The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partner: micro-business, where is your way out?

Recently, the once-famous micro-business was rolled up to the cusp and became the subject of everyone's writing. However, there is still much room for survival of microblogging, which has become a topic of increasing concern. Where should the future micro-business go?

 

Micro business will die?

 

All kinds of signs indicate that the micro-businesses that rely on the growing circle of friends have already deviated from the normal track of business development. The homogeneity of its products, lack of market competitiveness, small profit margins, lack of user stickiness, and profit-taking through “MLM-style” operations have made it inevitable that the micro-business based on the circle of friends is only a dead end from the outset. .

 

It is inevitable that the “promising future” of the circle of friends and micro-businesses is inevitable. However, in the era of rapid development of e-commerce, the future of micro-businesses is beyond doubt. Right now, what the micro-enterprise lacks is a complete micro-business ecology.

 

Why is the derivative business so difficult?

 

At present, based on micro-channel micro-business, its development model is nothing more than three kinds: self-management, marketing training, and "MLM" circle of friends "tumor" micro-business. In addition to self-employed, the other two methods are completely the source of all evils that are misled by micro-business. Under the banner of WeChat, the temptation to cheat, the temptations of various interests are endless, the violence of the circle of friends is even more harassing than the personal harassment, and the lack of a sound trading system and trust mechanism has made the circle of friends and friends behave like streets. Many industry chaos have also made other micro-financers struggling.

 

The dividend period of the circle of friends has been exhausted. Many micro-commers are at the crossroads, and they do not know where to go. They are faced with the choice between life and death. Either die, or you have to think for yourself, what kind of way to exist in the future.

 

What is Micro Business Road?

 

If Taobao opened the era of online shopping for all people, then WeChat has opened the era of nationwide shop opening. WeChat makes it possible for businesses to become a possibility. Although micro-businesses have not been favored by the outside world, it cannot be denied that at present this is an extremely large group. With the further improvement of the micro-business ecology, this huge group will fully erupt and set off new ones. A wave of e-commerce boom.

 

The circle of friends and merchants is dead, only to jump out of the quagmire of friends and seek for a third party is the only way for the micro merchants. Compared with malicious marketing of friends and micro-businesses, third parties can provide businesses with complete closed-loop trading, through the introduction of platform traffic, as well as a sound credit system guarantee, which will bring complete integrated operational solutions for micro-businesses.

 

The cool partner micro-marketing system developed by Connected Online and the micro-selling CMS distribution platform will provide users with various functions such as free admission, multi-store management, multiple payment methods, and three-tier distribution systems, which will break through the micro-marketing bottleneck. Create a perfect "all-agent" micromarketing ecosystem.

 

Micro-business will not gradually enter the evening. In the future, micro-business will demonstrate its own unique attitude in a self-disciplined and standardized industry, following the business steps that are suitable for itself and effective.

 
Related Links:

\http://roll.sohu.com/20150616/n415118208.shtml

\http://tech.xinmin.cn/3c/2015/06/16/27886888.html

\http://tech.qudong.com/2015/0617/231542.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴:微商,你的出路在哪里?

近来,曾火极一时的微商被卷到风口浪尖上,成为众人笔诛口伐的对象。而微商究竟还有多少生存空间,也成为越来越多人关注的话题。未来的微商该何去何从?

微商将死?

种种迹象表明,靠朋友圈兴起的微商,早已经偏离了商业发展的正常轨道。其产品同质化严重,缺乏市场竞争力、利润空间小、缺乏用户粘性、以“传销式”的操作牟取暴利等诸多痛脚,从一开始便注定了立足于朋友圈的微商只是死路一条。

朋友圈微商的“前途无亮”是必然的,然而在电商高速发展的时代,微商的前途无量却是毋庸置疑。眼下,微商所缺的,是一个完整的微商生态。

微商为何这么难?

目前,基于微信的微商,其发展模式无外乎3种:自营、营销培训、以及“传销式”朋友圈“毒瘤”微商。除了自营,其余两种方式完全是微商遭人反感的万恶之源。打着微信的旗号招摇撞骗,各种利益诱惑不绝于耳,朋友圈的暴力刷屏甚过于人身骚扰,并且缺乏完善的交易体系和信任机制,令朋友圈微商如同过街老鼠。诸多的行业乱象,也使得其他微商步履维艰。

朋友圈的红利期已经消耗殆尽,众多微商徘徊在十字路口,不知何去何从,他们面临着生死抉择。要么死掉,要么就得为自己想想,未来该以什么样的方式存在。

微商生路何在?

如果说淘宝开启了全民网购的时代,那么微信就开启了全民开店的时代。微信让自商业成为一种可能,虽然微商一直不被外界看好,然而不能否认,目前这是一个极其庞大的群体,随着微商生态的进一步完善,这个庞大的群体将全面爆发,掀起新一轮电商热潮。

朋友圈微商死路一条,只有跳出朋友圈泥沼,寻求第三方,才是微商眼下的唯一出路。同朋友圈微商的恶意营销相比,第三方可以为商家们提供完善的交易闭环,通过平台的流量导入,以及完善的信用体系保障,将为微商带来完整的一体化运营解决方案。

互联在线旗下研发的酷伙伴微营销系统,以及微销CMS分销平台,将能为用户提供免费入驻、多店铺管理、多种支付方式、三级分销系统等各种功能体验,突破微营销瓶颈,打造一个完美的“全民经纪人”微营销生态系统。

微商不会渐入黄昏,在未来,微商将在一个自律、规范化的行业中,按照适合自己、行之有效的商业步伐前行,展现自己独特姿态。

相关链接:

\http://roll.sohu.com/20150616/n415118208.shtml

\http://tech.xinmin.cn/3c/2015/06/16/27886888.html

\http://tech.qudong.com/2015/0617/231542.shtml