The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partner: the decoration platform is more considerate to you
"Internet plus" has gradually penetrated into all walks of life, there are many hidden problems once the decoration industry in the Internet layer invasion becomes more and more transparent, no place to hide. With high cost performance, standardized decoration enterprises everywhere, and real cost-effective, modular, integration will be the development trend of the Internet decoration.
 
With the Internet, the decoration is in the "Internet plus" background, thinking of using the Internet and Internet tools, there is the transformation of traditional decoration problems, through the intermediary to channels and standardization, optimization and integration of decoration industry chain, to subvert the traditional decoration of the user experience, so that the decoration is simple, transparent and delicate. More cost-effective!
 
1. standardization of decoration
 
From the current market situation, the overall outsourcing mode has replaced the traditional half package business in a number of years. Consumers are more and more anxious for decorating this piece, while the standard for construction is higher and higher. And in the process of Internet decoration and development, too complex and tedious things, will make the industry all the standardization and brand word of mouth to solve. "Based Internet plus" decoration is the standardized construction, only the standard, the industry can amount to be copied, and the operation will be stronger, the mass of Internet decoration trust will be higher.
 
2. design personalization
 
With the improvement of people's living standard, consumers' requirements for decoration are not limited to sleeping people, but more demand for visual beauty and comfort. Consumers' emphasis on decorating is generated by the transformation of family housing environment and housing design mode. Especially now young people pursue individuality and difference, so decoration design is particularly important. Then the professional degree of the designer needs to be stronger, to understand the customer's needs, to make the customer's requirements flat, and to speak with the design scheme.
 
3. industry vertical
 
The vertical mode of "Internet +" decoration can better represent the direction of industry development, while online and offline platform must be timely organized, or based on design, construction, raw materials and other aspects, or product development and user experience. The vertical mode should focus more on the product itself, whether it is the construction team or the designer, the raw materials should be responsible for the consumers, and the modularity of the trading platform should be more specific, and consumers of every process will be clear at the same time. User friendly cool partners micro decoration platform is to speak with facts, product development and technology support, strong service management team, to users beyond the expected experience, will form word of mouth.
 
Related links

http://nmg.sina.com.cn/fashion/wanggo/2015-09-22/161155603.html

http://sn.ifeng.com/gongyi/newswire/detail_2015_09/22/4375775_0.shtml

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴:这样的装修平台更体贴你

“互联网+”逐渐渗透到各行各业之中,曾经存在诸多隐形问题的装修行业在互联网的层层侵入下也变得愈加透明、无所遁形。打着高性价比、标准化装修的企业比比皆是,而真正高性价比、模块化、整合化将是互联网装修的发展大势。

详细来说,互联网装修是在“互联网+”的背景下,借助互联网思维和互联网工具,改造传统装修存在的问题,通过去中介化、去渠道化及标准化,优化并整合装修产业链,颠覆传统装修的用户体验,让装修变得简单、透明、精致,性价比更高!

1.装修标准化

从市场现状来看,这些年整体外包模式大量取代传统半包业务,消费者在对装修这一块越来越希望省事,同时对施工的标准反而越来越高。而在互联网装修发展过程中,太复杂和繁琐的东西,都会让行业各项标准化和品牌口碑化去解决。“互联网+”装修的基础是标准化施工,只有标准化了,行业才有量可循,可复制性和操作性才会更强,大众对互联网装修的信任度才会更高。

2.设计个性化

随着人们生活水平的提高,消费者对装修的要求已经不仅仅局限于可以睡觉住人,而是更多的要求视觉美和舒适度,高大上和接地气两头抓。消费者对装修的看重是由家庭住宅环境、房屋设计模式改造催生出来的,尤其现在年轻人都追求个性化、与众不同,所以装修的设计尤为重要。那么设计师的专业程度就需要更强,能够领会理解客户的需求,能够把客户的要求平面化,用设计方案说话。

3.行业垂直化

“互联网+”装修的行业垂直模式更能代表行业发展方向,而线上线下的平台方式要适时整理,或是以设计、施工、原料等方面的切入点,或是在于产品项目研发和用户体验。垂直模式更要专注产品本身,不管是施工队还是设计师、原材料都要对消费者负责,同时交易平台的模块化要更具体,每个流程消费者都一目了然。深受用户喜爱的酷伙伴微装修平台就是用事实说话,产品研发加技术支持,强有力的服务管理团队,给用户超出预期的体验才会形成口碑。
 

相关链接

http://nmg.sina.com.cn/fashion/wanggo/2015-09-22/161155603.html

http://sn.ifeng.com/gongyi/newswire/detail_2015_09/22/4375775_0.shtml