The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partner: when a big wave of network IP strikes
At the moment, what is the hottest in the shadow view? IP (intellectual property works) is adapted for film and television works. At present, the main work of the IP adaptation is the network novel. Since the beginning of 2011, "" startling step by step "Qianshan Twilight snow" "dumping the world Princess" "naked marriage age" "33 days" lead to adaptation craze; "The Legend of Zhen Huan" in 2012 to become phenomenal television; today, "to spend thousands of bones" one-day player over 400 million scores ranking at the top position.
 
The adaptation of the network novel to the film and television works, why is it becoming a hot topic? In this era of mobile Internet, it is precisely because the film and television industry has a good grasp of the characteristics of the Internet, with the help of the power of the Internet to achieve success. The most notable features are the following two points:
 
1. "original powder" laid the foundation of "viewing"
 
Excellent network novel not only has a solid content basis, but also has a loyal fan, which is very favorable for the creation of film and television. With the help of the original powder, the popularity of the works has attracted a lot of eyeballs when it was not broadcast, which greatly reduced the risk of producing and photographing, and also created more business opportunities.
 
For other industries, there are not many "original powders" waiting for us, but we can accumulate some fans on the Internet and create huge original products for ourselves. For example, the auto industry will save enough fans in WeChat, micro-blog and other new media before the launch of new products, regardless of the conversion rate of fans nowadays, and its influence in the public has gradually expanded. This has laid a certain foundation for the marketing of the product after the market.
 
2. network works with multimedia attributes
 
Compared with the traditional traditional novels, the network novels have brought the properties of multimedia from the beginning. As a representative in the network popular, its spread and influence is mainly formed in the network, and the film industry has now fully open to the society, and more and more topics from the big screen to the small screen, it also makes China blockbuster movie out of the traditional business model.
 
Similarly, a product wants to promote, the necessary marketing means is the rational use of self media. For this marketing problem, the use of cool partner micro marketing system can be realized. Cool partners strictly control the trend of mobile Internet. WeChat public number is integrated into management, marketing, promotion and distribution. One button opens micro marketing and forms a self media that belongs to the enterprise itself. This is the case in the film and television industry, as is the case in other industries. An enterprise can only impress its user image if it is established in front of the public, and then will buy the product of an enterprise.
 
From film and television industry to other industries, we should grasp the trend of the times and keep pace with the characteristics of mobile Internet in the aspect of enterprise marketing. According to your product and industry characteristics, your product will become the popular "flower bone" in the industry.
 
Related links

http://guiyang.news.163.com/15/0922/16/B44M6OI7033311MU.html

http://mt.sohu.com/20150923/n421900954.shtml

区块链边缘计算第一股

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴:当一大波的网络IP来袭

当下,于影视界而言,最热的是什么?IP(知识产权作品)改编为影视作品。目前,IP改编的主要作品是网络小说。自2011年开始,《步步惊心》《千山暮雪》《倾世皇妃》《裸婚时代》《失恋33天》引发改编热潮;2012年《甄嬛传》成为现象级电视剧;现今,《花千骨》以单日播放超4亿的成绩遥居排行榜榜首位置。

将网络小说改编为影视作品,为何为成为一大热门?在现今这个移动互联网时代,正是由于影视行业很好地掌握了互联网思维特征,借助互联网的力量而获得成功。其中最显著的特征为以下两点:

1.“原著粉”奠定了“收视”基础

优秀的网络小说不仅有扎实的内容基础,而且有忠实的读者粉丝,对于影视创作而言是非常有利的。借助原著粉对作品的喜爱,在未播之时便已经吸引了大量的眼球,大大降低了制作拍摄的风险,也创造了更多的商机。

对于其他行业而言,没有那么多“原著粉”等待着,但我们完全可以通过自身的努力在网上而积累出一定的粉丝量,为自己产品创造出庞大的“原著粉”。如汽车行业,若是于新品发布前便在微信、微博等新媒体积攒了足够多的粉丝量,暂且不论现今粉丝的转化率为多少,在公众中的影响力已逐步扩大。这对产品上市后的营销奠定了一定的基础。

2.网络作品自带多媒体属性

与一般的传统小说相比,网络小说从一开始便自带着多媒体的属性。作为在网络流行的代表,其扩散与影响主要是在网路中形成,而影视行业现在已经向社会全方位开放,越来越多的影视话题从大银幕搬到了小屏幕上,这也让中国电影走出了传统大片的商业模式。

同样的,一个产品想要推广,必备的营销手段便是合理利用自媒体。对于这个营销问题,运用酷伙伴微营销系统就可以实现。酷伙伴严格掌控移动互联网的潮流,集微信公众号管理、营销、推广、分销于一体,一键开启微营销,形成属于企业自身的自媒体。影视行业如此,其他行业也是如此。一个企业,只有将自己的企业形象在公众面前建立起来了,才能在用户意识里留下印象,也才会来购买企业的产品。

从影视行业投射至其他行业,在企业营销方面掌握时代潮流,紧跟移动互联网特色,根据自身的产品,结合行业特色,你的产品必将成为行业中“热播的《花千骨》”

相关链接

http://guiyang.news.163.com/15/0922/16/B44M6OI7033311MU.html

http://mt.sohu.com/20150923/n421900954.shtml