The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partner: the line and line of the home O2O platform
This year, "Internet plus" frequently appear in people's life, whether it is to listen to or opinion. In 2015 3/4 the time passed quickly, "how Internet plus" development of various industries, such as the people know if I am cold or warm water. Jiazhuangye borrowed "Internet plus" wings, flying into the homes of ordinary people. With the development of the Internet home clothing industry, the competition of the industry is becoming more and more intense, and the platforms are still in the primary stage of crossing the river. The future is always full of expectations, so we can not help thinking about how the Internet home clothing industry will develop in the high competition.
 
"Internet plus" wind disease blowing, traditional industry seems to have received challenges, including the home. Compared with other traditional industries, home clothing industry has obvious attributes. It includes non - standardization, too traditional, low frequency and rigid needs. Non - standardized understanding, each user needs different, personalized requirements are also different, which leads to the price, material, decoration and other different. Why is it too traditional? Because the home clothing industry no matter how the development, because of the large volume of the industry, the transformation is particularly difficult.
 
Jiezhuang platform to obtain the trust of customers, or hard to concentrate on the material, design, construction and other aspects of the work done after all Jiezhuang users directly experience and longevity of the. Users often use the cool partner micro decoration, they have been carefully screened home decoration company, they are now heading towards the direction that most contributes to user experience, and the main force is specialization and standardization. One is that the long-term cooperation upstream suppliers to provide materials, ensure the quality and quality of materials; two, is currently the standard of market price to provide service to customers, as far as possible price transparency, make renovation program user visualization; three, based on information technology means to the whole the construction process has a very strict control, through the video or photos of the form to control the construction process.
 
From the above points, the user can ease the quality of the project, and also reduce the unnecessary worry about the design of the decoration. Although the Internet can improve a lot of problems of the industry, such as industry information more transparent, the upstream and downstream industry chain link more closely, a way to solve the problem of asymmetric information industry, but to the user and the market, the most important part of decoration is the regression line, the line at the lower end of the ability and value point the more important is to provide the best value for the user experience.
 
Of course, the line is just as important, the line is mainly through technical means of information technology to improve or optimize the information industry, but the current stage, based on industry characteristics, the value platform will need to re-examine the sustainable development at any time, the value of home improvement platform where? It is the use of Internet tools to promote online and offline integration, so that the traditional home decoration can achieve industrial upgrading and provide users with more perfect services.
 
Related links

http://money.china.com/fin/kj/201509/22/1399879.html

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/09/221621828415.shtml

http://roll.sohu.com/20150922/n421854545.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴:家装O2O平台的线上与线下

这一年来,“互联网+”频繁出现在人们的生活圈里,不管是听来的还是看来的。2015年四分之三的时间就快过去了,“互联网+”各个行业发展得如何,各家如人饮水冷暖自知。家装业自借上“互联网+”的翅膀后,也飞入了寻常百姓家。互联网家装行业发展到今天,行业竞争越来越激烈,各平台也正处在摸着石头过河的初级阶段。未来总是让人充满期待的,让我们不由得想互联网家装业在高度竞争中会取得怎样的发展。

“互联网+”劲风疾吹,传统行业似乎都收到了挑战,这其中包括家装在内。相较于其他传统行业,家装业有着明显的属性。其中包括非标准化、过于传统、低频刚需。非标准化好理解,每家用户需求不同,个性化要求也是千差万别,这就导致了价格、材料、装修等的有所不同。为什么说过于传统?因为家装业无论怎么发展,由于这个行业的体量很大,转型尤为困难。

家装平台要获得用户的信赖,还是得实打实专心做好材料、设计、施工等方面的工作,家装做出来的毕竟是用户直接体验得到的和长久陪伴性的。用户经常使用的酷伙伴微装修,就入驻了经过细心筛选的家装公司,他们现在正朝着最有助于用户体验的方向发展,主要发力点是专业化和标准化。一是,上游有长期合作的供应商来提供材料,确保材料的品质和质量;二是,目前是以市场的标准的价格来为客户提供服务,尽量做到价格透明化,建立让用户可视化的装修方案;三是,通过对技术化的信息手段来对整个施工过程有一个非常严格的把控,会通过视频或者照片的形式来把控施工环节。

从以上几点出发,用户可安心工程质量,也可减少对装修设计方案不必要的操心。互联网虽然可以改善行业的很多问题,比如说让行业信息更加透明化,产业链上下游企业衔接更为密切,某种程度上解决了行业信息不对称的问题,但对用户和市场来说,家装行业最重要的环节是回归线下,线下端的能力和价值点更为重要,是要为用户提供最优价值的体验。

当然,线上也一样重要,线上主要是通过信息化的技术手段来改善或者来优化行业信息,只不过当前阶段以及基于行业特性,平台在任何时候都需要重新审视可持续发展的价值点,家装平台的价值在哪里?在于利用互联网的工具来促使线上线下不断融合,从而使得传统家装实现产业升级,为用户提供更为完善的服务。
 

相关链接

http://money.china.com/fin/kj/201509/22/1399879.html

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/09/221621828415.shtml

http://roll.sohu.com/20150922/n421854545.shtml