The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partners teach you how to retain talent
"He was busy in the last few days, and he was not seen today."
 
"What, he's gone, it's not a long time."
 
"Yes, I don't know what's going on."
 
For the above situation the reader must also have experience. The flow of the staff is his failure to meet the company's conditions, or he can not meet the requirements of the company. The situation is multifaceted, not the parties can not understand all of the changes. And then go out, a month's notice, and then the company finds the replacement in the month. We look at the scene of farewell to the scene, helpless, there is a pity.
 
However, turnover is really like "say go let go, I have all your wow so heroic, cannot recover it?
 
Why does the employee leave the job? The three elements and turnover ma Dad: less money, not happy, no achievements. No matter what the reason for the staff decided to leave, when buddy categorically resigned, eight cattle also do not pull back if it is.
 
But, do you have to go? Is it possible to raise a salary? Is it possible to get a promotion?
 
From the management point of view, many employees farewell things can prevent in the first place, let me see:
 
1. the responsibilities of the project are revised in time. When a team leader enters a new employee, he will be interviewed according to the job description. But this instruction is not only a broad definition of daily work, but also a revision of the changing project environment, which leads some new people to be unable to adapt to the new project environment, and frustrate the enthusiasm of work and gradually quit. So, the team manager should timely repair information to an employee of the turnover in the handover, his responsibilities are clear, easy to work smoothly later members.
 
2. let employees have a clear goal. After the employee's entry, and even the interview, the team manager sets a job for the next year to two years. Let the staff clear the direction of the development of the post, oh, I have to work in this direction. At the same time, in the process of work, the chief employees cooperate with each other: the director is striving for better salary, better environment, more targeted training, etc., and employees are more vigorous and better in their work. In a word, the manager wants to provide the treatment that the employee wants, and the employee is trying to create a profit for the enterprise. If the value of the employee is obvious and the demand is put forward reasonably, how can the supervisor disagree?
 
3. visualize the task and let the supervisor know what you are doing.
 
If you want the supervisor to give you a pay raise, if you want to know how hard you work, you have to let the supervisor know what you are doing and, in other words, keep the transparency of the task. Some people may say that I am working so hard every day, don't you know I work much, how hard? To be honest, to the manager, he does too much of the day and has no time to take care of what everyone is doing. And employees can't be like a stalker every day and report back to the manager. Since there is no way for both parties to communicate to work at any time, can it make such a scene let the supervisor know the progress of the staff at any time?
 
Well, the practice is to visualize the task:
 
For a team, how to realize a supervisor knows: to establish a cool partner OA office system task tool, set tasks, people and time at any time, executive personnel can report progress and discuss problems at any time; managers can view the progress of tasks in real time, and achieve effective promotion of tasks.
 
How do you know how to achieve the top level of the supervisor? You can invite him to join the team's cool partner OA office system taskbar, so that he can see the work status of the whole department anytime and anywhere, and even directly assign tasks to departmental personnel.
 
Besides, there are other options for visualizing tasks, such as hanging the task Kanban directly in the office, letting the employees automatically compare their tasks, and letting the supervisor know the whole operation of the team at a glance.
 
The matter of leaving is not as casual as the instant noodle. It is an important choice in life, and it is irreversible. When the work of divergence phenomenon, to maintain timely communication between the staff and the director, the staff because of the moment and missed a good opportunity to work in charge because of the lack of understanding of the employees missed one good, this is a lose lose.
 
Related links

http://guiyang.news.163.com/15/0922/16/B44M0R2F033311MU.html

http://roll.sohu.com/20150922/n421854514.shtml

区块链边缘计算第一股

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴教你怎样留住人才

“前几天明明还见他在忙活的,怎么今天就不见他了。”

“什么,他走了,才来没多久啊”

“是啊,不知道怎么回事。”

对于以上的情况看官也一定有过体会。岗位人员的流动,是他不满足公司的条件,还是他满足不了公司的要求。情况是多方面的,不是当事人不能了解其中的种种变故。然后就这样走人了,一个月提前通知,然后企业在这一个月里找到替换的人。我们就这样看着告别一幕幕的上演,无可奈何,有惋惜有困惑。

但是,离职真的像“说走咱就走哇,你有我有全都有哇”那么壮烈,再也不能挽回了吗?

员工为什么会提离职?且看马云爹爹的离职三要素:钱少,不开心,没成就。不管是哪个原因让员工下定决心离开,当小伙伴斩钉截铁提出辞呈的时候,八头牛也怕是拉不回来。

但是,一定要走么?加薪可以么?升职可以么?

从管理岗位的角度来看,许多员工告别的事情可以防范于未然的,且看:

1. 项目职责及时做修订。当团队主管招入一名新员工的时候,会按照岗位职责说明书对其进行考核面试。但这说明书也不过是对日常工作进行的宽泛定义,也并没有对日益变化的项目环境做修订,这导致一些新人不能适应新的项目环境,挫伤了工作积极性,而渐生离开的念头。如此,团队主管应该及时修补信息,亡羊补牢,在一位员工在做离职交接时,把他的岗位职责全部理清楚,便于后来成员工作上的顺利。

2. 让员工有个明确的目标努力。员工入职后,甚至是面试的时候,团队主管就设定好接下来一年到两年的这个岗位的履职目标。让员工清晰于岗位的发展方向,哦,接下来我要往这个方向努力。同时在工作过程中,主管员工一起合作:主管争取更好的薪资待遇,更好的环境,更贴合目标的培训等,而员工对待工作更有干劲,做到更好。总之,主管想办法提供员工想要的待遇,员工就要想办法为企业创造收益。试想,如果员工的价值明显,合理提出其需求,主管怎会不答应?

3. 将任务可视化,让主管知道你在做什么。

要想主管给你主动加薪,要想他知道你有多努力,你要让主管知道你在做什么,换句话就是保持任务的透明度。有人会说我每天累死累活,你难道不知道我工作量有多大,有多辛苦么?说实话,对主管而言,他一天之中要做的事情太多,根本就无暇顾及每个人在做什么。而员工也不可能每天像个跟踪狂,在主管后面汇报情况。既然双方都没办法随时沟通到工作情况,那可不可以制造这样的场景让主管随时知道员工任务进度呢?

嗯,做法是将任务可视化:

对于团队,如何实现主管知道:建立酷伙伴OA办公系统任务工具,随时设定任务、,人和时间,执行人员可随时上报进度,讨论问题;管理人员可实时查看任务进度,实现任务的有效推进。

对于主管的上一级,如何实现让他知道?一样可以邀请他加入团队的酷伙伴OA办公系统任务栏,让他随时随地可以查看整个部门的工作状态,甚至可以直接对部门人员下达任务。

除此之外,对任务进行可视化还有其他选择,比如直接在办公室悬挂任务看板,让员工自动对比自己的各项任务,同时也让主管对团队整体运作情况一目了然。

关于离职这件事,不能将看作泡方便面一样随随便便。它是人生中重要的选择节点,是不可逆的。当工作出现分歧性现象的时候,员工与主管间保持及时的沟通,员工因为一时气盛错失了良好的工作机会,主管因为对员工情况的不了解错失一员良将,这毕竟是双输的事。
 

相关链接

http://guiyang.news.163.com/15/0922/16/B44M0R2F033311MU.html

http://roll.sohu.com/20150922/n421854514.shtml