The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Good site to tell you, O2O what service is a ghost

In recent years, the on-site O2O service boom has escalated, and has constantly changed the traditional service industry. We are feeling the convenience brought by O2O's on-site service and we are also sighing with its magic power. So, what is the ghost of O2O on-site service? How can we change the industry model in the short term?

 

O2O Onsite Service

 

The rise of O2O on-site service is different from that of the first-generation service industry O2O. It is a direct access to the transaction link, shortening of the service chain and redistribution of benefits. The first-generation service industry, O2O, is to achieve information-level connectivity. Users obtain information on the location, contact information, price, and service quality of service providers or stores.

 

The O2O industry is a trillion market, and a considerable part of the future growth will come from O2O on-site service. In addition to mobile Internet trading opportunities, entrepreneurs will have a historic opportunity for Chinese consumers to upgrade.

 

The so-called consumption upgrade is nothing more than the reorganization of consumer's lifestyle components. People pay more attention to the spiritual and cultural life than in the past, and pay more attention to the consumption experience. For example, in the past, products were affordable, and now they pay more attention to branded products. In the past, they only sought clothing, but now they are more concerned with fashion and collocation.

 

What does O2O on-site service change?

 

1. On the one hand, O2O onsite service has transformed the supply methods and experience scenarios of many services, adapted to lazy economy, brought service providers to users, and made the shortened service chain more comfortable. The user can place an order online and be guaranteed by the platform. After the transaction is completed, the merchant can receive the payment.

 

2, on the other hand, is the control of the user's attention: after access to the online portal, it is necessary to focus on the actual attention of the line, that is, the user's space and time for contention, where the user needs me to appear where. This supports the follow-up value mining of on-site services for users: horizontally broadening service categories, collaborating with products in services, or paying attention to users for cross-industry cooperation.

 

3. The on-site service disrupts the cost structure and the distribution of benefits of the existing service stores, freeing up the time and space for the restricted work of craftsmen, and increasing the income of the personnel or craftsmen providing services. The "Good Site - Onsite Service Around You" launched by the Internet will provide the perfect solution for this.

 

The future of O2O on-site service

 

O2O on-site service will become the development trend of many service industries. In the future, it is not hard to imagine that personalized matching services will eventually be realized, such as helping users find the most suitable service, maximizing the efficiency and time for the exchange of time and value of service supply and demand, and further reducing the uncertain idle time of service providers. .

 
Related Links:

\http://sichuan.hexun.com/2015-05-21/176017235.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

好站点告诉你,O2O上门服务是个什么鬼

近年,O2O上门服务热潮涌来,不断改变着传统服务业,我们在感受着O2O上门服务带来的便利同时,也在感慨着它的魔力。那么,O2O上门服务究竟是个什么鬼?又如何能在短期内改变了行业模式呢?

O2O上门服务

如今兴起的O2O上门服务,不同于第一代的服务业O2O,它是直接进入交易环节,实现服务链条的缩短和利益的再分配。而第一代的服务业O2O,是实现信息层面的连接,用户获得了服务商或门店的位置、联系方式、价格和服务质量的信息。

O2O产业是万亿级市场,未来相当一部分增长量将来自O2O上门服务。在移动互联网助力各行业实现升级转型的大好时机,创业者们除了移动互联网交易机会外,还将拥有一个中国人消费升级的历史机遇。

所谓消费升级,无非是消费者对自己生活方式构成要件的重组,人们比过去更加注重精神文化生活,更加注重消费体验。比如过去产品消费得起就不错了,现在更加注重有品牌的产品;过去只求衣能遮体,现在更多的是考虑时尚、搭配等。

O2O上门服务改变了什么?

1、O2O上门服务一方面改造了很多服务的供应方式和体验场景,适应懒人经济,将服务提供者带到用户面前,同时使缩短后的服务链条更加运转自如。用户可在线下单,由平台担保,待交易完成后,商家可以收到款项。

2、另一方面,就是对用户注意力的控制:在取得线上入口后,就要着眼于线下的实际注意力,即对用户所在的空间和时间进行争夺,用户在哪里需要我就出现在哪。这就支持了上门服务对用户进行后续价值挖掘:横向拓宽服务品类,在服务中搭配产品销售,或者将注意力用户进行异业合作变现。

3、上门服务打乱了原有服务门店的成本结构和利益分配,解放了手艺人被限制的作业的时间和空间,使提供服务的人员或手艺人的收入得到提升。互联在线推出的“好站点--您身边的上门服务”,将为此提供完美的解决方案。

O2O上门服务的大未来

O2O上门服务,将成为众多服务业的发展趋势。未来,我们不难想象,个性化的匹配服务终将实现,如帮助用户找到最适合的服务,最大效率地实现服务供需两方的时间和价值的交换,进一步减少提供服务者的不确定闲置时间。

相关链接:

\http://sichuan.hexun.com/2015-05-21/176017235.html