The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

logo
Connected Online: From Technology to Market Front

Introduction: At the moment, the mobile Internet has swept all walks of life. It has strenuously impacted on traditional enterprises, and it has also brought about a golden opportunity. In the turbulent era of development, the Internet has shifted from the technical background to the front-end market and has undergone transformation. This move will rewrite the domestic chaos of the O2O industry and reconstruct the development pattern.

 

All companies are the products of the times. Only by catching up with the beats of the times can companies do it. The world's first Motorola was replaced by Nokia, and Nokia has not yet secured the first throne and was replaced by Apple. why? It is because we have not taken the beat of the times. As the times change, companies must continue to subvert themselves, regenerate Nirvana, and connect online.

 

Ten years of experience in channel business and customer service, and online accumulated huge amounts of resources. In the ten years of development, Internet has precipitated a strong technical force. With the surging tide of the mobile Internet, Internet is catering to the megatrends, turning gorgeously, moving from the technical background to the terminal market, serving small and medium-sized enterprises, and serving the terminal market.

 

Internet-oriented thinking

 

Internet thinking is a kind of commercial democratization thinking. It is building a brand new ecosystem. The core connotation of internet thinking is customer first. In the Internet economy, giving the product emotions can maximize the user experience.

 

This is in line with the entrepreneurial spirit of the Internet services industry serving the Internet. Many years of precipitation, whether it is to do peers, OEM, big orders, or today's transition directly to the market, we do not forget the initial heart.

 

After breaking up

 

"Invisible - unsightly - incomprehensible - not too late" is the most common reaction people face when they face a new system of new business opportunities. This is also the reason why a large number of traditional enterprises have been killed on the "Mobile Internet +" beach in the past two years. The most important reason. Once successful experience has become the biggest obstacle to the transformation of most enterprises.

 

If the system does not change, it is only useless to graft mobile internet into the enterprise. Without subversion or innovation, how can we talk about transformation? Break first and then establish, subvert and innovate. This is also the most important reason for Internet companies to jump out of the annual sales of 20 billion payment companies and get involved in the O2O industry.

 

Corporate genetic reorganization

 

On the osmanthus tree, peaches never grow forever because of different genes. The transformation not only needs great courage to survive, but also requires the transformation of companies' genes such as strategy and architecture.

 

The experience of enterprise-level market services that have been connected to the Internet for more than a decade has made us more successful in the transition.

 

1, for the product: Bi Qigong in a battle, the ultimate product. Internet-connected products are guided by the "customer first" Internet thinking. Whether it is a good site, cool partner, or integration, we use the iterative development model to launch users' most needed functions and then use them as the center. Feedback continues to improve.

 

2, cross-border and unbounded: In product development, we are no longer confined to a single field in a single industry, but with rigorous rational thinking and logical thinking, grasp every pain point of the user, with perceptual power insight into human nature, in the user At the same time, functional requirements meet the emotional needs of users. Jump out of the industry and focus on the industry, professional and humanistic, emotional and rational.

 

3. Media-based communication: The use of word-of-mouth communication from the media to replace the traditional press conferences and other means of dissemination in the industrial era. Whether it is Weibo or WeChat, after the user is moved, the resulting voluntary communication is the best form of communication.

 

4. Distortion of organizational structure: With the background of a new era, Internet has fully mobilized the enthusiasm of employees through the flattening of organizational structure, absorbing “fresh blood” and reducing the internal communication costs of the organization, and established an organizational structure that is equal, open, and collaborative. .

 

From the technical background to the front of the market, it is a self-revolution. On the road to transformation, we are always on our way!

 

Related Links

http://mt.sohu.com/20150717/n416986151.shtml

http://news.163.com/15/0720/18/AV03EA2R00014AEE.html

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线:从技术后台走向市场前端

引言:当下,移动互联网大潮风靡各行各业,在大力冲击着传统企业的同时,也带来了千载难逢的大机遇。在汹涌的时代发展浪潮中,互联在线从技术后台走向前端市场,蜕变转型。此举将改写国内的O2O行业乱象,重构发展格局。

所有企业都是时代的产物,只有赶上了时代的节拍,企业才能做得起来。摩托罗拉全球第一被诺基亚取代,而诺基亚还没坐稳第一的宝座,又被苹果取而代之。为什么?就是因为没有踏准时代的节拍。时代在变,企业就必须不断进行着自我颠覆,涅槃重生,互联在线亦然。

十年的渠道商、大客户服务经验,互联在线累积了海量的资源,十年的发展,互联在线沉淀了雄厚的技术力量。在移动互联网大潮汹涌来临之际,互联在线迎合大趋势,华丽转身,从技术后台走向终端市场,服务于中小型企业,服务于终端市场。

以互联网思维为导向

互联网思维是一种商业民主化的思维,它构建的是一个崭新的生态系统。互联网思维的核心内涵,就是用户至上。在互联网经济中,为产品赋予情感,才能让用户体验感达到极致。

而这,正与互联在线服务行业服务社会的企业精神契合。多年的沉淀,不管是做同行、做OEM、做大订单,还是如今转型直接面向市场,我们不忘初心。

破而后立

“看不见--看不起--看不懂--来不及”,是人们面对新商机新体系时所做出的最普遍反应,这也是近两年来大量传统企业阵亡在“移动互联网+”沙滩上的最主要原因。曾经的成功经验,成为大多数企业转型的最大障碍。

如若体制不变,只是将移动互联网嫁接进企业,是毫无用处的。不颠覆、不创新,何谈转型?先破而后能立,颠覆而创新。这也是互联在线从年销售额200亿的支付公司跳出来,涉足O2O行业的最主要原因。

企业基因重组

桂花树上永远长不出桃花,因为基因不同。转型不仅需要破釜沉舟的极大勇气,更需要进行战略、架构等企业基因的变革。

互联在线十余年的企业级市场服务经验,让我们在转型中更是如鱼得水。

1、对于产品:毕其功于一役,将产品做到极致。互联在线的产品以“用户至上”的互联网思维为导向,无论是好站点、酷伙伴,还是融合易,我们都以用户需求为中心,采用迭代开发模式,推出用户最需要的功能,然后根据用户反馈不断进行完善。

2、跨界与无界:在产品研发中,我们不再局限于单一行业单一领域,而是以严谨的理性思维和逻辑思维,把握住用户的每个痛点,以感性的力量洞察人性,在用户功能需求的同时,更满足用户的情感需求。跳出行业而专注于行业、专业而人文、感性而理性。

3、媒体化传播:以自媒体的口碑传播,取代传统的新闻发布会等工业时代传播方式。无论是微博还是微信,打动用户之后,产生的自愿传播,就是传播的最佳形式。

4、组织架构变形:新的时代背景,互联在线通过组织结构扁平化、吸收“新鲜血液”、降低组织内部沟通成本等,充分调动员工的工作热情,建立起了平等、开放、协作的组织结构。

从技术后台,走向市场前端,是一场自我的革命。在转型的道路上,我们一往无前!

相关链接

http://mt.sohu.com/20150717/n416986151.shtml

http://news.163.com/15/0720/18/AV03EA2R00014AEE.html