能导诊、预约挂号、门诊支付、检查报告、电子病历、住院医药结算等服务,从小到门诊大到住院的全部流程医疗服务,让大众看病就医更方便,排队检查问题引刃而解。

酷伙伴微医疗把医院服务流程导入到线上,还将在线医疗、移动医疗融入其中,形成O2O一体化的医疗服务平台。这种做法让医疗问诊的秩序更加合理,减少时间资源浪费,也实现了费用的透明化,挂号看病更公平公开公正。

酷伙伴微医疗既契合了患者的就医需求,又创新了医疗问诊的服务方式,还改善了大众病患的就医体验,是解决大众看病难的一大福音。

相关链接

http://money.china.com/fin/sxy/201509/22/1248920.html

http://guiyang.news.163.com/15/0922/16/B44MATON033311MU.html

http://mt.sohu.com/20150922/n421844539.shtml