The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Why does the WeChat distribution system choose cool partners?
With the advent of the era of mobile Internet, micro marketing has gradually been known to people, the myth of the success of micro business entrepreneurs, like the original Taobao. Obviously, WeChat has become an inevitable trend of WeChat marketing era, and has become a basic configuration for enterprises to solve sales channels and upgrade business models. Choose a good WeChat distribution system, combined with data statistics and analysis, choose and develop high-quality distributors, so as to create a strong micro business team with excellent sales ability, and become the top priority of the world in the field of micro marketing, which occupies three points. With this expectation, together with the unique style of the micro distribution of cool partners (CMS).
 
Introduction of 1 product background
 
The micro pin CMS, built by the Internet, is a super powerful WeChat distribution and marketing system. CMS is mainly a platform for cooperation between manufacturers and micro merchants, which is suitable for micro business distribution, settlement, and three level distribution. As long as there are good sources of goods, as long as there is a marketing team, we can apply the micro selling CMS platform. Cool partners will strive to create a brand new mobile e-commerce distribution ecosystem.
 
2 product system introduction
 
[HTML5 language is written, easy to operate]
 
Using the latest HTML5 language, and IOS, Android two mobile terminals, covering a wider group of users, to bring you unlimited business opportunities. MW CMS business city management, such as goods and lower shelves, communication, delivery and so on can be operated with a mobile phone to break through the boundaries of space and region. By sharing stores or products to a large social platform, the exposure rate of your store will increase overnight.
 
A fission distribution system, a wider market.
 
The traditional distribution channels to continue to dig to find agents and sellers, demanding money to no effect, and the fission distribution model for the traditional mode of vulnerability. The micro pin CMS positioning is fashionable, hot selling and distributing. All commodities will be screened and checked through layers. The non manufacturer's source is not recommended. The non high commission persons do not recommend that they really serve the businesses, and at the same time, they can really earn profits.
 
[data analysis of sales force, the team more awesome]
 
The CMS data analysis function of micro pin, according to different time to generate the corresponding statistical data, in order to better Mozhun market, more easily understand the membership information, clearly know the characteristics of the target population, so as to identify the explosion of quality products and distributors. Lay a solid foundation for the formation of a good sales team.
 
To sum up, cool partners WeChat distribution system, regardless of the system's control and experience, or the multi-level fission distribution mode, is all around a purpose, so that manufacturers can't worry about selling, but they don't worry about the supply of goods. We believe that the cool partner CMS will be the primary choice for your WeChat distribution.
 
Related links

http://help.3g.163.com/0406/15/0821/11/B1HPDOVL0406002D.html

http://mt.sohu.com/20150821/n419417404.shtml

http://henan.hexun.com/2015-08-21/178512605.html

移动营销生态运营商

400-680-1888

移动营销生态运营商

微信分销系统为什么要选酷伙伴?

随着移动互联网时代的到来,微营销逐渐为人们所知,微商们创业成功的神话,如同当初的淘宝。显然,微信分销成了这个微信营销时代的必然趋势,也成了企业解决销售渠道,升级商业模式的其中一大基本配置。选择一个优良的微信分销系统,结合数据统计分析,选择且发展优质分销商,从而打造一支具备优秀的销售能力的实力微商团队,成了眼下想在微营销领域占得三分天下的重中之重。带着这份期待,一起领略下酷伙伴微分销(微销CMS)的独特风采吧!

1  产品背景介绍

微销CMS,由互联在线斥巨资打造,是一个具有超强大功能的微信分销代销运营系统。酷伙伴微销CMS主要为厂家与微商之间搭建合作平台,适用于微商分销、结算、三级分销等。只要有好的货源,只要有营销团队,就可以应用微销CMS平台,酷伙伴将全力打造一个“厂家不愁销路,微商不愁货源”全新的移动电商分销生态系统。

2  产品系统介绍

【HTML5语言编写,操作更方便】

采用最新的HTML5语言编写,且有IOS、Android两大手机终端,覆盖更广的用户群体,为你带来无限商机。微销CMS的商城管理比如商品上下架、沟通、发货等都可以用一台手机去操作,突破空间与地域的界限。可以通过分享店铺或者产品到大型的社交平台,让你的店铺的曝光率一夜暴增。

【裂变式分销系统,销路更宽广】

传统的分销要不断去挖掘渠道找代理商卖货,费力花钱且没效果,而裂变式分销模式弥补了传统模式的漏洞。微销CMS定位时尚热卖分销,所有商品会经过层层筛选与考核,非厂家货源不推荐,非高佣金者不推荐,真正服务于商家,同时让微商真正赚到收益。

【数据分析销售力,团队更给力】

微销CMS的数据分析功能,根据不同的时间段生成相应的数据统计,以便能够更好地摸准市场行情,更便捷地了解会员信息,清晰地知道目标人群的特性,从而辨别出爆款的产品及优质的分销商。为组建一个优良的销售团队打下坚实的基础。

总而言之,酷伙伴微信分销系统无论是系统的操控感受,还是多级裂变分销模式,都围绕着一个目的,让“厂家不愁销路,微商不愁货源”。相信用心打造的酷伙伴微销CMS,将是你微信分销的首要选择。
 

相关链接

http://help.3g.163.com/0406/15/0821/11/B1HPDOVL0406002D.html

http://mt.sohu.com/20150821/n419417404.shtml

http://henan.hexun.com/2015-08-21/178512605.html