The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partner: look at the face of the era, fearless

In the era of mobile Internet, users' habits have changed, and a large number of users have turned to the mobile Internet, and mobile phones have become a new hot area. Businesses and enterprises of all sizes have seized the mobile phone side, and the mobile Internet micro-site has staged a new battle.

 

In the circle of friends, we often see the advertising information released by micro-businesses, we will dry our products for a while, and then we will have a single amount of sun drying, a drying effect, and a sun drying amount. All kinds of drying, people really have to doubt this information. The authenticity. Micro-business just started, but also get the trust of users, but the micro-business simply brushing the screen after the user's trust is difficult to obtain, Xiao Bian suggested that it would be better to try the micro-site, perhaps another spring of micro-business.

 

The microsite is a new generation website that adapts to the current mobile client's browsing and interactive performance requirements. It is based on the microsite platform development, and can quickly and easily link with mobile applications such as WeChat, sending precise text messages to customers. , to achieve the information of a touch.

 

What are the marketing advantages of microsites?

 

1. The microsite combines the advantages of WeChat and has a large user base to tap more potential users. Enterprises put micro-sites on the public number. Users can directly access the site to understand the enterprise by paying attention to the public number. Enterprises can also better communicate with users, and no longer simply send advertisements to swallow customers patience.

 

2. With the establishment of a microsite, companies no longer need to frequently publish product information on WeChat. Only by updating the product through the microsite, users can quickly learn the latest news, and companies can display products more freely and openly.

 

3. When micro-businesses sell products in the circle of friends, they will emphasize the quality, reliability, and reputation of the company, but if they say nothing, who will idle and inquire about the company's situation? The display of the company's situation, whether it is qualification, brand, history of development can be presented, product quality assurance is no longer empty talk.

 

At present, WeChat is another main channel for public communication. In order to meet the changing needs of customer communication in the era of micromarketing, Connected Online has seized the opportunity of the times, actively explored the market, launched cool partner microsite, and established a new public image for micro-businesses and enterprises. Promote the development of micromarketing ecology in the new era. Now that corporate marketing with a public number alone has become monotonous, it cannot meet the diverse needs of users. The microsite is like a “face” of a business. It directly reveals the connotation of temperament and brand value to the user. It is also time for the company to change its image.


Related Links

http://mt.sohu.com/20150821/n419417397.shtml

http://sichuan.hexun.com/2015-08-21/178510735.html

http://ln.sina.com.cn/fs/economy/2015-08-21/112623500.html

区块链边缘计算第一股

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴:看脸时代,无所畏惧

进入移动互联网时代,用户习惯发生变化,大量用户转向移动互联网,手机端成为新的热门领域。各大小商家、企业纷纷抢占手机端,移动互联网微网站登台上演了一幕幕新的争夺战。

在朋友圈里,经常看到微商发布的广告信息,一会晒产品,一会晒单量,一会晒效果,一会晒营业额……各种晒,让人实在不得不怀疑这些信息的真实性。微商刚起步,还能获得用户的信任,但微商单纯的刷屏经很难再取得用户的信任了,小编建议,倒不如试试微网站,或许是微商的又一个春天。

微网站,是适应目前用户移动客户端浏览与交互性能要求的新一代网站,它基于微网站平台开发,能够快速便捷地与微信等手机应用进行链接,定点精准的向客户发送各种图文信息,实现信息内容的一触即达。

微网站有哪些营销优势?

1.微网站结合微信的优势,拥有庞大用户群,可挖掘更多的潜在用户。企业将微网站放到公众号上,用户通过关注公众号就可直接进入网站了解企业;企业也可以更好地与用户沟通,不再单纯地发广告硬生生地吞噬客户耐心。

2. 微网站的建立,企业就不再需要频繁地在微信上发布产品信息了。只需要通过微网站对产品进行更新,就能让用户快速得知到最新消息,企业展示产品的方式更加自由、开放。

3. 微商在朋友圈卖产品时都会强调产品的质量、可靠性以及公司名气等,但是口说无凭,谁会闲着无事去查询所说公司的情况呢?在微网站就可以直接展示公司情况,不管是资质、品牌、发展历史等都能呈现,产品质量保证也不再是空谈。

目前,微信成为公众传播的又一主力渠道,为满足微营销时代客户传播方式的转变需求,互联在线把握时代机遇,积极探索市场,推出酷伙伴微网站,为微商、企业树立新型公众形象,推动新时代微营销生态发展。现在光有公众号的企业营销已经越显单调,不能满足用户多样化的需求了。微网站就像企业的一张“脸”,直截了当向用户展现气质内涵和品牌价值,企业也是时候换个形象了。


相关链接

http://mt.sohu.com/20150821/n419417397.shtml

http://sichuan.hexun.com/2015-08-21/178510735.html

http://ln.sina.com.cn/fs/economy/2015-08-21/112623500.html