The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Connected online: Brain hole opened, Fun O2O

During the two sessions in 2015, the "Internet Plus" was in full swing. Premier Li Keqiang first mentioned in his government work report that "it takes the Internet as the carrier, and the emerging consumer online and offline interactions are booming." At the same time, the Prime Minister highly praised the development of the Internet. He believes that the O2O interaction under the Internet is creating vitality and more space. He said that taking advantage of the “Internet +” turmoil will allow China’s economy to fly. It is not difficult to see that the Prime Minister attaches great importance to the Internet industry, especially the emerging field of O2O.

 

With the encouragement and promotion of the national government, O2O has been getting more and more fired, and more and more giants have also rushed into the big market of O2O. O2O is actually a fusion of a traditional industry and the mobile Internet. “Internet+” involves all walks of life. More and more companies are leveraging the Internet, and O2O online and offline interactive consumption is heating up. In such a prosperous market, let us also boldly imagine the space and opportunities for greater development of O2O.

 

O2O Onsite Service

 

With the continuous improvement of the O2O market, the real O2O is no longer a simple online and offline interconnection, but provides customized personalized services, so as to reflect the value of O2O on-site service. Such as professional home manicure, beauty, massage, medical and so on. At the same time, O2O is also very focused on experience. If some services cannot be provided within a short period of time, there will be no value, and anyone will not be willing to wait for several hours for haircuts. Therefore, the re-experienced O2O can only be within a limited geographical space. If this is done, then the value of the community O2O will be greater, so that the exclusive re-experienced service model is the standard of the O2O model. In the large and complex O2O field, platformization is an inevitable trend. The good site of Interconnection Online is a platform-based O2O on-site service platform. In addition to being able to provide a one-stop service for users with a simple and clear entrance, which saves a lot of time, there is an important advantage that standardization services can be implemented as much as possible.

 

Transnational O2O

 

Now, some European and American products and services are very popular among Chinese consumers, such as medical care, education, and technology. After a consumer visits a website, they can learn about the most famous experts in medical care, education, and technical teams in Europe and America. If you want to To visit a doctor or study, this website will send you directly to the hospital or school you want to go to. Even if you don't need to go to Europe and the United States, let the experts go directly to China to complete the treatment and teaching for you. This is an O2O model that is worth looking forward to. It is understood that many Chinese people nowadays have access to medical services in western countries such as Europe and America. The procedures are very tedious. When cross-border O2O comes, all this will become very simple.

 

Shopping O2O

 

Foreign milk powder, luxury goods have always been young people like to buy goods, in the purchasing O2O this model is no longer a platform for all e-commerce, but online extension of the ground store, consumers only need to issue a directive, say good to buy goods The requirements of the style, price range, etc., around the electricity supplier will help us to buy and serve.

 

Therefore, the reform has only just begun. O2O's opportunities are everywhere. With the continuous emergence of new technologies, O2O's development trend and space will grow.

 
Related Links:

\http://do.chinabyte.com/15/13399515.shtml

算力改变世界,算力驱动未来!

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线:脑洞大开,玩转O2O

2015年两会期间,“互联网+”火了,李克强总理在政府工作报告中首次提及“把以互联网为载体,线上线下互动的新兴消费搞得红红火火”。同时,总理还高度赞扬了互联网的发展,他认为网上网下O2O互动创造的是活力和更大空间,表示站在“互联网+”的风口上顺势而为,会使中国经济飞起来。由此不难看出总理对互联网产业,尤其是O2O这一新兴领域的重视。

在国家政府的鼓励和促进下,O2O被炒的越来越火,越来越多的巨头也冲入厮杀,抢占O2O这块大市场。O2O其实是一个传统产业和移动互联网的一个融合,“互联网+”涉及各行各业,越来越多的企业也开始借力互联网,O2O线上线下互动消费走热。在如此红火的市场下,让我们也大胆的想象O2O更大发展的空间和机会。

O2O上门服务

随着O2O市场的不断提升,真正的O2O已经不再是简单的线上线下互联,而是提供定制化的个性化服务,这样才能够体现出O2O上门服务的价值。比如专业的上门美甲,美容,按摩,医疗等等。同时,O2O也是非常注重体验的,一些服务如果不能短时间内提供将会没有任何价值,任何人不会愿意为了上门理发而等待几个小时,所以重体验的O2O只能在有限的地理空间内进行,那么社区O2O的价值会更大,这样专享式的重体验的服务模式才是O2O模式的标准。在庞大而繁杂的O2O领域,平台化是一个必然的趋势。互联在线旗下的好站点就是一款平台化的O2O上门服务平台。除了能够以一个简单明了的入口,为用户提供一站式服务从而节省大量时间外,还有一个重要的优势,就是可以尽量地实现标准化服务。

跨国O2O

现在一些欧美的产品和服务是中国消费者非常受欢迎的,比如医疗,教育,技术,以后消费者在一个网站上即可以了解到欧美那些最出名的专家医疗,教育平台,技术团队,如果想要进行看病和学习,这个网站会直接送你到你想去的医院或学校,甚至你不需要去欧美国家,而是让专家直接到中国为你完成治疗和教学。这是非常值得期待的一种O2O模式,据了解目前很多中国人到欧美等西方国家享受医疗服务,程序是非常繁琐的。而当跨国O2O来临的时候,这一切都将变得非常简单。

代购O2O

国外的奶粉,奢侈品一直现在年轻人喜欢购买的商品,在代购O2O这个模式下所有的电商都不再是平台,而是地面店的网上延伸,消费者只需要发布一个指令,说好要买商品的样式,价格区间等要求,各地电商即会帮助我们购买并且送达。

所以,变革才刚刚开始,O2O的机会无处不在,随着新科技的不断涌现,O2O的发展趋势和空间也会越来越大。

相关链接:

\http://do.chinabyte.com/15/13399515.shtml