The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

What do O2O startups need more?

The hot tide of O2O cannot be conceived by people. It is like the world declares its "unpredictable." Nowadays, O2O is everywhere in the blink of an eye, such as a special car, a takeaway, a home beauty, etc. O2O is ubiquitous.

 

What hurried O2O? Is the Internet or consumption upgrade? Perhaps the consumer upgrade will get more people's approval. The consumption upgrade is that people focus more on the spiritual and cultural life, and pay attention to the improvement of the quality of personal life. This is the contradiction between the higher quality requirements put forward by the people and the low quality of the consumption provided by the current market. Why is home cooking popular? In addition to users busy with other things that take care of the kitchen, there are also people who enjoy the experience of enjoying chef-level meals at home. The reason why the special car is favored by more and more people is not because it is the Internet to increase the fortune of the car, but because it is more comfortable than the taxi, and the service is more attentive.

 

What role does the Internet play in this tide? The convenience brought by the Internet belongs to the upgrade part of the consumption upgrade. It is the result rather than the inducement. The ultimate success of O2O is not because of its "Internet+" model, but because it provides better products or services than traditional suppliers. Conversely, those traditional enterprises on the sunset in Xishan have questioned the positive role of the Internet and cannot understand the value of “artisan spirit” so as to miss the opportunity for enterprises to inject new vitality. The real demand of consumers is better products and services, not the Internet.

 

The current business model and product and service innovation are dazzling, and the traditional consumption will be upgraded to individualized consumption. The process will be short-lived. Consumers will eventually return to the essence of business, that is, choose high-quality, low-price products or services. . Information exchange in the Internet era makes it easier for cost-effective goods or services to be discovered.

 

For most entrepreneurial O2O companies, more energy should be placed on the pursuit of high-quality services. Therefore, the selection of a professional platform is indispensable, and more resources will be directly invested in providing services to end customers. This model is more in line with the essential needs of "consumer upgrades" and it is easier to build its own brand. The online cloud platform, good site, cool partner and so on can all provide perfect integrated solutions.

 

Things on the Internet still have to be handed over to professional Internet companies. The most rational choice for start-up companies is to maximize the service, cater to people's consumer demand, and access platforms for marketing.

 
Related Links:

\http://roll.sohu.com/20150616/n415118132.shtml

\http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/06/161326817749.shtml

\http://tech.qudong.com/2015/0617/231547.shtml

区块链边缘计算第一股

400-680-1888

 English

O2O创业企业更需求什么?

火热的O2O大潮,经不得人们的半点的思索,就像世人宣告了它的“不可一世”。如今,人们在睁眼闭眼间到处都是O2O,诸如坐专车、叫外卖、上门美容等等,O2O已经无处不在渗透。

是什么催热了O2O?是互联网还是消费升级?或许消费升级会得到更多人的认同。消费升级是人们更多的着眼于精神文化生活,注重个人生活品质的提高,是人们提出的更高品质要求与目前市场提供的消费品质太低而产生的矛盾。上门做饭为什么会受到人们的欢迎?除了用户忙于其他无暇顾及厨房事务外,还有人们享受在家享用大厨级饭菜的消费体验。专车之所以受到越来越多人的青睐,并不是因为它是互联网叫车提升逼格,而是因为它的车比出租车舒适,服务也更加上心。

那么互联网在这场大潮中扮演什么角色呢?互联网带来的便利性,属于消费升级的升级部分,它是结果而非诱因。最终能够取得成功的O2O公司,一定不是因为它的“互联网+”模式,而是因为它提供了比传统供应商更好的产品或服务。反过来,那些日落西山的传统企业,质疑互联网带来的积极作用,无法理解“工匠精神”带来的价值,以至于错过让企业注入新活力的时机。消费者真正的需求,是更好的产品和服务,而不是互联网。

现在的商业模式和产品、服务创新让人眼花缭乱,传统消费向个性化消费升级,取巧的过程会很短暂,消费者最终还是会回到商业的本质,那就是选择高质量,低价格商品或服务。互联网时代的信息互通,让高性价比的商品或服务更容易被发现。

对于绝大部分创业型O2O企业来说,更多的精力,应该放在追求高质量的服务之上。因此,选用一个专业的平台是必不可缺的,将更多的资源直接投入到面向终端客户提供服务。这种模式更符合“消费升级”的本质需求,更易打造自己的品牌。互联在线旗下云平台、好站点、酷伙伴等均能为此提供完美的一体化解决方案。

互联网的事情,还是要交给专业的互联网公司去做,创业公司最理性的选择就是把服务做到极致,迎合人们消费需求,接入平台进行营销。

相关链接:

\http://roll.sohu.com/20150616/n415118132.shtml

\http://info.it.hc360.com/2015/06/161326817749.shtml

\http://tech.qudong.com/2015/0617/231547.shtml