The first stock of the blockchain data center

400-680-1888

 中文简体

Good site - coming for "lazy"

Some people say that people are lazy to social progress, people are too lazy to walk, too lazy to wash their clothes, too lazy to count, so there are cars, washing machines, calculators... From some angles, maybe we can give some reason for “lazy”--for example, People who have great dreams do not want to spend time on trivial things. So they have a variety of inventions. This is to make our lives more comfortable or to increase efficiency. Yes, we live in a lazy invented world.

 

The Internet has brought us so close to the world and others. Mobile Internet and smart phones have greatly liberated our shackles and released more business opportunities and possibilities. The seemingly professional vocabulary of O2O actually contains fresh, enormous energy. It connects the bit world and the atomic world. Following the more traditional online payment of users, and then offline to the store to enjoy the service model, the new generation of O2O will take the service closer and provide on-site service. The entire O2O is completed at home, allowing today’s lazy people to stay out of the house. Enjoy the service. This can be said to be lazy, or that people feel that time is getting more and more useless, and that external forces are needed to deal with life affairs.

 

How do lazy people "sit and enjoy it?" Do not want to do their own cleaning, "aunt to help" the housekeeping services to clean; dirty clothes curtains do not want to wash, "e bag wash" wash; computer TV does not want to move bad, "easy maintenance" to repair; weekend party to eat The meal does not want hands, "love chefs" come to the chef; want to comfortably lying at home to do nail art, "Beaver family" came ... ... countless services due to "lazy", at the fingertips of people shuttled in life The popularity is also being accepted by more and more people. According to the survey, 76% of the 20,000 interviewees admitted that they are not hard-working people. They are willing to try out various community O2O services such as cosmetology, massage, laundry and home delivery. At the same time, O2O is gradually maturing, O2O has begun to move from simple and crude to humanity, and the lazy economy that requires on-site service has gradually emerged.

 

Now that the problem has arisen, the business opportunities generated by laziness are elated. How do you use a tool to grasp these "laziness"? The O2O on-site service platform, which is well-established on the Internet, is undoubtedly the perfect choice for entrepreneurs. A good site is centered on individual users and gathers all business information that can provide on-site services. Not only can bring convenient service enjoyment for consumers, but also help businesses increase profits.

 

In modern life, there are so many busy people. People who are busy and "lazy" will also increase. In the future, it can be foreseen that the lifestyle of making people “lazy” is colorful, and O2O will have a wide range of coverage and depth of life.

 
Related Links:

\http://money.china.com/fin/qy/201504/28/7064048.html

区块链数据中心第一股

400-680-1888

 English

好站点--为“懒”而来

有人说,懒让社会进步,人们懒得多走路,懒得手洗衣服,懒得算数,所以有了汽车、洗衣机、计算器……从某些角度看,也许我们可以给“偷懒”找点理由--例如拥有伟大梦想的人们总不希望将时间花在琐碎的事情上,于是有了各种的发明,这都是为了让我们生活得更舒服一些,或者说提高效率。是的,我们生活在懒人发明的世界中。

互联网,让我们与世界和他人从未如此接近。移动互联网和智能手机更是极大解放了我们的束缚,并释放出更多的商业机会和可能。O2O这个看似专业的词汇,其实蕴含着新鲜的、巨大的能量,它连接了比特世界和原子世界。继较为传统的用户线上支付,再线下到店享受服务模式之后,新生代O2O将服务更近一步,提供上门服务,整个O2O都在家中完成,让如今的懒人们不出家门,就可以坐享服务。这可以说是因为懒,或者说人们觉得时间越来越不够用了,需要借助外力去处理生活事务。

懒人们如何“坐享其成”呢。不想自己动手清洁,“阿姨帮”的家政服务人员来清洁;衣服窗帘脏了不想洗,“e袋洗”上门洗涤;电脑电视坏了不想搬抬,“易维修”上门来维修;周末聚会吃大餐不想动手,“爱大厨”上门主厨;想舒服躺在家里做美甲,“河狸家”来了……无数的因“懒”而发生的服务,正在人们的指尖穿梭在生活中流行,也正在被越来越多的人接受。据调查显示,在2万名受访人员中76%承认自己并非勤快人,他们愿意尝试各类社区O2O服务,如上门美容、按摩、洗衣、送货上门等。与此同时,O2O正日渐成熟,O2O开始从简单粗暴走向人性化,需要上门服务的懒人经济逐渐兴起。

那么现在问题来了,因懒而生出的商机令人怦然心动,如何运用一种工具去抓住这些“懒”?互联在线旗下好站点O2O上门服务平台,无疑是创业者们的完美选择。好站点以个人用户为中心,汇聚周边所有可以提供上门服务的商家信息。不仅能够为消费者带来便捷的服务享受,更助力商家提升利润。

现代生活,忙的人那么多,因忙而“懒”的人也将随之增加。未来,可以预见让人们“懒”的生活方式是多姿多彩的,O2O对生活的涵盖范围之广、程度之深也将有目共睹。

相关链接:

\http://money.china.com/fin/qy/201504/28/7064048.html