The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Online: a money - making buffet, are you still hesitating?
With the growth of all kinds of intelligent terminal users and the development of technology, the application of new media tends to be mobile. As the mobile application itself, based on the attributes of its social interaction and sharing platform, plus customization and personalized service needs, more and more enterprises are seeking various personalized and localized APP, hoping to occupy their own side in the mobile Internet era.
 
The Internet technology has been developed to provide valuable and useful information sharing platform for all users. If users want to have their own App, they can be achieved through a simple way. The online self help APP mall cloud platform is the first self-service micromall cloud platform in China. One button generates 5 versions. Even if you don't know technology and programming, you can generate your APP mall in 3 minutes. At present, more than 10000 enterprises have crossed over more than 40 industries to make their own APP mall online.
 
Why is the online self-help APP business city cloud platform so popular?
 
One is to maintain old customers and develop new customers. Through the APP mall, you can share the whole network mobile terminal with one button, share the information and preferential activities of the product to all social networking sites, such as WeChat, Yi Xin, Sina micro-blog, etc., which increases the customer stickiness and also excavates new customers.
 
Two is the customer under the transformation line to improve the customer repurchase rate. Through the WIFI Internet marketing, so that businesses have more chance to grab the line of new customers through online data analysis of consumer behavior, stick to the old customers, increase customer consumption two times.
 
Three is the quality service to improve the user experience. Free experience setting, allowing businesses to eliminate worries. The professional customer service staff's patience guidance answers, let the non - basic business in a short time can generate APP business city, improve the use of experience.
 
Four is an excellent technical team to eliminate confusion. Excellent technical team as a support, programmers and designers of the super technology for businesses to solve various Difficult miscellaneous diseases. In addition to this, the template is not satisfied, can also be customized to allow businesses to have their own personality style shops.
 
The five is to expand the influence of the merchant and benefit significantly. The production of APP mall, can carry out business alliance, different industry businesses, near the same location, the same customer groups, business integration can indirectly Tongdui, expanding corporate influence, attract more customers, achieve sales performance doubled.
 
A simple click of the operation, get their own APP business city, or self-help, no wonder that so many enterprises choose the Internet. Can you still hesitate to make a profit - making buffet?
 
Related links

http://money.china.com/fin/xf/201509/22/1095032.html

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/09/221621828416.shtml

http://sn.ifeng.com/gongyi/newswire/detail_2015_09/22/4375771_0.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线:赚钱的自助餐,你还在犹豫?

随着各样智能终端用户的增长和技术的发展,新媒体的应用逐渐趋向移动化。作为移动应用本身,基于其社交、分享平台的属性,再加上定制化和个性化服务的需求,越来越多的企业寻求各类个性化和本土化的APP,希望在移动互联网时代占得自己的一方天地。

目前的互联网技术已经发展到,能为所有用户提供有价值和有用的信息分享平台,如果用户想要有自己的App,通过简单途径就可实现。互联在线自助APP商城云平台,是国内首家自助式微商城云平台,一键生成5个版本,即使你不懂技术不懂编程,只要3分钟就能够生成你的APP商城。目前已经超10000家企业,横跨40多个行业在互联在线制作自己的APP商城。

互联在线的自助APP商城云平台为什么那么受欢迎?

一是因为维护老顾客,开发新客户。通过APP商城,可以一键全网移动终端分享,将产品的信息及优惠活动一键分享至各个社交网站,如微信、易信、新浪微博等,从而增加了客户黏性,也挖掘了新客户。

二是转化线下客户,提高客户回购率。通过营销WIFI提供上网,让商户更有机会抓取线下新客户,通过线上大数据分析客户消费习惯,黏住老客户,增加客户二次消费。

三是优质服务,提高用户体验。免费体验设置,让商户消除后顾之忧。专业客服人员的耐心指导解答,让毫无基础的商户在短时间内就可生成APP商城,提高了使用体验。

四是优秀的技术团队,消除困惑。优秀的技术团队作为支撑,技术超强的程序员与设计师,为商户解决各种疑难杂症。除此,对模板不满意了,还可以进行定制,让商户拥有自己个性风格的商铺。

五是扩大商户影响力,受益显著。生产APP商城后,可以进行商家联盟,不同行业的商家,同一位置附近的,同一个客户群体的商家积分可以通兑,间接地扩大了企业影响力,吸引了更多的顾客群体,实现企业销售的业绩倍增。

一个简单的点击操作,获得属于自己的APP商城,还是自助式的,难怪那么多企业选择了互联在线。可以赚钱的自助餐,你还在犹豫么?

相关链接

http://money.china.com/fin/xf/201509/22/1095032.html

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/09/221621828416.shtml

http://sn.ifeng.com/gongyi/newswire/detail_2015_09/22/4375771_0.shtml