The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Good site: O2O is playing with life circle scenes and big data

In 2015, with the support of favorable policy and investment, it is an indisputable fact that the O2O field has ushered in explosive growth. In the sub-sectors of O2O services such as nail care, laundry, community, express delivery, housekeeping, car use, and meal ordering, new and emerging companies such as e-bag washing, hungry, 58 home delivery, express delivery for everyone, and taxis have emerged.

 

Speaking of O2O, we have to mention Wanda’s O2O model. It is different from O2O transformation of Alibaba or a brand merchant. What Wanda wants is to establish a sub-platform ecology based on LBS and its own physical resources. It does not depend on the traditional online. The intermediary platform is itself a platform. To put it bluntly, it is to allow users to be willing to spend in Wanda's business entities, but also to come often.

 

For Wanda, Wanda Plaza, Wanda Cinema, Wanda Hotel, and Wanda Resort are the platforms themselves. It itself represents a lifestyle and lifestyle, and through the Internet, the consumer scenes of these lifestyles can be linked together to establish marketing. A huge offline entrance and real-time interaction with consumers for personalization and precision.

 

Instead of Wanda opening up a real O2O era, it would be better to say that Wanda's e-commerce strategy illustrates O2O's gameplay, not simply technology applications, but fully tapping the value of consumers' lives and life scenes. Therefore, in the future, who can occupy the entrance to the living circle and obtain big data on the scene of consumer life, and combine big data with consumer scenes again to achieve closed-loop, who will be able to become the leader in the new wave of O2O Internet.

 

As a company focused on the mobile Internet enterprise-class market, Interconnect Online has 13 years of experience in enterprise-class market services, and has sufficient insight and judgment on the mobile Internet enterprise-class market, and has accumulated a huge corporate user market. The "Good Site - Your Door-to-door Service!" launched by Interconnect Online is based on individual users and brings together O2O's on-site service platform for all on-site service businesses. One part of the service business is based on the merchants on the connected online O2O cloud platform; the other part of the onsite service business “good site” team has integrated large businesses, small and medium businesses, and individual businesses to jointly provide door-to-door business and serve individual users. The type of service includes all aspects of life.

 

Many companies are thinking about how they can find the best entrance to the consumer life cycle, and naturally enter the consumer's consumer behavior scene, and at the same time, use these consumption scenarios to achieve accurate marketing. "Good Sites" uses powerful technology backends and big data platforms to help companies transform the Internet and big data related to consumption scenarios.

 
Related Links:

\http://money.china.com/fin/qy/201504/28/7908246.html

区块链边缘计算第一股

400-680-1888

 English

好站点:O2O玩的是生活圈场景与大数据

2015年,在政策利好和投资的支持下,O2O领域迎来爆发式增长已是一个不争的事实。在美甲、洗衣、社区、快递、家政、用车、订餐等服务业O2O的细分领域,已经崛起了类似e袋洗、饿了么、58到家、人人快递、滴滴打车等新锐企业。

说到O2O,不得不提万达的O2O模式,它区别于阿里或者品牌商的O2O转型,万达想要的是建立一个基于LBS与自有实体资源的亚平台生态,它不依存于传统的线上中介平台,本身即是平台。说白了,就是要让用户愿意在万达的商业实体中消费,而且要经常来。

对于万达来说,万达广场、万达影院、万达酒店、万达度假村就是平台本身,它本身就代表了一种生活圈和生活方式,而通过互联网将这些生活圈的消费场景链接起来,就能够建立营销的一个巨大的线下入口,并实时与消费者实现个性化和精准化的互动。

与其说万达开启了一个真正的O2O时代,倒不如说,万达的电商战略,说明了O2O的玩法,不是单纯的技术应用,而是充分挖掘消费者的生活圈和生活场景的价值。因此,未来谁能占领生活圈入口,获得消费者生活场景的大数据,并将大数据再次与消费场景进行结合,实现闭环,谁就能在新一轮的O2O的互联网浪潮中成为领先者。

作为一家专注于移动互联网企业级市场的企业,互联在线拥有长达十三年的企业级市场服务经验,对移动互联网企业级市场有着足够的洞察力和判断,并累积了庞大的企业用户市场。互联在线推出的“好站点—您身边的上门服务!”,是以个人用户为中心,汇聚周边所有上门服务商家的O2O上门服务平台。其中的服务商家一部份是基于互联在线O2O云平台上的商家;另一部份上门服务商家“好站点”团队已经整合大商家、中小商家、个人商家,共同提供上门业务,服务个人用户,服务类型包括生活的方方面面。

很多企业都在思考,如何能够找到最好的消费者生活圈的入口,并且自然地进入到消费者的消费行为场景,同时,利用这些消费场景实现精准化的营销。“好站点”以强大的技术后台与大数据平台,帮助企业进行与消费场景有关的互联网和大数据转型,笑傲大市场。

相关链接:

\http://money.china.com/fin/qy/201504/28/7908246.html