The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Online: sharing the economy makes life more colorful
One weekend, there was a little rain, the night was dark, and my friend was invited to go and go. But there is no bus to have friends, home is no subway arrived, friends call me the car. The first time to take a special train, the psychological unavoidable uneasy, do not want the master good heart, excellent attitude, and smoothly sent me to a friend's home.
 
One day, see a family of three to take the subway, the young mother dragged a pink box, particularly exquisite, thin seems to see signs of a beaver family. See them happy look, must be just come back from a client's manicure. Suddenly feeling the power of the Internet is big, "Internet plus" has spring rain like blowing into people's lives.
A similar activity is what we now call the "shared economy". Shared economy is a process of reusing the resources to create value. APP provide door-to-door beauty services, docking end professional technicians, is not willing to go out to do beauty docking crowd; was the development of a APP, can call a professional fitness trainer to accompany together; now will also integrate car private car free, the car is not convenient docking crowd. These are the effective use of the resources in the empty period, which can be tangible and intangible. Visible, such as cars, houses and other visible and tangible objects, invisible is beauty, nail, haircut and other professional skills, or is some experience, or even energy.
 
From the form of shared economy, we can easily find that people are more and more aware of the feeling of enjoying the process and period. And the rapid growth of O2O's life service is also dependent on people's more attention to experience life. People now have a less important place for the ownership of resources, and more care about the use of resources. In today's life style has changed, there is a strong curiosity about the new things, which makes people more eager to experience life. It can be said that the resource demand side is the user, and the value of the experience is "shared economy", and it is a push that O2O can grow rapidly.
 
O2O is jointly promoted by the development of two parts, online and offline, and the emergence of shared economy is also a combination of online and offline two parts. Sharing economy in the face of personalized needs of most mobile users to provide personalized supply, to pay for the service provider, is a more reasonable distribution of social resources and utilization of social resources, but also because O2O solve people increasingly diverse and full of individual needs, and become more and more common. Way of life.
 
The supply and demand of idle resources can be matched correctly, and there is a great opportunity for the media to be the Internet. Interconnected online believes that by relying on the unique nature of the Internet across space and time, the offline information acquisition, screening and decision making links can be brought to the front line, improving the efficiency of idle resource reuse. In any case, the rational allocation and use of resources requires a platform to link effectively the online matching links and offline links. Interconnected online good sites are excellent platforms for O2O life services, facilitating people's community life. Whether it's O2O or the sharing of the economy, they have an unstoppable momentum that lets us look forward to it.
 
Related links

http://henan.hexun.com/2015-08-21/178512676.html

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/08/212315825108.shtml

http://mt.sohu.com/20150821/n419417389.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线:共享经济让生活更多彩

某个周末,下着小雨,夜已黑,朋友忽邀前去做客,便欣然前往。怎奈已没有公车前去,朋友家更是没有地铁到达,朋友便帮我叫了辆专车。第一次坐专车,心理难免不安,不想那师傅好个心肠、态度极好,顺利将我送到了朋友家。

又有一日,见一家三口乘坐地铁,年轻母亲拖着一只粉色的箱子,精巧玲珑显得特别,细细看来才见河狸家的标志。见他们高兴的样子,想必是刚从某客户家美甲回来。顿时感慨互联网力量之大,“互联网+”已经春风细雨般吹进人们的生活。

类似的活动就是我们现在所说的“共享经济”了。共享经济是整合闲置资源来创造价值的一种资源再利用的过程。有APP提供上门做美容服务的,一端对接专业技师,一端对接不愿意出门做美容的人群;有人开发了个APP,可以召唤专业健身教练一起陪伴;现在专车也是将空闲的私家车整合起来,对接坐车不方便的人群。这些都是将空档期的资源进行有效利用,这资源可以是有形的,也可以是无形的。有形的如汽车、房屋等看得见摸得着的实物,无形的则是美容、美甲、理发等专业技能,抑或是一些经验,甚至是精力。

从共享经济呈现出来的形态我们不难发现,人们越来越重视享受的过程和期间的感觉了,而O2O生活服务的快速成长,也是有赖于人们对于体验生活的更加重视。现在人们对于资源的拥有放在了不那么重要的位置了,而更在乎资源的使用。在生活方式已经转变的今天,对新鲜事物怀有强烈的好奇心理,促使人们更加渴望体验生活。可以说资源需求方即使用者,对体验的重视是“共享经济”,更是O2O能够快速成长的一股推力。

O2O由线上和线下两部分的发展来共同推进,而共享经济的出现也是融合了线上、线下两部分的,可谓是其天然的场景。共享经济面对流动性最强的个性化需求来提供个性化供给,用户花钱来购买服务提供者的时间,是一种更合理的分配社会资源和利用社会资源的方式,而O2O也是因为解决人们越来越多样且充满个性化的生活需求,而成为当下越来越普遍的生活方式。

闲置资源的供需双方能够准确匹配起来,这种媒介有很大的机会是互联网。互联在线认为凭借着互联网跨越时空的独特性质,令到线下诸如信息获取、筛选、决策等环节可以前置到线上,提升了闲置资源再利用的效率。无论如何,资源的合理配置和使用,都需要一个平台将线上匹配环节与线下使用环节有效连接起来,互联在线旗下好站点就是O2O生活服务的优秀平台,便利了人们的社区生活。无论是O2O,还是共享经济,它们有种势不可挡的势头,让我们一起期待。
 

相关链接

http://henan.hexun.com/2015-08-21/178512676.html

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/08/212315825108.shtml

http://mt.sohu.com/20150821/n419417389.shtml