The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

With the cool partner, the restaurant got crazy
The catering industry is our country's opening up the industry earlier, after 30 years of development and market competition, the development of China's catering industry has entered the investment diversification, business diversification, business model and industry chain development of the industrialization of the new stage, the development of the industry momentum is strong.
 
As the saying goes, "hunger breeds discontentment, food and clothing is an indispensable part of people, while eating is the priority among priorities. Together with all walks of life now infiltrated into the O2O, the catering is gradually keeping up with the trend of the mainstream, taking the Internet ship, to the road of transformation and upgrading. The mobile Internet has changed our mode of life and created a fast and comfortable way of life.
 
Now that the living standards have improved, people are not confined to eating enough, but what they eat, how to eat, how to eat, and where to eat? The traditional catering industry mode is similar, brand awareness is weak, marketing promotion cost is high, the way of innovation is single, and customers' order waiting time is too long, all these aspects affect the reputation of customers in every restaurant industry.
 
Cool partners will solve all the troubles one by one, no longer limited to the traditional way, no longer limited to the landmarks area, no longer limit the mode method, no longer restrict the platform industry, and open the restaurant to WeChat on the phone in minutes.
 
Cool partner micro restaurant, through real-time data statistics, monitoring operation effect, achieving brand communication, dishes publicity, fans to stores, word of mouth marketing and other independent marketing tools, and wants to start.
 
WeChat restaurant, instant store! Cool partner wait for you!
 
Related links

http://ln.sina.com.cn/fs/economy/2015-08-21/112523499.html

http://mt.sohu.com/20150821/n419417400.shtml

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/08/212315825104.shtml

区块链边缘计算第一股

400-680-1888

 English

用了酷伙伴,这些饭馆都乐疯了

餐饮行业是我国较早开放的行业,经历30余年的发展与市场竞争,我国餐饮业发展已经进入了投资主体多元化、经营业态多样化、经营模式连锁化和行业发展产业化的新阶段,行业的发展势头强劲。

俗话说“民以食为天”,吃穿住行是人们必不可少的部分,而吃则是重中之重。加上现在各行各业都渗透到O2O上,餐饮也渐渐跟上主流的趋势,搭乘互联网的航船,走向转型升级之路。移动互联网改变了我们的生活模式,诞生了一种快捷舒适的生活方式。

现在生活水平提高了,人们不仅仅局限于吃饱,而在于吃什么、怎么吃、如何吃、在哪吃?传统的餐饮行业模式雷同,品牌意识薄弱,营销推广成本高,创新不足方式单一,客户点菜等待时间太长,这种种方面都影响着各家餐饮业在顾客中的口碑。

酷伙伴一键解决所有麻烦,不再局限于传统方式,不再局限于地标地域,不再限制模式方法,不再限制平台行业,分分钟把餐饮开到手机上,开到微信中。

酷伙伴微餐饮通过实时数据统计,监控运营效果,实现品牌传播、菜品宣传、粉丝到店、口碑营销等全自主营销手段,想开就开,想点就点,将全民微餐饮风潮推向下一个高点。

微信餐饮,即时开店!酷伙伴等你来!


相关链接

http://ln.sina.com.cn/fs/economy/2015-08-21/112523499.html

http://mt.sohu.com/20150821/n419417400.shtml

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/08/212315825104.shtml