The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partner: come here and talk to you about the wedding
Whether you are ready or not, the Internet is altering the way people produce and live. With the accession of a large number of post-90s new people, the wedding market is entering the era of "micro wedding". Micro-blog, WeChat and QQ are deeply affecting the service and marketing way of wedding industry. It has no boundary for the market, but also has no upper limit for services.
 
According to the Statistics Center Industry Survey Chinese married: married people are willing to put their savings for the 31% wedding related spending, every year for the wedding day and the consumption of nearly 300 billion yuan, and wedding related industry for nearly 60, the only wedding day the consumption is 1.9% of the total contribution of GDP. The wedding economy has grown into the most remarkable growth point of China's economy.
 
The wedding is one of the most important milestones in everyone's life. For a wedding even more painstaking work costs, especially for young people, the wedding is not only held a simple wedding, they pay more attention to the wedding ceremony and pomp. A romantic and warm wedding took a lot of manpower and financial resources.
 
With the "Internet plus" in the promotion and application of all walks of life, some wedding photography, wedding photo studio, planning and other enterprises began to use the Internet to achieve the next line to function.
 
According to the special needs of the wedding industry, the Internet online's cool partners launched the "micro wedding" mobile terminal industry solutions, for the wedding company tailored APP, micro sites, micro mall, and deeply connected multi platform, realized commodity management, order management, membership management, WeChat payment, shipping and distribution, backstage management, management, marketing brand promotion function.
 
Flexible application services, the perfect combination of weddings and planning lines, will bring surprises to new people. For example: the banquet guest management, the blessing wall management and so on. At the wedding scene, the WeChat blessing wall can not only activate the wedding atmosphere, but also make the new people happy.
 
In addition to the wedding industry, cool partners also cover more than ten industry solutions such as catering, real estate, automobile, tourism and so on, and develop customized functions for different industries and achieve cross-border integration of traditional industries and mobile Internet.
 
Related links

http://help.3g.163.com/0406/15/0821/11/B1HPBQE80406002D.html

http://roll.sohu.com/20150821/n419436137.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴:你过来,跟你聊聊婚庆

不管你是否准备好,互联网正任性地改变着人们生产生活方式。随着大量90后新人的加入,婚庆市场正在进入“微婚庆”时代——微博、微信、QQ,正在深度影响婚庆业的服务与营销方式,它令市场无边界,也令服务无上限。

据中国结婚产业调查统计中心调查显示:新婚人群愿意把积蓄的31%用于婚庆有关的消费,全国每年因婚礼当日而产生的消费接近3000亿元,与结婚相关的行业近60个,全国仅婚礼当日产生的消费对GDP总量的贡献是1.9%。婚庆经济已经成长为中国经济最受人瞩目的增长点。

婚礼是每个人一生中最重要的里程碑。而筹备一场婚礼更让人劳心劳费,尤其对于时下年轻人而言,婚礼不再仅是举办个简单的婚宴,他们更注重婚礼仪式和排场。一场浪漫而温馨的婚礼办下来,耗费了不少的人力财力。

随着“互联网+”在各行各业的推广和应用,一些婚纱摄影、影楼、婚礼策划等企业开始利用互联网实现线下难以发挥的功能。

针对婚庆行业的特殊需求,互联在线旗下酷伙伴推出“微婚庆”移动端行业解决方案,为婚庆公司量身订做APP、微网站、微商城,并深入连接多平台,实现商品管理、订单管理、会员管理、微信支付、发货配送、后台管理、营销管理、品牌推广等功能。

灵活的应用服务,婚礼策划线上线下的完美结合,都将给新人带来惊喜。例如:赴宴嘉宾管理、祝福墙管理等。婚礼现场,微信祝福墙不仅可以活跃婚礼气氛,更让新人幸福满满的。

除了婚庆行业,酷伙伴还覆盖了餐饮、房产、汽车、旅游等十余个行业解决方案,为不同行业的不同企业量身订制功能开发,实现传统产业与移动互联网的跨界融合。
 

相关链接

http://help.3g.163.com/0406/15/0821/11/B1HPBQE80406002D.html

http://roll.sohu.com/20150821/n419436137.shtml