The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

The micro marketing logic of cool partners
Does the micro business count as a pyramid sale? To be honest, it is difficult to define it now, but one thing to be sure is that the scope and depth of the radiation are far higher than the pyramid market. Because in many people's minds, even pyramid selling people will have the concept of "pyramid selling is illegal", and for most of them, most people regard it as an excellent Internet related pioneering opportunity after Taobao. Cool partners and you analyze how to make up for the huge loopholes in the micro business.
 
First of all, it is necessary to make a positive name for the micro business. Micro business is not a simple "WeChat e-commerce", not only the WeChat store, but one of the new modes of mobile e-commerce. 'micro' is relative to the big platform 's' big', but WeChat is definitely a major channel. Now most people are impressed by the masks and brush the circle of friends. The future mobile business, the seller will rely on large data to analyze the property of the buyer, so as to make a more detailed positioning.
 
Secondly, we should improve the supply of goods. At present, there are some unfavorable consumers' rights and interests in the products circulated in WeChat's circle of friends, but this is an inevitable process of germination for any emerging business economy. A large number of traditional and powerful suppliers, which are originally supplied to the real economy, will start the "micro business mode". The inflow of these goods will bring huge positive energy to the micro business.
 
Finally, it is necessary to achieve a win-win situation in the future. With the rapid development of the electricity supplier, many factories or stalls all want to embrace the Internet, the government has taken various policy support and guidance, but the technology is poor, limited manpower, not specifically for the network customer service team and other objective conditions, so that the traditional factories and stalls have missed the Internet development opportunities. What role will the rapid development of the micro business play in the era of "mass entrepreneurship and innovation"? Everyone can capture the opportunity of the Internet, and whether it is engaged in the PC, mobile or traditional business, we should seize the win-win situation from the micro business and the professional market.
 
In the vortex of derivative MLM is currently experiencing a reshuffle, professional and secure micro business predators will dominate the market, some of the long tail edge of small and micro chamber encounter the survival of the fittest, dead, if this is the case, it is really a sad thing. If so, the business trend of the community of micro merchants is completely misinterpreted. The future of the micro business is based on the community ecology produced by human relations, and the logic of doing business is not to be seen.
 
Related links

http://mt.sohu.com/20150821/n419417409.shtml

http://help.3g.163.com/0406/15/0821/11/B1HPJC3L0406002D.html

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴的微营销逻辑

微商到底算不算是传销?说实话,现在比较难以界定,但有一点可以肯定的是,微商现在所影响的范围和辐射的深度都远远高于传销。因为在很多人的心里,即便是传销者,也多少会有“传销是违法”的概念,而对于微商,大多数人将其视为继淘宝之后的又一个跟互联网相关的高精尖的创业良机。酷伙伴就和你分析,如何弥补微商的巨大漏洞。

首先,要对微商进行正名。微商并非简单的“微信电商”,更不仅指微信小店,而是移动电商的新模式之一。‘微’是相对于大平台的‘大’而言,但微信肯定是一个主要的渠道。现在大部分人对微商的印象就是卖面膜的,刷朋友圈的。未来的移动电商,卖家会倚靠大数据分析买家属性,从而进行更为细化的定位。

其次,要对货源进行改良。目前微信朋友圈里流通的货品,确有一部分不利消费者的权益,但这是任何新兴商业经济都不可避免的一个萌发过程。大批传统有实力的,本来就是供货给实体经济的货源将开启“微商模式”,这些货源的流入将给微商行业带来巨大的正能量。

最后,要在未来实现双赢。随着电商的飞速发展,许多工厂或者档口都想“拥抱”互联网,政府也一直采取各种政策支持和引导,但技术贫乏、人手有限、没有专门为网络客户服务的团队等客观条件限制,让传统工厂和档口一直错失互联网发展良机。迅猛发展的微商在“大众创业、万众创新”时代里将扮演什么角色?何人都能捕捉互联网的机会,而无论从事PC端、移动端,或是传统经营,都要从微商和专业市场出发抓住双赢。

在传销旋涡中微商目前经历了一轮洗牌,专业的、有保障的微商大鳄会主导市场,一些边缘化长尾上的小微商会遭遇优胜劣汰,死翘翘,如果真会是这样的话,那真是一件可悲的事情。如果这样,那么微商代表的社群电商趋势就完全被曲解了。微商的未来是基于人的关系产生的社群生态,切莫拿做生意的逻辑去看。


相关链接

http://mt.sohu.com/20150821/n419417409.shtml

http://help.3g.163.com/0406/15/0821/11/B1HPJC3L0406002D.html