The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Connected online cloud platform to help chain companies micro-marketing "chain" up

The rapid rise of mobile Internet in recent years has made micro-marketing the mainstream of the times. Especially in the past 2013, there are too many successful examples to prove the advantages of micro-marketing.

 

From the end of 2012 "Taiwan" to the beginning of 2013, "Little Times" social marketing, from Coca-Cola bottle to "crazy guess map", "Baidu magic map" and "Magic diffuse camera" to share, from the service of China Southern Airlines WeChat The word of “Where is Daddy?” is definitely not thinking of users and companies demonstrating the power of micro-marketing.

\

However, the exception is that the effectiveness of micromarketing is not ideal in chain companies. Most micromarketers of chain stores eventually become ordinary information publishing platforms. The small number of fans, low forwarding volume and poor interaction have always plagued chain companies.

 

The reason for this result is that in addition to the traditional thinking mode that most online chain executives Li Zhengwang pointed out: “Most of the chain companies only understand micromarketing as a notification method”, the main reason is the characteristics of the chain companies themselves. related. Large-scale, wide-ranging, difficult management, many storefronts, different sizes, scattered funds, and other factors have all constrained the pace of micromarketing of chain companies in the era of mobile Internet.

 

In response to this, the first branded provider of mobile internet big data cloud platform chain companies, Interconnect Online, has developed a set of complete, effective and convenient one-stop service solutions to help chain companies, focusing on the characteristics of the chain companies. The micro-marketing really "chains" together to build a privately-owned O2O closed-loop industrial chain belonging to the chain companies themselves.

 

Cloud platform and big data are one of the most important parts of the program. For the characteristics of the chain companies, the connected online cloud platform integrates PC, mobile, web, and WeChat and many other types and needs. The platform and one-stop development and management methods save development costs while alleviating business pressure. For large-scale, wide-ranging and multi-storey chain companies, multi-platforms undoubtedly allow greater space for promotion. Users also have more ways and channels to reach out to chain companies, and even a two-dimensional code scan can directly become a new marketing channel.

\

 With the coordination of the cloud platform, multiple storefront member points were opened and even multiple industry members were able to open points, which fundamentally solved the problem of difficult management, even through membership points, multiple chain companies in the same industry or different industries. A chain of companies realizes sharing, leveraging the advantages of the cloud platform and their respective audiences to form an effective geometric multi-level spread.

 
In addition, the big data brought by the cloud platform can provide chain companies with very valuable, real and effective reference standards. Previously, the evaluation of a certain store or region in the chain industry was often based on the experience and feelings of the practitioners or the data provided by the consulting survey company. It was not based on comprehensive three-dimensional big data. There is no standard. But with the help of big data provided by the online online cloud platform, consumers can be subdivided into age levels, consumption levels, consumption habits, etc., and even analysis of estimated consumer traits can be used to allow companies to make accurate and effective marketing plans. And plans to form a cost-effective marketing case.
 
But this is only a true "chain" of traditional chain companies on the mobile Internet. When it comes to micromarketing, the core part is "marketing," and "micro" is just a means.
 
 Then, with the cloud platform and big data provided by the connected online, the chain companies can use the online online platform to customize their own personalized cloud platform according to the analysis of big data, such as according to a certain storefront. The consumption habits, preferences and interested content of the surrounding population are combined with their own products to conduct WeChat push, initiate spontaneous sharing and forwarding by users, and form an effective word-of-mouth communication; for example, according to people’s consumption level and content at a certain stage, they combine their own The marketing plan carries out the push of SMS for different groups of people, different personalities, and different levels of consumption to form accurate marketing. For example, according to the user's consumer personality, it predicts consumer content, enters the marketing stage or preparation stage in advance, and then uses the cloud platform to form a concentration on users. Impact, turning potential users into actual users. This is the charm of the “micro-marketing” of the online online cloud platform.
 
The micro-marketing that online cloud platform brings to chain companies is to make chain companies online and offline at the same time, complement each other, and turn every user into their own mobile customers.
 
Related links URL

China Finance Network:http://finance.21cn.com/stock/express/a/2014/0116/16/26065568.shtml 

China Business Report:http://news.he-nan.com/article_187131.html

365 security network:http://software.it168.com/a2014/0116/1587/000001587059.shtml

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

互联在线云平台 助力连锁企业微营销“连锁”起来

近年来移动互联网的快速崛起,让微营销成为时代主流。特别是刚刚过去的2013年,有太多成功的例子在证明着微营销的优势。

从2012年末《泰囧》到2013年初《小时代》的社会化营销,从可口可乐个性瓶到《疯狂猜图》、《百度魔图》和《魔漫相机》的分享,从南航微信的服务到《爸爸去哪儿》的口碑,无疑不是在想用户和企业展示着微营销的实力。

\

但例外的是连锁企业中,微营销的效果却并不理想,大部分连锁企业的微营销最后均沦为普通信息发布平台。粉丝数少、转发量低和互动性差一直困扰着连锁企业。

造成这样结果的原因,除了互联在线执行总裁李正旺所指出的:”大部分连锁企业仅仅把微营销理解为一种告知方式”这样的传统思维模式之外,更主要的原因是连锁企业本身的特性有关。规模大,范围广,管理难,店面多,大小异,资金散……等等因素都在制约着连锁企业在移动互联网时代下微营销的步伐。

对此,连锁企业移动互联网大数据云平台运营第一品牌提供商——互联在线,专门针对连锁企业的特点,制订了一整套完善、有效和方便的一站式服务解决措施,来帮助连锁企业的微营销真正的“连锁”起来,构建属于连锁企业自己的私人定制式O2O闭环产业链。

云平台和大数据,是该方案最重要的部分之一,针对连锁企业的特性,互联在线的云平台整合了PC端、移动端、web端、微信端等等多种不同类型和不同需求的平台,一站式的开发和管理方式,在减轻企业压力的同时节约了开发成本,而对于规模大,范围广,店面多的连锁企业来说,多平台无疑使得其有更大的推广空间,用户也有更多的方式和渠道接触到连锁企业,甚至一个二维码扫描就可以直接成为一个新的营销渠道。

\

 而在云平台的协调下,多店面会员积分打通,甚至是多行业会员积分打通,从根本上解决了管理难的问题,甚至可以借助会员积分,同行业的多个连锁企业或者不同行业的多个连锁企业实现共享,借助云平台优势和各自不同的受众群,形成有效的几何式多级传播。

除此之外,云平台所带来的大数据,可以为连锁企业提供非常有价值的、真实有效的参考标准。之前连锁行业对于某一店面或某一地区的评估,往往是根据从业者自身的经验和感觉,或者咨询调查公司提供的数据来判断,相比全方位立体式的大数据而言,既没有依据又没有标准。但借助互联在线云平台所提供的大数据可以将消费者细分到年龄层次、消费水平和消费习惯等等,甚至可以通过分析预估消费性格等等,从而让企业做出准确有效的营销方案和计划,从而形成性价比极高的营销案例。

但这仅仅是在移动互联网上将传统连锁企业真正的“连锁”起来,说到微营销,最核心的部分还是“营销”,“微”只是手段而已。

 那么在有了互联在线所提供的云平台及大数据之后,连锁企业可以根据大数据的分析,再利用互联在线为自己专门个性定制的云平台进行真正适合自己的微营销,例如根据某一店面周围人群的消费习惯、喜好和感兴趣的内容,结合自身产品,进行微信推送,发动用户自发的分享和转发,形成有效的口碑传播;再例如根据某一阶段人们的消费水平和内容,结合自身营销计划,进行不同人群、不同性格、不同消费水平的短信推送,形成精准营销;还例如根据用户的消费性格,预判消费内容,提前进入营销阶段或准备阶段,再利用云平台对用户形成集中影响,使潜在用户转化为实际用户。这才是互联在线云平台“微营销”的魅力所在。

互联在线云平台为连锁企业所带来的微营销,就是让连锁企业在线上和线下同时连锁,各自互补,把每一个用户,都变成自己的移动客户。

相关链接网址
中财网:http://finance.21cn.com/stock/express/a/2014/0116/16/26065568.shtml 

中国商业报道:http://news.he-nan.com/article_187131.html

365防伪网:http://software.it168.com/a2014/0116/1587/000001587059.shtml