The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Connected Online: Running on the Road to "Popular Entrepreneurship and Innovation"

Recently, Premier Li Keqiang visited the Chinese Academy of Sciences and Zhongguancun Pioneering Street in Beijing. He emphasized that the promotion of popular entrepreneurship and innovation is a major reform initiative that fully stimulates the wisdom and creativity of hundreds of millions of people. It is necessary to make entrepreneurial innovation a trend of the times and bring together powerful new dynamics in economic and social development.

 

The reason why the promotion of "mass entrepreneurship, innovation," on the one hand the weakening of the international market demand, the quality of the product itself, technical content and the use of efficiency requirements increase, the traditional product of international competition to further increase the pressure; the other hand, the downward pressure on the domestic economy is still Increase, the domestic market demand needs further development. All of this must inevitably increase the momentum and vitality of comprehensively deepening reform through "mass entrepreneurship and innovation."

 

One of the key projects of "mass entrepreneurship and innovation" is to promote the "Internetization" of various industries. Informatization is an outstanding feature of the modern era. The Internet has become an important part of people’s production and life. This inevitably requires that all industries must adapt to the “internetization” requirements of the times, and require all industries to actively and extensively. Deeply integrates with the Internet to create more and more economic and social value in the development of "internetization."

 

Nowadays, with the transformation of the country, the transformation of the economy, and the transformation of the market, all this means that the days when companies rely on the traditional growth model of large-scale production and large-scale sales to obtain demographic dividends will be difficult to sustain. The rapid development of mobile Internet technology has overturned information asymmetry and brought about a free link between people and information. This means that all profit models relying on information asymmetry will instantly collapse.

 

Whether it is now or in the future, more than 400 million more than 80 and 90 are absolutely the main consumers of the market. They are naturally close to the Internet, and especially after 90, they are even the natives of the Internet. If the company has nothing to do with the Internet, it means that it has nothing to do with more than 400 million in the 80s and 90s. When they have nothing to do with the business, the big market of 400 million people has nothing to do with the company.

 

Earlier, a number of highly-predictive and innovative Internet companies, such as Connected Online, have already grasped market trends and are quick to make a transition. In today's increasingly fierce market competition, it is even more effective. Connected with the Internet to meet the new needs of economic and social development, immediately launched a good site O2O on-site service platform.

 

Just as Premier Li Keqiang said: “The “Internet +” action plan has been formulated to promote the integration of mobile Internet, cloud computing, big data, and the Internet of Things with modern manufacturing industries.” What Interconnect Online is doing is promoting traditional industries to achieve industrial upgrading. cause.

 
Related Links:

\http://tech.qudong.com/2015/0520/227903.shtml

区块链边缘计算第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线:奔跑在“大众创业、万众创新”路上

近日,李克强总理先后在中国科学院和北京中关村创业大街考察调研。他强调,推动大众创业、万众创新是充分激发亿万群众智慧和创造力的重大改革举措,要让创业创新成为时代潮流,汇聚起经济社会发展的强大新动能。

之所以倡导“大众创业、万众创新”,一方面国际市场需求减弱,对产品本身的质量、技术含量和使用效能要求增加,传统产品国际竞争压力进一步增大;另一方面国内经济下行压力还在加大,国内市场需求有待进一步开发。这都必然要通过“大众创业,万众创新”来增强全面深化改革的动力和活力。

“大众创业、万众创新”重点项目之一,是要推进各项产业“互联网化”发展。信息化是当今时代的突出特点,互联网已经成为人们生产和生活的重要组成部分,这就必然要求各项产业要适应“互联网化”的时代要求,更要求各项产业要主动地、广泛地、深度地与互联网结合,在“互联网化”发展中创造更多更大的经济和社会价值。

现今,国家在转型、经济在转型、市场在转型,这一切对于企业而言意味着企业依靠原有传统大规模生产、大规模销售的的增长模式来获取人口红利的日子将难以为继。移动互联网技术的迅猛发展推翻了信息不对称,带来了人与信息的自由链接,意味着所有依靠信息不对称的盈利模式将瞬间坍塌。

无论现在还是将来,4亿多80后、90后绝对是市场的消费主力,他们天生亲近网络,尤其是90后更是互联网的原住民。如果企业跟互联网没有关系,那就意味着跟4亿多80后、90后也没什么关系;当他们跟企业没关系的时候,那这4亿多受众的大市场也跟企业没什么关系了。

早在此前,一批具有高瞻性的创新型互联网企业,如互联在线等,早已把握市场动向,快人一步转型。在如今日趋激烈的市场竞争中,更显游刃有余。互联在线对接经济社会发展新需求,即时推出了好站点O2O上门服务平台。

正如李克强总理说:“制定‘互联网+’行动计划,推动移动互联网、云计算、大数据、物联网等与现代制造业结合。”互联在线所做的,正是推动传统行业实现产业升级这一事业。

相关链接:

\http://tech.qudong.com/2015/0520/227903.shtml