The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partner: e-commerce, to play to play a little bigger

The highly developed Internet and the outbreak of social media era have made the Internet economy decentralized. At present, apart from platforms like Taobao and JD.com, everyone is eyeing a big cake that hasn’t been “divided and eaten”--WeChat Mall.

 

People are accustomed to think that the rise of new things is always accompanied by the decline and decline of traditional businesses, just as it is believed that e-commerce is inherently incompatible with traditional enterprises. However, the reality is that every time the old age is welcomed, people who are the first to familiarize themselves with and break the existing rules will receive the first wave of dividends, but the ones who have benefited the most from the reforms are often the backbones that come from behind.

 

With the rapid development of Internet e-commerce, online and offline impacts are increasing. Traditional enterprise transformation and even integration into e-commerce are being forced. With the advantages of resource integration such as channel layout, supply chain management, and logistics and distribution, traditional enterprises can become familiar with the Internet. E-commerce rules can burst huge energy.

 

However, when traditional companies want to develop from offline to online, they inevitably face some problems. For example, they do not understand online channels at all, but they are very eager to expand online channels in order to increase inventory or cash flow, but they do not know where to start; they have always believed that there is no professional e-commerce team, and even want to find a "talent" to make up for I am not familiar with the shortcomings of the e-commerce business process, but I cannot always find it. Therefore, we postpone the e-commerce plan from time to time; I do not know how to operate the e-commerce distribution and have no management experience. When I think of recruiting thousands of distributors, I don’t know how to manage it. The cost is too high.

 

Want to make efforts in O2O, if you can use the mobile Internet to open the online and offline ends, complete the online platform and marketing layout, reproduce its dominant position in the offline market. As a result, many traditional companies have chosen Cool Buddy, a relatively large company, to conduct self-management systems for WeChat marketing.

 

So, when you discovered that everyone should have recently discovered that the frequency of micro-business advertisers brushing ads is low, the reason can be summarized as the following three points:

 

1. He was blackened and was captured by WeChat. The world was quiet;

 

2, have their own stable team, customer groups, real customer service;

 

3. Use WeChat to find a distribution platform and rely on proper management of distribution to sell.

 

For enterprises, establishing a complete and widespread micro-distribution distribution system is the first step in achieving orderly distribution; the Cool-Partner Micro-business Platform helps technology companies and IT e-commerce operators offline to online and online. The rapid integration under the line enables operators to focus more efforts on team operations, product design and manufacturing processes, supply chain, brand quality, channel control, customer service experience, etc., so that competition can return to commercial nature and ultimately benefit consumers. .

 
Related Links:

\http://tech.xinmin.cn/2015/06/16/27886890.html

\http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/06/161326817747.shtml

\http://info.focus.cn/news/2015-06-17/275344.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴:电商,要玩就玩大一点

互联网高度发达,社交媒体时代的爆发,使得互联网经济出现了去中心化的现象。目前比较主流的除了淘宝、京东等平台外,大家都盯上了一块还未被“分而食之的大蛋糕”--微信商城。

人们习惯认为,新事物的兴起鼎盛总伴随着传统商业的衰退败落,就如同认为电商先天与传统企业的格格不入一样。但现实情况是,每次革旧迎新,最先熟悉和打破现有规则的人会获得第一波红利,但在改革中受益最多的往往是后来居上的中坚力量。

互联网电商快速发展,线上对线下的冲击越来越大,倒逼传统企业转型甚至融入电商,由于具有渠道布局、供应链管理、物流配送等资源整合优势,若传统企业能熟悉互联网电商规则,便可爆发巨大能量。

然而,当传统企业想要从线下发展到线上的同时,他们不可避免的面临着一些问题。比如对线上渠道完全不了解,但非常急切的需要拓展线上渠道,以增加库存或资金流转,却不知从何开始;一直认为没有专业电商团队,甚至想找一个"全才"来弥补自身不熟悉电商业务流程的缺憾,但是始终找不到,因此时时推迟电商计划;电商分销不知如何操作,没有过管理经验,一想到招募上千家的分销商,就不知如何管理,担心成本太大。

想要在O2O发力,若能利用移动互联网打通online和offline两端,完成线上平台和营销布局,重现其在线下市场的统治地位。于是,很多传统企业选择了酷伙伴这种做得比较大的企业微信营销自主管理系统。

所以说,当你发现最近大家都应该发现朋友圈里微商们刷广告的频率低了,那么原因可以总结为以下三点:

1、被人拉黑了,被微信抓走了,世界清静了;

2、有自己的稳定的团队,客户群体,实实在在为客户服务了;

3、利用微信找到了分销平台,依靠正确管理分销去销售了。

对于企业来说,建立完整广泛的微商分销体系,是实现有序分销的第一步;酷伙伴微商平台从技术层面帮助传统企业和PC电商经营者线下到线上、线上到线下等快速融合,使经营者将更多精力用在比拼团队运营、商品设计制造工艺、供应链、品牌质量、渠道掌控、客户服务体验等方面,使竞争回归商业本质,最终使消费者受益。

相关链接:

\http://tech.xinmin.cn/2015/06/16/27886890.html

\http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/06/161326817747.shtml

\http://info.focus.cn/news/2015-06-17/275344.html