The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Online: do you win the money
I know there is a paragraph: 2000 yuan a month, how to enjoy the luxury of life in Beijing? Downstairs there is such a god replies: wake up in the morning, first open the carpool software, booking free ride, the first single! At noon, I would like to compare which takeaway platform is subsidizing activities, order a 9 yuan meal, find a cleaner to clean the room at weekends, and call a massage therapist for door-to-door massage. Of course, it's all free...
 
After the above paragraph, we cheered on the side of cheap and convenient consumption, while on the other side of the platform for the huge subsidies to grab a little bit of heart pain. After a hiss of cracked tooth tooth war, there are a few people smoke over carrying Zhandao standing? I can't help but remember that there is no "easy" two word in the adult world, and the mall is not so. Whatever we look back, there is a bloody killing arena.
 
Free carpool, free cleaning, free car wash, free nail... Although people have a deep psychological alert for "free", but the society under the flying all over the sky with "O2O" and "Internet plus", people's curiosity to overcome fear, happily accepted "not white do not" free ", and never bored to enjoy and share and spread. The users are free to shuttle on the big favorable platforms every day, and which platform has no subsidies to turn away. In spite of this, entrepreneurs poured in and turned their butt back after the financing was still unprofitable.
 
Like this platform subsidy, can buy the user's moment of pleasure, but can not buy the loyalty of the user I. The marketing personnel of the platform must have such an experience: making full efforts and carefully planning activities, attracting users' attention to the public number, the actual marketing effect and user activity are much lower than expected. For this, a good site team feels the same. The cost of promotion is very high, and the subsidy of the platform is a bottomless hole that can never see the end. The outsiders see only the fierce battle of the war, but only the authorities have a deep sense of the bitterness and desolation of the war. For the users, they are only in good taste and fun, which side is busy running, once there is no subsidy, it is to clap the butt. Any subsidy war is useless to the O2O platform. As long as there is no profit model, the way to get users' habits by burning money will only fall into financing -- burning money -- loss -- financing -- a vicious cycle of losing patience in capital market.
 
The money war is only a way to harvest the customers in the O2O industry, but it must not be the direction and purpose of the O2O industry. Good website thinks that the future O2O platform can not be enough money, so it must be extended to product, service experience, capital, upstream and downstream industry chain and other comprehensive strength competition, so that we can win customers in the heart. The major platforms should start with their own service objects. In the promotion stage of burning money, there should be a clear later development idea. There must be a later development route. Otherwise, the O2O platform will only end up in the tide of "you fight for me to grab" unlimited circulation.
 
Related links

http://roll.sohu.com/20150821/n419435864.shtml

http://sichuan.hexun.com/2015-08-21/178506452.html

http://money.china.com/fin/xf/201508/21/3657106.html

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线:烧钱你就赢了麽

知乎上有个段子:月薪2000元,在北京如何享受奢华生活?楼下有这样一条神回复——早上醒来,先打开拼车软件,预订顺风车,首单免费!中午吃饭的时候,比较一下哪个外卖平台在搞补贴活动,订一份9元大餐;周末,找个清洁工打扫一下房间,顺便叫一个按摩师上门按摩。当然也都是免费的……

看完以上段子,我们一边为便宜便捷的消费欢呼,一边为各平台抢客大战的巨补贴略感心疼。一场嘶牙裂齿的战争之后,烟雾漫过手持战刀站着的还有几人?心里不禁想起:成年人的世界里没有“容易”二字,商场又何尝不是如此。任何我们看起来光鲜亮丽的背后,都有一段刀光血影的江湖。

免费拼车、免费清洁、免费洗车、免费美甲……尽管人们对于“免费”抱有深深的警惕心理,但社会上下漫天飞舞着O2O和“互联网+”,人们的好奇心战胜了害怕心理,高高兴兴地接受了“不要白不要”的“免费”,并且乐此不倦地享受、分享、传播。用户每日在各大优惠平台穿梭自由,哪个平台没有补贴就转身离开了。尽管如此,创业者纷纷涌入,烧完融资还未盈利后拍拍屁股转身退场。

像这样平台补贴的方式,能买用户的一时的高兴,却买不来用户一世的忠诚。平台的市场人员一定有这样的经历:卯足力气精心策划活动,吸引了用户关注公众号,实际的营销效果和用户活跃度却大幅低于预期。对此,好站点团队感同身受。推广费用很高,而平台的补贴是个永远无法看到终点的无底洞。局外人只看到这场战争的激烈热闹,而只有当局者才深感其中的辛酸与落寞。对于用户,他们只管好吃好玩,哪边热闹哪边跑,一旦没有补贴,便是拍拍屁股走人了。任何补贴大战都对于O2O平台来说,都无济于事。只要没有形成盈利模式,妄图靠烧钱来获取用户习惯的做法,都只会掉进融资——烧钱——亏损——融资——资本市场失去耐心的恶性循环中。

烧钱大战只是O2O行业的收获客户的一种方式,但一定不是O2O行业的方向和目的。好站点认为,未来的O2O平台光有钱不够,必须延伸成产品、服务体验、资本、上下游产业链等综合实力的竞争,才能于用心处赢得用户。各大平台应从自身服务对象入手,在烧钱推广阶段就应该有明确的后期发展思路,一定要有后期的发展路线,否则O2O平台最终只会淹没在“你争我抢”无限循环的大潮之中。
 

相关链接

http://roll.sohu.com/20150821/n419435864.shtml

http://sichuan.hexun.com/2015-08-21/178506452.html

http://money.china.com/fin/xf/201508/21/3657106.html