The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool Partner Micro Fitness keeps you from falling apart

Fitness is a miraculous thing, a scrawny year of Sao, two years of exercise, transforming into a muscular man; a sister paper full of swim rings, three years of exercise, becoming a goddess; a person with poor physical fitness, sports for one year Something is good. Fitness is such a magical thing!

 

Get up every day, listlessness, go to school to work, work and study are not smart ... ... want to move your brain, we must first let your body move! Did you say that there is no park in the vicinity of the house and you can't run? Can the swimming pool downstairs not swim? The gym troubles to make an appointment and doesn't want to go... You said that all this is blocking the pace of your exercise. Well, if you still have a fitness dream, come on!

 

Open the mobile phone will be able to reserve a coach, fitness and environmental equipment at a glance, fitness items, sports time content, intelligent management, what opinions can immediately reply immediately reply, member feedback and feedback at any time, promotions are in control. This is cool partner, a good partner of micro fitness.

 

If you still don't want to go to the gym, no problem, Cool Buddy has great ideas. Help you to calculate calories, a reasonable diet with daily, aerobic exercise with your choice, according to the exercise to help you plan the length of fitness, regular fixed-point reminding fitness time. It is not necessary to provide a full set of sports equipment with great fanfare, and it is not necessary to go to the gym every day, at home, in the park, and on the way back.

 

Cool partner such a good service experience, thoughtful fitness reminder, what are you dissatisfied with?

 

We have been exercising, and one day I discovered that you and I are the same...

Related Links

http://help.3g.163.com/0406/15/0821/11/B1HODGIH0406002D.html

http://money.china.com/fin/xf/201508/21/6987480.html

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/08/212315825103.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴微健身让你爱不离手

健身是件神奇的事情,一个骨瘦如柴的骚年,运动两年,变身肌肉男;一个满身游泳圈的妹纸,运动三年,变身女神;一个身体素质不好的人,运动一年,一定神采奕奕。健身就是这么神奇的事情!

每天起床精神萎靡,上班上学浑浑噩噩,工作学习头脑不灵光……想要脑子动起来,首先要让你的身体动起来!你说家门附近没公园跑不了步?楼下游泳池自己也不会游泳?健身房麻烦要预约不想去……你说这一切都在阻挡你运动的步伐。那么,如果你还有一个健身梦,就来吧!

打开手机就能预约教练,健身环境器材一目了然,健身项目运动时间内容智能管理,有什么意见可以直接留言即刻回复,会员评价与印象随时反馈,优惠活动尽在掌握之中。这就是酷伙伴,微健身的好伙伴。

如果你还是不太想去健身房,没问题,酷伙伴还有高招。帮你计算卡路里,合理搭配每日饮食,有氧运动无氧随你选择,根据运动合理帮你规划健身时长,定时定点提醒健身时间。既不用大张旗鼓地置备整套运动装备,又不用天天往健身房跑,在家、在公园,在回来路上都可以。

酷伙伴如此优秀的服务体验,周到的健身提醒,你还有什么不满意?

我们一直在健身,有一天,我发现,你和我长得一样……


相关链接

http://help.3g.163.com/0406/15/0821/11/B1HODGIH0406002D.html

http://money.china.com/fin/xf/201508/21/6987480.html

http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/08/212315825103.shtml