The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Cool partner: Don't let "micro-business" become a "micro-injury" in human relationships

The development of things in the era of the network is very fast. When we do not know when, "micro-business" accounts for the center of the big stage of the network. For a time, almost nowhere in our online life is there a shadow of micro-business. Especially in WeChat's circle of friends, people have changed from past food and sun spots to selling goods, from facial masks and cosmetics to clothes and shoes, from bracelets to wenwan walnuts to jewellery and luxury goods. Not included. In addition to resuming their screens with little rest, the "microblogging business" will continue to bombard friends with various real and fake success stories. Regarding this, some people have expressed harassment and "microblogging" has become a "micro-injury" in human relationships.

 

The primary reason is that some "microblogging" products publish a large amount of merchandise news, occupying most of the contents of WeChat users' circle of friends. In other words, when you open a circle of friends, you will see almost all the information of a certain "microblogging" friend's product, and other content is almost invisible. This will naturally arouse the disgust of friends.

 

Second is that some "microblogging" will continue to push product messages to friends. Although "microblogging" people use mass production, they do not have a special purchase requirement for a person. However, people who receive information will feel that this is a one-to-one exchange because there are friends who don't buy one or two things. If things go wrong on the surface, it will eventually happen. Even some people insist on not buying, but there is a feeling of being indebted to a friend. At the end of the day, the feeling of being indebted is attributed to the strong buying and selling of friends, which in turn causes resentment to friends. That is to say, people who bought things may feel unhappy because they are not willing to be willing, and those who do not buy things are resentful because of their imaginary blame. The result is unpleasant.

 

We cannot but admit that the quality of the products of the "microblogging" users in WeChat's friends circle is not always very strong. Once a problem arises, the buyers can hardly obtain after-sale protection. This is one reason why people do not like "microblogging."

 

How do you change the status of "microblogging"?

 

The cool partner micro-marketing platform, which is part of the Connected Online, is the first to promote the concept of custom functions and to comply with user-friendly custom management functions. In 5 minutes, the connection between Cool Buddy Self-service Micromarketing System and WeChat Public Platform Interface can be completed and the microsite can be opened. The configuration of Cool Buddy Self-service Micromarketing System can be completed in 10 minutes without any programming technology. Save development costs, break through the micro-marketing bottleneck, and realize the popularity of WeChat payment. Built-in more than 100 applications to meet the marketing needs of enterprises, to provide customers with new multi-store management, a variety of payment methods, three-tier distribution system, multi-industry templates, fun interactive games and other functional experience.

 

In fact, no matter how "microblogging" develops, all businesses should return to the fundamentals of business and return to goods and services. The more word-of-mouth period, the more everyone can sell, the more goods and services determine everything. Cool partner tells you: The more slowly it accumulates, the more it cannot be poked. Although other people have managed to gain profits from fishy fish, they will be eliminated sooner or later.

 
Related Links:

\http://tech.qudong.com/2015/0616/231447.shtml

\http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/06/161326817744.shtml

\http://do.chinabyte.com/248/13440748.shtml

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

酷伙伴:别让“微商” 成为人际关系的“微伤”

网络时代的事物发展就是非常的快,不知道何时起,“微商”占到了网络这个大舞台的中央。一时间,我们的网络生活中几乎无处没有微商的影子。尤其是微信朋友圈里,人们由过去的晒食品、晒景点,现在变成了卖商品,从面膜、化妆品到衣服、鞋子,从手串、文玩核桃到珠宝首饰、奢侈品,几乎无所不包。“微商”们除了几乎不怎么休息地刷屏,而且还会不断向朋友们轰炸各类真真假假的成功故事。对此,有人表示深受骚扰,“微商”成为了人际关系的“微伤”。

首要原因就是有些“微商”大量发布商品消息,占据了微信使用者朋友圈大部分内容。也就是说,当你打开朋友圈的时候所看到的几乎全是某一个“微商”朋友的商品信息,别的内容几乎看不到了,这自然会引起朋友的反感。

其次则在于有些“微商”会不断向朋友推送商品消息。虽然“微商”们用的是群发,并没有对某个人有特别的购买要求,但是接受信息的人会感到这是一对一的交流,因为有朋友的情面在,不买一两件东西面子上过不去,最后就会发生勉为其难不得不买的情况。即便是有些人坚持不买,但是会有一种对朋友有所亏欠的感觉,最后又会将这种亏欠的感觉归因为朋友的强买强卖,进而对朋友产生怨恨。也就是说,买了东西的人可能会因为不是心甘情愿而心生不悦,而没买东西的人因为想象中被责怪而产生怨恨,结果都是不愉快的。

不能不承认的是,微信朋友圈里的“微商”们的产品质量并不都是很过硬,一旦出现问题,购买者几乎无法获得售后的保障。这也是让人们不喜欢“微商”的一个原因。

那如何改变“微商”的现状呢?

互联在线旗下的酷伙伴微营销平台,首家推广自定义功能理念,遵从人性化的自定义管理功能。5分钟即可以完成酷伙伴自助微营销系统和微信公众平台接口的对接并开通微网站,10分钟完成酷伙伴自助微营销系统所有功能的配置,无需任何编程技术。节约开发成本,突破微营销瓶颈,实现微信支付大众化。内置100多项应用,满足企业营销需求,为客户提供全新多店铺管理、多种支付方式、三级分销系统、多行业模板、趣味互动游戏等功能体验。

其实不管 “微商”怎么发展,一切商业都该回到商业的基本面,回到商品和服务。越是口碑时代,越是人人都能销售,越是商品和服务决定一切。酷伙伴告诉你:越是慢慢积累,越是不能一戳而就。虽然其他人浑水摸鱼获取暴利,但,管他呢,迟早会被淘汰的

相关链接:

\http://tech.qudong.com/2015/0616/231447.shtml

\http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/06/161326817744.shtml

\http://do.chinabyte.com/248/13440748.shtml