The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partner: what's the best way to get into the micro age?
In the age of mobile Internet, fragmentation, refinement, small screen and social networking are becoming the new trend of mobile e-commerce development, and WeChat marketing has emerged as the times require. The key to how to attract more fans is crucial, and the key is the microchannel.
 
Micro channel partners are cool WeChat marketing channel management system based on the public number of WeChat fans path tracking system based on each customer's attention every order you can know the source of clear, rich application scenarios, completely solve the WeChat two-dimensional code promotion to source monitoring.
 
Micro business is not a new business model innovation, but a channel of innovation or mining. Cool partners micro channel, in the background, you can easily know the source of fans, analyze the effect of the promotion channels, choose the right promotion channels accurately, thereby saving a lot of costs.
 
In the WeChat marketing era, the distribution pattern is also quietly getting red. For distribution, it is important to manage the distributors. For each distributor a special part of his WeChat two-dimensional code, one can clearly know each of the distributors fans growth, sales, sales management and also each distributor, can help the selection of high quality distributors, some of the incentives, thereby mobilizing the enthusiasm of distributors, save marketing costs, the formation of a virtuous cycle.
 
In addition, the micro channel has the advantages of simple operation, management more transparent, real-time statistics, greatly improve the management efficiency, improve the accuracy of the WeChat marketing, more able to truly grasp the user's real thoughts, so as to provide ideas and ideas for more corporate marketing, so as to further improve their business system.
 
Related links

http://life.21cn.com/zaojiao/xiaofei/a/2015/0922/16/30067515.shtml

http://guiyang.news.163.com/15/0922/16/B44M3JH3033311MU.html

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴:进入微时代的最佳渠道是?

移动互联网时代,碎片化、精细化、小屏化、社交化正在成为移动电商的发展新趋势,微信营销也应运而生。如何吸引更多的粉丝也由此变得至关重要,其中关键的一个便是微渠道。

酷伙伴的微渠道是基于微信营销的渠道管理系统,基于微信公众号的粉丝路径追踪系统,顾客的每一次关注每一笔订单你都能清楚的知道来源,丰富的应用场景,彻底解决微信二维码推广时的来源监测问题。

微商并不是一种新的业务模式创新,而是一种渠道的创新或挖掘。酷伙伴微渠道,在后台便可以轻松知道粉丝来源,对推广的渠道效果进行分析,准确选择优质的推广渠道,从而节省了大量的成本。

微信营销时代,分销模式也在悄然间走红。对于分销,其中很重要的便是对各个分销商的管理。给每一位分销商一个专属于他的微信二维码,一来可以清楚地知道每个分销商的粉丝增长状况、销售状态,二来也可以管理每个分销商的销售情况,可以帮助筛选优质分销商,对其进行一些奖励等,从而调动分销商的积极性,节省推广成本,形成一个良性循环。

除此,微渠道操作简单,管理更透明,统计的即时性大大提高了管理效率,提高了微信营销的精准性,更能够真实地掌握用户的真实想法,从而为企业营销提供更多的思路与想法,从而进一步完善自己的商业体系。

相关链接

http://life.21cn.com/zaojiao/xiaofei/a/2015/0922/16/30067515.shtml

http://guiyang.news.163.com/15/0922/16/B44M3JH3033311MU.html