The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

The Internet online: how to make O2O model to achieve efficient
With the concept of "Internet plus" getting hot, the O2O models of various industries are mushrooming. However, O2O mode is a powerful tool for transformation and upgrading of enterprises, but it is not an all powerful drug that can save businesses from all kinds of problems.
 
Business should see the use of O2O tools, the enterprise gout with the advantage of the O2O good medicine, to play the greatest advantage of O2O. We can see that, under the O2O model, reality and virtual docking just meet the needs of the modern consumer. Changes in consumption patterns, consumer demand diversification today, and broad market scenarios, O2O is the sword, it is "very sharp", or be used to hoeing the fields of digging, firewood, to see how people with the sword.
 
The O2O model should be defined as "Internet plus traditional enterprise / service industry", is in the O2O mode, the Internet and traditional business / service industry combine to produce new situation with the situation, the original market, opened another open way to become full of passion and take on an altogether new aspect, kidney and hormone the vigor of youth. The big environment is standing there. How to stand together in the surging waves as a tree image depends on whether businessmen have brisk eyes and grasp business opportunities. The O2O model is still the trend of the big future, and what advantages it has for people to enjoy.
 
1. understand the people's consumer experience. Nowadays, consumers pay more attention to the quality of the service and the service experience of the enterprises in addition to the quality of the goods. Just like the cool partners of Internet online, we dig deeper into user's consumption preferences and consumption needs, and combine Internet and offline stores to give people convenience for shopping and experience. People only need a light blow, goods come to the door! Not only goods, open the Internet online home service platform good site, but also can send the service to the door.
 
2. down-to-earth experience. The biggest abuse of pure Internet consumption is that the goods are not in the wrong edition, and the after-sales service is not in place. And the O2O model under the business of many wired stores, to meet the busy work of the crowd. Through offline store experience, we can find suitable and cost-effective products, and then buy online shopping anywhere, anywhere, and return products and warranty services can be solved for the first time.
 
3. clear and accurate two-way docking. O2O enterprises have big data platform, which can integrate commodity management, order management, membership and data statistics to facilitate consumers' order consumption, and make unified management of online and offline businesses, thus facilitated the management of commodities, members and bills.
 
4. cordial and seamless consumption of stickiness. Consumption on certain goods or services after the mall will gain access to consumer information and personal information, and directed to the first time the company's products and consumer promotion activities, promote the development of consumer concern and desire for consumption, improve the flow of the store, the two consumption of consumers.
 
The online online O2O mode combines the Internet and traditional enterprises perfectly, resolving the messy data in the online and offline businesses, bringing more business ways to businesses, and enabling businesses to be innovative and active. O2O is a sharp weapon or a blunt tool, all of which you use.
 
Related links

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/09/221621828414.shtml

http://sn.ifeng.com/gongyi/newswire/detail_2015_09/22/4375793_0.shtml

http://money.china.com/fin/sxy/201509/22/0312978.html

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线:如何让O2O模式做到削铁如泥

随着“互联网+”的概念走热,各行业O2O模式如雨后春笋般出现,然而O2O模式虽是作为企业转型升级之利器,但并非救企业于“水深火热”无所不能的百方药。

商家应该看到的是O2O的工具之用,将企业痛风处与O2O的优势对好下药,才能发挥O2O的最大好处。我们可以看到,在O2O模式之下,现实与虚拟的对接恰巧满足了现代消费人群的需求。在消费方式发生变化,人们消费需求多样化的今天,及广阔的市场场景下,O2O是把利剑,它是“削铁如泥”,还是被用来锄田挖土、砍柴,就要看持剑人怎么用了。

O2O模式,应该定义为“互联网+传统企业/服务行业”,就是在O2O模式下,互联网与传统企业/服务行业优势相结合,产生新的形势与局面,原有的市场用另一种开启方式打开之后,变得焕然一新,焕发着肾上激素的激情与荷尔蒙的青春活力。大的环境就站在那里,如何在风起云涌的大浪中,作为树的形象跟它站在一起,就要看商家有没有擦亮眼,把握商机了。O2O模式仍旧是大未来的趋势,它有着哪些优势为人们所津津乐道的。

1. 读懂人心的消费体验。现今消费者在注重商品质量外,更加注重于企业服务品质和服务体验。就如互联在线旗下的酷伙伴,深入挖掘用户的消费喜好及消费方式需求,将互联网和线下门店相结合,给予人们购物及体验上的便利。人们只需轻松一击,货到上门!不仅货品,打开互联在线的上门服务平台好站点,还可将服务送上门。

2. 踏实安心的线下体验。纯粹的互联网消费的最大弊端在于商品的货不对版,及售后服务不到位。而O2O模式下的商家多有线下门店,满足了忙于工作的人群。通过线下门店商品体验,寻找合适的、性价比高的物品,再通过企业商城,随时随地都可进行线上购买,并且退货和保修服务都能得到第一时间的解决。

3. 清晰准确的双向对接。O2O的企业有大数据平台,能够将商品管理、订单管理、会员、数据统计等整合到一起,方便消费者下单消费,并将线上线下业务进行统一管理,方便了企业商品、会员、账单等的管理。

4. 亲切无缝的消费粘性。消费看中某种商品或服务后,商城将获取到消费者的消费信息和个人信息,从而定向向消费者第一时间推广企业的产品和活动,促发消费者的关注力度和消费欲望,提升商城的流量,引发消费者的二次消费。

互联在线O2O模式将互联网和传统企业完美结合,化解了在企业线上线下数据的凌乱,给商家带来了更多的经营途径,也让商家勇于创新,活跃市场。O2O是利器还是把钝具,全看你怎么用了。
 

相关链接

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/09/221621828414.shtml

http://sn.ifeng.com/gongyi/newswire/detail_2015_09/22/4375793_0.shtml

http://money.china.com/fin/sxy/201509/22/0312978.html